Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2008-11-18 10:03:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mount woked well for a short, folding stock air rifle, I wanted to put a red dot sight on. It did what I needed and then some.
    Things I would have changed:I would have put a center screw on the clamp, for recoil resistance

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2008-12-19 16:26:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2008-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is the size I needed for my Tech Force 6, which has very short grooves to mount a scope.
    Things I would have changed:I t is just what I was looking for, do not change anything.
    What others should know:Have Fun.

    Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

    UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-11-20 15:56:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is compact, light and accurate consistantly. I also like the finer crosshairs than the 4X Bug Buster. It has worked very well on the most violent recoiling airguns I own.
    Things I would have changed:I have found some of the flip up covers to be on the flaky side. I own four of the Bug Buster Scopes and that is the worst issue, I have with them.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Pistol Case

    UTG Deluxe Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2009-11-24 16:40:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pistol cases are as well made, as any other case you can buy. I really liked the multiple pocks to carry spare pellets or magazines.
    Things I would have changed:I think they should make small, medium and large cases for differnt sized guns. I bought two and use them for fireams and airguns.
    What others should know:These cases were not designed to carry more than one gun at a time.

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2009-11-24 16:56:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked having a case sized between full sized rifle and small sized pistol. There are plenty of velcro straps inside to hold anything in place. It is well made and padded.
    Things I would have changed:I think they should make several different sizes of these cases. Maybe a 16", 18", and a 20" to go along with the 25".
    What others should know:These cases have maybe 3/4" padding which is more than thick enough to protect my guns without being too bulky. If you need more protection than that buy a hard case.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 17:47:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.1999998092651375 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Marauder is the most accurate heavy hitter long range .17 caliber air rifle I own. After I turned up the velocity. I am getting 1150 FPS with 7.9gr Crosman Points and 1050 FPS with 10.5gr Crosman Premiers with devastating accuracy. I did not even try any of the super light pellets because the 7.9gr pellets were cracking like a .22, after breaking the sound barrier. The ten shot rotary magazine works very smoothly, which makes shooting this rifle a lot more fun than a single shot.
    Things I would have changed:I personally like a carbine length barrel, which the Marauder is not, (there is a reason for its length). I would have put the main trigger tension adjustment screw and the velocity adjustment where they could be accessed without taking the stock off the action. I would also turn the pressure guage over 180 degrees, so it could be read it easier from the standing position. Crosman should have printed a more informative manual to match the level of sophistication of this air rifle. A lot of people do not have a chronograph to tune their gun.
    What others should know:Before you shoot your new Marauder for the first time, be sure and clean the bore. My string type bore cleaner would not go through the baffels, so I had to use a cleaning rod. To adjust to higher velocity. I turned the velocity adjustment screw out to 3 1/2 turns from bottom, the stock adjustment was 2 1/2 turns from bottom, I adjusted in one turn on the hammer tension spring and out one turn on the hammer travel length to achieve the velocities printed above, with a full 3000psi charge.

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 21:44:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I finally got the valve to charge my new Marauder without leaking pressure through the bleed off valve.
    Things I would have changed:I would put on a hose about half of this ones normal length or less to make filling airguns easier. There should be a 5000psi guage on the charging valve, so you could see exactly what the pressure is going on with the tank and in your airgun. I would have quality control to make sure that all of the machine work is within specification especially the bleed valve seat.
    What others should know:If you have a problem with the bleeder valve not sealing ( leaking pressure through the bleeder hole). Call Pyramyd they will help you get it sorted out.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 Compact Mini CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 Compact Mini CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2010-04-27 16:56:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These scopes were exactly what I needed for my folding stock all steel springers. The size is pefect for these smaller airgun, at agreat price. I now have six Leapers in different powers.
    Things I would have changed:I would prefer a finer crosshair. The illumination is too bright to use in very low light conditions. Why not side adjust paralax adjustment?
    What others should know:You have to use two piece mounts, because the narrow parts of the tube are very short.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-04-27 17:08:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about these little scopes, from the size to the variable powers. They were the pefect choice for for my folding stock springers.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a lock ring on the focus adustment. It is hard for me to believe that there is no movement in the thread area, on a hard kicking springer. How about sidewheel paralax adjustment?
    What others should know:I coud not use one piece mounts because the narrow parts of the tube are too short for my mounts, Leapers two piece mounts work great.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-27 17:33:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its all good. I like how fast and accurate these pellets are. They work well in everything from medium powered springers 700fps to my hot rod break barrels 990+fps. They are more than worth their price.
    Things I would have changed:I think Crosman should sell these pellets 10K packages. I also think Crosman ought to run a percentage their best pellets through a sizing dies, to create match grade consistantcy in a semi custom pellet.
    What others should know:Enjoy

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 17:15:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like how mine looks, it is a dead wringer for an M&P. This guns power (435fps) and accuracy go well with how it looks. My M&P will shoot steel cans to pieces with two CO2s worth of shooting. The little BB magazines are excellent also, they are easy to load and spring feed makes them very reliable. Finally the accessory rail makes all this an even more fun and a better value.
    Things I would have changed:Because of my fading vision, I would recommend putting fiber optic sights front and rear on every variation of this airgun. This model only has fiber optics on the rear sight. Why not make these fine little BB guns with adjustable velocity, like my Marauder. Smoother trigger?
    What others should know:These little BB pistols are more powerful than any Daisy springer air rifles. Buy lots of BBs and CO2. You will also need a few spare magazines. The Marksman BB Loaders are worth the money. These guns are very light, I hung a light on mine, to give it a little more muzzle weight

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 17:46:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My magazines have been 100% reliable feeding in an M&P. The spring lock-back is nice for loading the magazine also. All metal construction is good. They are simple and work well.
    Things I would have changed:These magazines are pretty darned good just the way they are.
    What others should know:The Marksman BB Loader works great for feeding these mags, their BBs are also very smooth and well polished. I do not leave my mags loaded to the max for weeks at a time( in anything), it will fatigue the follower springs, possibly causing failures to feed.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 17:56:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reliable, easy to load, all metal, they work.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get a Marksman BB Loader, it makes feeding the mags a lot easier. Buy lots of spares, have fun.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 18:09:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Speedloader works great my stick magazines. The BBs are consistantly sized and well plated then polished smooth and shiny.
    Things I would have changed:Why not 5,000 or 10,000 BB lots for sale?
    What others should know:With a little practice the Speedloader is awsome. These BBs are worth the price.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-23 18:20:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are cheap.
    Things I would have changed:I would make these BBs without the microscopic cuts and scratches
    What others should know:Under low to medium magnification these BBs are really ugly. They are very scratched and skinned up. Also they mic at 0.170" O. D., This is 0.003" less than any of the other BBs that I know of. Most brands run 0.173" O. D. or larger.

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-09 16:09:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This little BB gun is a blast to the past . I had one when I was a boy. I like how these Model 25's shoot. The sights are windage and elevation adjustable, there is a (v) groove sight and a flip-up peep sight, both work well. The new guns have a saftey. With the wood stock and decorative tooling on the metal parts this is a sweet little BB gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would want the gun to shoot what is advertised for the muzzle velocity, my Shooters Chrony says it is over 100 fps slower than advertized. The under side of the pistol grip needs a little more wood taken off to round it out and make it more comfortable when being shot
    What others should know:Remember the official range for BB rifles is 15'. These are not designed for longer range shooting In can hit a gallon milk jug at 25 yards most of the time. From, Paul in Texas

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount

    UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount
    Review entered on 2010-08-09 15:45:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The versatilty is good. Being able to mount a lazer very close to the barrel center worked out well. These are well constructed, with spare allen head screws.
    Things I would have changed:I would have several different size rubber type bushings with the mount, so it would not rub the blueing off the barrel on its inside flat areas, when it is securely screwed down
    What others should know:This thing with a combat light really hangs down

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2010-08-23 21:45:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like being able to switch this light from one gun to another without tools. It gives my S&W M&P's a more realistic barrel weight and balance.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the springs on the latch mechanism stronger, so the lazer would be less likely to shift its zero. They could also make the adjustment screws on the lazer lock more firmly, to minimize lazer drift from recoil.
    What others should know:These are great little lights. the LED is bright enough for my purposes. The lazer works great on my CO2 guns with no recoil. The lazer will not hold a zreo on my hard kicking springers. I really dought a $300.00 lazer would be any better at holding a zero

    Product: Leapers Xenon Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Integral Weaver Mount, Pressure Switch & Battery

    Leapers Xenon Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Integral Weaver Mount, Pressure Switch & Battery
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 16:54:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very bright light. It is also simple, screw the end cap in for continous beam, push the button on, release the button off. I also like the thumb screws, making it easy to attach or remove the light without tools. This is a heavy duty peice of gear.
    Things I would have changed:I would try to make it lighter and smaller.
    What others should know:These lights are a little bulky and heavy to use on a normal pistol.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 17:12:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very consistant light weight pellets. They shoot well in almost any kind of medium to low power airgun. H & N has been around forever.
    Things I would have changed:I would put 500 Pellets in a tin.
    What others should know:These pellets are worth the money when compared to most of the other alloy pellets on the market.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 17:52:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Marksman BBs are very consistant on there O. D. They also are very smooth and shiney with no seams.
    Things I would have changed:I think Marksman should think about a 3 or 4gr hard alloy BB.
    What others should know:If you do not like the Markman BBs. The BB Speedloader is worth the price alone. The speed loader makes loading any BB gun a snap.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-02-10 12:06:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the highest quality mounts for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Some of the allen head screws on these mouts are sized between metric and inch sizes.

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct

    RWS HyperMAX .22 Cal, 9.9 Grains, Pointed, 80ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-10 12:23:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am experimenting with pellets for my new Marauder. These pellets averaged 744 fps on a full charge and were fairly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I would try to make them longer wasted, similar in shape to the Crosman Premier in .17 caliber, also I think they should sell these pellets in 250ct. or 500ct. tins. These are not match pellets. One more thing, the pellets ought to be sized a few thousanths of a inch smaller O.D. They are really tough to chamber in all of my airguns.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-02-11 15:55:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: These magazines are very similar to those used by the Marauder rifle, which have functioned flawlessly for over a year in my Marauder rifle. The Marauder pistol magazines fit well onto the magazine feeding dowel on the breech end of the barrel, which makes for little or no gap for the pellet to snag on while chambering a pellet. Fit and finsh are very good. Do not be afraid of polymer magazines. They are tougher than a metal magazine and will not bend or distort without being overheated or abused in some way. NOTE: I found out today that these magazines are assembled with a tiny countersunk allen head screw approximately 0.050", which makes it possible to tune the drag on the clear rotating rear cover. This is good because the tension on that plate is what holds the rotating cover in place when it locked open for loading. Thanks, Sparky
    Things I would have changed: I would have tried to catch problems before they go out to the public. That is easier said than done I know. Thanks, Sparky
    What others should know: I have had some problems with the springs on the magazine cylinders. Two have broken, while I was loading them. They are under the most tension when the clear rear cover is rotated back and locked to insert the first pellet. When I spoke to one of the nice people at Pyramyd. She got it sorted out to my satisfaction in a very short time. I think Benjamin was under a lot of pressure to get the Marauder pistol and its accessories available to us A.S.A.P. Quality control at Crosman dropped the ball on this one . I have ordered five spare mags that will come from a different production run. I think that will solve the QC issue. Thanks, Sparky You guys need spell check for on these reveiws.

    Product: UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-02-11 18:31:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These scopes have an excellent clear sight picture. The crosshairs and mil dots are crystal clear. This is the best short scope for the money, that I know of. I think the side adjust paralax is great. The flip-up dust covers are the best yet to come from UTG. If you have a pellet rifle that needs a good scope to finish the package, this compact rifle scope is the way to go without breaking the bank. Thanks, Sparky
    Things I would have changed:Like anything mechanical these scopes are not perfect. First, I would put a locking ring on the adustment objective like most USA made scopes. Second, I would make the illumination able to emit a dimmer brightness crosshair. The lowest setting is too bright for low light use. Third, the crosshairs are a little too course for my taste. The crosshair width of the full sized 4x12 Swat scope would be perfect. Thanks, Sparky
    What others should know:Currently, I own at least fifteen different Leapers and UTG scopes, ten mounted on airguns and firearms. I have only had one failure that was replaced by UTG very quickly. I mounted my UTG short scope on my new Marauder pistol with the shouler stock. It's a hoot. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-13 17:02:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I think the whole design concept for the Marauder pistol is brilliant. The fit and finish on MP (Marauder Pistol) is very nice for this price range aigun. The magazine fed bolt action will spoil a springer single shot person. From the factory my MP trigger breaks crisply at 2.24 lb. average by my Lyman digital trigger scale. The "Fun Factor" counts for a lot , I give the MP an 8 on a 1 to 10 fun scale. Overall it is a steal or $390.00. Thanks, Sparky
    Things I would have changed:First, I would make the MP in .17 caliber along with the .22 caliber. I own at least ten .22 caliber air rifles and six air pistols in .22. I shoot my .17 caliber guns nintey percent of the time. I buy bulk lots of good .22 long rifle for half of what I pay for premium .22 caliber pellets. I would rather shoot a ten grain .17 caliber pellet at 900fps than a fifteen grain .22 calber pellet at 700fps. There is no comparison in the flatness of the trajectories between the two, or accuracy for that matter. Second, I would shorten the pull on the shoulder stock to around 14" from the extemeley long 15 15/16", which makes this gun awkward for me to shoulder and attain a reasonable sight picture. Third, Why not build a quality folding stock that locks up tightly? A person would then be able to carry their MP in a computer case, that would be cool. Fourth , I would make sure every MP was assembled to the factory blueprint specifications before it left the factory. The barrel band on my MP is not centered on the barrel (like my Marauder rifle) contacting the barrel slightly and the my trigger drags enough to not allow the first stage trigger pull to return to its place if released. If these things were changed. I think the MP would be a lot closer to world class. The Crosman Benjamin MP is not quite their yet, at least in my opinion. Thanks, Sparky
    What others should know:I just spent two hours working on this reveiw and it dissapeared, THAT REALLY SUCKS!!!!!!! I hate computers.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-02-21 19:39:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These shoulder stocks are a solid piece of gear. The best I can tell, they are solid all the way through. They are ready to go to the field, right out of the box. Thanks, Sparky
    Things I would have changed:My main complaint on mine is the pull is at least 1 1/2" too long for me, with my new Marauder. Why not build a little bit shorter pull, tight lock-up folding stock? I could carry my Marauder in a regular sized compter bag. That would be a awsome.
    What others should know:My stock had a little bit of play in it, when I first put it on my gun. I put a couple of layers of "Man Tape" on the heel of my Maruder, which tightened it up nicley. These stocks are great things for the models they fit. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-02-21 22:34:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best thing about these magazines is they work and look exactly like Marauder rifle magazines. I really think it was wise to use the counter sunk allen head screw to hold the clear rotating rear cover. This makes it possible to tune the friction on the clear rear plate and how tight the lockup is in the loading position. Benjamin gets an ATTABOY on that one, for not using a pop-rivet are something else off the wall.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman, I would make sure your magazines work like they should before they leave the factory.
    What others should know:When I bought my new Marauder pistol, I ordered three spare mags. The magazine that came with the pistol malfunctioned. When I received the three spare mags, one of them broke. I am experiencing 50% failure rate, so far. Now, the good part. Erica, at Pyramyd Air made it right, by shipping my replacement magazines as soon as they arrive at Pyramyd from Benjamin. I am good with this because, the new mags should be from a different production run. Remember, Pyramyd does not build airguns. They have to operate on good faith with there suppliers, until they get feedback from us. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-22 00:00:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets shoot well in my new Marauder pistol. They feed smoothly in the same gun. I like the 500 count tins with screw on lids. You can spend more but why do that when you can have it all, for less.
    Things I would have changed:I like long skirted pellets, maybe they coud take a little bit of lead out of the nose and extend the skirt 0.050" or so. The rest is good.
    What others should know:Try a tin of Crosman Premier hollow points side by side with a box of Crosman Premier Field Target pellets. They are so close it is difficult to tell any difference for me. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-22 00:28:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the most accurate all metal non-lead pellets I have ever tested. They also seem to have most consistant tolerances of any .22 non-lead pellets I have tried
    Things I would have changed:These pellets are just fine just the way they are. Why not a 500 count tin? Would it be possible to make O.D. a little smaller, they are pretty tight chambering in my Marauder pistol
    What others should know:Try em you'll like em.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 11:15:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These magazines function as well as my Marauder rifle magazines. I have had no issues with the newest generation of Marauder pistol magazines.
    Things I would have changed:These magazines do exactly what they should. I would make no changes.
    What others should know:Loading is a little tricky. Rotate the clear back plate clockwise until it locks on the loading detent. Load the first pellet, with your finger over the front of the magazine to keep the pellet from falling through. Rotate the clear rear plate counterclockwise, off of the detent, the first pellet is now held in position by the spring tension on the rotating cylinder inside the magazine body. With the magazine front facing down, rotate the clear rear plate counterclockwise indexing the holes in the rotating inner cylinder to finish loading the other seven pellets. After all eight pellets loaded, rotate the clear back cover a little bit further to its battery detent. You are ready to shoot. I bought five spare magazines, so I can shoot a charge down without having to shut down and load magazines. If you can afford a Marauder pistol, you cannot afford not to have several spare magazines. The Marauder pistol wthout a magazine is an expensive hard to load single shot. ( without the feed tray). Thanks, Sparky

    Product: UTG Deluxe M4/M15 Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack

    UTG Deluxe M4/M15 Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack
    Review entered on 2011-04-16 14:02:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I put three of these rails on my new Marauder pistol. I liked these rails having four mounting holes in each rail. I used very short screws, to not contact any of the works under the front grip. The rails are on very solid. They worked out great. These rails also come with a quick detach sling lug built in to the rail.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked for the rails to be a little bit thinner. The grip on my Marauder with the rails and rail covers are about the same size around as an M4 with rails.
    What others should know:These are the best rails, I have found for custom mounting applications. They are worth the money.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 14:27:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This mount is absolutely the most bang for the buck you can get, for a one piece mount. I use them primarily on break barrel pellet guns and they also work great on my Ruger 10/22.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change but one thing. I would add two extra mounting screws between the three that it has now.
    What others should know:I drilled and tapped this mount and added two extra mounting screws. I get zero movement in the mount of any kind. This gives a solid zero on the gun and there is no need for a scope stop, to keep locked down to the rail. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: UTG Model 36 Handguard Picatinny Rail, 3ct

    UTG Model 36 Handguard Picatinny Rail, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 14:39:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These rails worked pefectly on my Benjamin Marauder pistol. I put them on both sides and the bottom of the front stock. My Marauder looks like it was made for these rails to be attached. I am very pleased.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything.
    What others should know:If you install these rails yourself on a Maurauder pistol. Be very careful when drilling the holes, there is 3000psi of compressed air a 1/4" away from the tip of your bit. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 15:02:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This offset mount solved a very tricky problem for me. This mount put the scope exactly where it needed to be to attain a proper eye relief with my chosen scope a new UTG Swat short scope,that I put on a hot rod Ruger 10/22.
    Things I would have changed:I wanted to make sure mount was as rigid and solid as possible. I drilled and tapped the mount to add a extra mounting screw between the two existing screws. If I were putting this mount on a hard kicking magnum air rifle. I would have added two extra screws.
    What others should know:I wish UTG would make a line of these offset mounts in different heights and offsets. Also these mounts are too good not to made for Weaver/Picatiny rails. Currently these mounts are only available for 22/airgun rails. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 15:13:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These little tripods do a decent job for what they are. They are light, small and easy to pack along along in a range bag or gun case.
    Things I would have changed:This tripod would be better if it was more stable.
    What others should know:If you want a handy tripod to carry along to the field or range. This is one really decent way to go. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs

    UTG Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 15:29:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What I like about these UTG tripods is they are really good knock-offs for the Harris tripod.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing, except it would be nice if these tripods had more adjustment in the leg length.
    What others should know:After you get this tripod mounted on your gun be careful while folding the legs down or up, they have very strong springs and will bite if you are not careful. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 16:22:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is one of the best values in the shooting sports today. I put my scope on my new hot rod Ruger 10/22. It is outstanding in every way.
    Things I would have changed:I would personally like see a finer crosshair width on this scope. When I shoot coke cans at 200+yds with my scope set on 12X power. The width of the crosshairs are nearly as wide as the target. I forgot, the tiny o-ring on the battery compartment cap fell to peices, when I took the cap off to install the battery. The colored crosshairs still work fine without the o-ring, it never rains in West Texas, so the cap leaking is not an issue here.
    What others should know:I would put this scope on the hardest kicking springer to the hardest kicking firearm. I own probably fifteen differnt Leapers "UTG" scopes mounted on differnt types of guns. In the five years I have been using Leapers scopes and mounts, I have had one scope fail. Leapers replaced it for a nominal fee. Sweet! Thanks, Sparky

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-26 17:00:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the Marauder pistol overall. The rotary magazine feeds any pellet I have used perfectly. The trigger is as good as any of my 1911 race guns. I have never used my Marauder in the pistol configuration. I attached the included shoulder stock before I fired the first shot. The Marauder is very manageable as a carbine. It is massive as a pistol.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the shoulder stock with a two inch shorter pull, the pull was entirely too long for me. I cut two inches off the stock and added a sticky rubber butt pad, now it is close to perfection for me. Last, please make the Marauder pistol in .17 caliber, I would much rather have a 900fps .17 caliber than a 700fps .22 caliber. I also like the .17 caliber when its time to buy pellets.
    What others should know:The Benjamin Marauder is a thinking mans pistol. If you do not pay attention, you can load the pellets backwards in the magazine it will not feed, you can double feed a pellet very easily, spoiling an important shot. This is not a beginners airgun. I rairly use my scuba tank, buy a good high pressure pump. Its good exercise. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 18:21:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like just about everything about my UTG Compact Swat Scopes, I have three in use. These scpoes are a good size scope for my short barreled airguns and my hot rod 10/22 Rugers. These scopes have crystal clear sight pictures and are very accurate at any power setting. The side adjust parallax knob makes it possible to tune the parallax while shooting offhand. The flip-up caps are the best yet from Leapers, they stay put and open and close with reasonable effort. I like the mil dot crosshairs, I use the dots as a reference for for holdover and windage corrections while long distance shooting. All this for $110.00 its great.
    Things I would have changed:The first thing I would change is not a big change at all, I believe every rifle, pistol or shotgun scope needs a lock nut on the reticle. I have to have the reticle screwed nearly all the way out in order to get a clear picture because of my eyes. The threads on the scope body and the reticle are what hold the reticle centered and in place. I have a slight amount of movement of the reticle, a jamnut would end any movement in the reticle. I shoot pellet guns at ranges up to 150 yards often, I also shoot my 10/22s out to over 500 yards. I would really like for the crosshairs to be mil dot all the way out to the edges of the sight picture, instead of the solid wide bars obscuring half of the crosshairs, making exteme holdover angles a S.W.A.G. "Scienticic Wild Ass Guess". ( a Marine Artillery Term)
    What others should know:This could be more scope than a casual shooter might need or want. A non airgunner friend of mine bought a Compact UTG scope for his 10/22. Even after I expained parallax several times he still does not have a clue what the parallax knob does. He probably really needs a fixed power scope set for 100 yard parallax. This is a very sophisticated scope. Read the information that comes with the scope so you can take advantage of all its features. Thanks, Sparky

    Product: UTG 1-4x24 CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Floating Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 1-4x24 CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Floating Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-02-27 16:49:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I already own at least 25 UTG/Leapers scopes, rings and mounts. I was very pleased with the CQB scope, it is small, light and battle rifle simple. If the West Texas Jackrabbits had not moved to someplace with water, I would be thinning them out. Great piece of gear.
    Things I would have changed:There were only a few issues with the CQB. First: Any modern scope should adjust from +4 to -4 diopters for our imperfect our vision. Second: I beleive that every scope should have a locking nut "jamnut" on the objective lens adjustment. Third: My CQB scope has an unevenly lit circle around the dot.
    What others should know:These dot scopes are not for precision long range shooting. If you shoot long range (over a 100 yards) go with the floating crosshair model. I have both and each is outstanding within its limitations.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-27 18:20:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The compact UTG 3x12 is my favorite UTG scope. The sight picture is crystal clear. Side adjustable paralax is a plus. These scopes hold a zero even when they have been bumped. The etched lens crosshair is superb. The mounts are top notch. Perfect size scope for AR platform & airguns.
    Things I would have changed:My fisrt problem with all UTG gear is its too heavy. Second, I would prefer a fine crosshair like the full size UTG scopes. Third, I would like for Leapers to put a locknut on the retickle adjustment. Fourth, Leapers should build a series of no frills basic simple scope without all the Bells & Whistles. Light, simple and reliable.
    What others should know:UTG scopes are the most bang for the buck. The new plastic scope boxes are a step down from the presentation boxes they used to come in. I own dozens of UTG scopes with only two failures. Leapers was drag to deal with but they did replace both scopes, after jumping through many hoops.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top