Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 21:06:30

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Chris from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is great and the speed loader is nice/useful.
    Things I would have changed:Quality is not there. I have had repeated jams with these BBs in Umarex Makarov and Walther CP99 compact pistols. Only use them in my son's Daisy powerline 901 now.
    What others should know:I would not recommend these in any CO2 pistol due to repeated jamming. Stopped using them entirely and switched to Avanti... no more jams. Won't purchase them again.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 21:09:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome full metal feel and really accurate for this price!
    What others should know:Use good quality BBs in this gun. We use marksman (cheap) and jammed it up. Unfortunately it didn't recover but I would definitely consider picking up another one in the future.

    Product: H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 21:39:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price and quality are great on these. Most accurate and consistent yet our out of my CP99 vs. Crosman Premier and RWS Diabolo basic.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Totally satisfied so far!
    What others should know:Perfect plinking pellets in CO2 pistols. Consistency in size and shape is on par with RWS Diabolo basic and better than the Crosman Premier.

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Green

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Green Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-28 10:37:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Chris from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heft and realism of this gun are great. It feels great in the hand and is a joy to shoot. Reloading is a breeze too. The CO2 magazine is the best! I rarely loose even the smallest amount of gas while reloading.
    Things I would have changed:Sights kinda suck and it's not as accurate as my CP99 compact BB pistol. The safety mechanism could be improved.
    What others should know:Great gun for plinking. If you buy the optional laser be sure you get the one for the full size CP99 as the laser for the compact and full size CP99 pistols are not interchangeable!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top