Date: 28/7/2016 20:15
0

Customer Reviews by David from USA

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Black

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-10-17 05:22:33

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: looks

What others should know: when using hopup it goes left, not up. cocks sometimes, get jammed easily and crushes ammo. buy something else.

Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-10-17 05:37:55

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: crisp optics,AO to 5 yards, awesome.Even at close range max power delivers very clear picture.crckets and grasshoppers beware!

What others should know: I really don't think you'll find a better scope in this price range.see through mounts are useless due to the size of the objective lens but still pretty good mounts.

GoldenBall 0.25g Airsoft BBs, 3000 Rds, White

GoldenBall 0.25g Airsoft BBs, 3000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2012-10-17 05:41:19

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2012-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to see flight

Things I would have changed: better material. these things sometimes crumble in my rifle making a big jammed mess

Gamo Silent Cat

Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-12-27 09:19:23

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By David from USA on 2015-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: light, comfortable, like the trigger

Things I would have changed: needs auto safe to engage when cocked

What others should know: not as quiet as advertized

Navigation