Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-01 17:48:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:shoots dead on at about 20 meters,looks cool and loads easy because these pellets are way longer then regular ones and are lead free so that means no black finger tips!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:the color of the plastic from that green to red so you can see where you shot at also would like more to come in pack
    What others should know:this pellet goes into 2x4s, tree trunks,anything wooden but would like it better if the plasic end of pellet didnt stop it from going in deeper

    Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-01 18:04:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:love that these pellets are pointed and are longer than normal size pellets so they are so much better when loading,look like small bullets
    Things I would have changed:make more come in the pack like 300 and color to red so you can see where you shot
    What others should know:good penetration and accurate,if you shoot anythig wooden it will go in but be care full if you shoot thick metal cause these suckers bounce off ,not if you shoot soup cans ,they go right through them

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-01 18:16:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love these pellets in .22 cause they are so much larger then a regular pellet ,look like small bullets ,have no lead,
    Things I would have changed:the number of pellets that come in the pack would be better if they were 300 of 500
    What others should know:these bad boys are hard hitting,accurate at about 20 meters ,dime size groups with this pellet out of Beeman .22 but after you shoot with these pellets you are gonna wish all standard pellets were made the same size or close to it !!!

    Product: Crosman NightStalker

    Crosman NightStalker Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-01 18:34:00

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:looks cool ,comes with four 12 shot clips for faster shooting
    Things I would have changed:change the co2 88gram bottles to 12 gram bottles they might be better cause you can buy 12 gram c02 in packs of 25 for about same price as 2 88 gram bottles
    What others should know:with proper mounts and a nice 4 x32 scope you can get good goupings at 10 meters but you should know that after about 200 rounds you are just wasting your pellets cause the presure in co2 is so low that I noticed my pellets were not even expanding anymore and aim was way off so do not waste your time and money shooting your good pellets w this thing try to use cheap and crappy pelets like Daisey pellets thats what I did

    Product: JBU 1" Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    TSD JBU 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 12:25:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are good rings ,the price cant be beat ,and are see through
    Things I would have changed:the only thing is that you need a flat screw driver also to tighten
    What others should know:the rings are high and if you mount on a weaver mount then your scope will sit way higher but I think works well w a large scope like a 4-16x50

    Product: JB Unicorn 3-9x40 Scope, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    TSD JB Unicorn 3-9x40 Scope, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 12:38:42

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the scope is clear and very cheap
    Things I would have changed:did not like the fact that you had to use flat head screwdrive to adjust windage n elevation
    What others should know:I was going to return this scope cause for some reason I could not get it sighted correct on a Ruger Blackhawk but I used it on a Daisy BB gun n works good for shooting only at 10 yards or less but what do you expect from a 30$ scope?didnt work well on any of my 1000 fps air rifles

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 12:47:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This works great on my air rifles ,helps scopes from ever slipping or falling off .I have shot about 1000 rounds of several kinds of pellets and scopes have not moved at all
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this mount gives you some drop compensation
    Over
    ammo packs sold