Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2009-04-13 19:26:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2009-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This one piece mount is built very strong. I have one on my rws 350 and it stays in place. I also have one on my QB57. No troubles on eighter gun. The screw heads are deep and uniform. I know that sounds like a given but I've had trouble with much more expensive mounts.This mount can be tightened down with out rounding your allen wrench or screw heads.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great value

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2009-04-27 22:50:29

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2009-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets look really cool. They group well out of my .22 rws feuerKraft. I hit a high percent of the targets I shoot.

Things I would have changed: no idea's

What others should know: I've gone through about a tin and a half. On small game they don't seem to be any better than regular pellets. My kill ratio is better with all lead. rws super points and rws super holllow points have both been more effective for me. They are 77 fps slower than rws super hollow points out of my rws 350 magnum. They did group good out of both my .22's but I don't see any reason to switch from a pellet that flys consistant. I'm going to shoot them a little more and keep a few on hand for comparing with other rounds. If you haven't tryed these pellets your really not missing much. Maybe they are more efective out of a slower gun. ?? Or maybe out of a faster gun? Good luck

Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick

CenterPoint Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick
Review entered on 2011-04-05 23:26:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2011-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The parallax adjustment works well. The turrets are lockable. For the money this is an excellent scope. I have this scope mounted on My rws 350 mag. springers, Talon SS, QB 79, Marlin .22 rimfire, and my Remington 7mm mag. I've owned 7 of these in the past 4 years. I have used them on magnum springers, pcps, co2, small bore firearms and magnum firearms and have had NO problems at all.

Things I would have changed: The scope mounts that come with it are good quality but are for a weaver base. I had to get 11mm dovetail mounts for most of the guns I have this scope on.

What others should know: Very good value.

Leapers Model 4/15 Scope Mount, Fits Carry Handle

Leapers Model 4/15 Scope Mount, Fits Carry Handle
Review entered on 2011-09-17 19:27:32

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Carl from USA on 2011-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The price was ok.

Things I would have changed: More than two lock down screws or larger bolts.

What others should know: Would not stay tight on my Trail XL. May be ok on a pcp.

Navigation