Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 19:26:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This one piece mount is built very strong. I have one on my rws 350 and it stays in place. I also have one on my QB57. No troubles on eighter gun. The screw heads are deep and uniform. I know that sounds like a given but I've had trouble with much more expensive mounts.This mount can be tightened down with out rounding your allen wrench or screw heads.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great value

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-27 22:50:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2009-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets look really cool. They group well out of my .22 rws feuerKraft. I hit a high percent of the targets I shoot.
    Things I would have changed:no idea's
    What others should know:I've gone through about a tin and a half. On small game they don't seem to be any better than regular pellets. My kill ratio is better with all lead. rws super points and rws super holllow points have both been more effective for me. They are 77 fps slower than rws super hollow points out of my rws 350 magnum. They did group good out of both my .22's but I don't see any reason to switch from a pellet that flys consistant. I'm going to shoot them a little more and keep a few on hand for comparing with other rounds. If you haven't tryed these pellets your really not missing much. Maybe they are more efective out of a slower gun. ?? Or maybe out of a faster gun? Good luck

    Product: Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick

    CenterPoint Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 23:26:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The parallax adjustment works well. The turrets are lockable. For the money this is an excellent scope. I have this scope mounted on My rws 350 mag. springers, Talon SS, QB 79, Marlin .22 rimfire, and my Remington 7mm mag. I've owned 7 of these in the past 4 years. I have used them on magnum springers, pcps, co2, small bore firearms and magnum firearms and have had NO problems at all.
    Things I would have changed:The scope mounts that come with it are good quality but are for a weaver base. I had to get 11mm dovetail mounts for most of the guns I have this scope on.
    What others should know:Very good value.

    Product: Leapers Model 4/15 Scope Mount, Fits Carry Handle

    Leapers Model 4/15 Scope Mount, Fits Carry Handle
    Review entered on 2011-09-17 19:27:32

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Carl from USA on 2011-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price was ok.
    Things I would have changed:More than two lock down screws or larger bolts.
    What others should know:Would not stay tight on my Trail XL. May be ok on a pcp.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top