Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 12:04:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate easy to cock nice trigger. Had it sighted in in 20 min. and I am not a real pistol person. It will become a real favorite of mine.
    Things I would have changed:Wood grips as an option would be nice.
    What others should know:When sighting in do not bench rest it doesn't like that. Once I figured that out I had it sighted in in about 10 shots.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 12:08:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality Nice wood grips. I chose to mount a red dot. A nice tack driver. Good weight and kicks like a real pistol.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:A little louder then the 2240 but get one you can not go wrong

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 12:13:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate a joy to shoot. Not to loud. Good for in the basement range. I modified mine to a 1740 and added RB target grips. I also have steel breach with Red dot sight.
    Things I would have changed:Lighter or adjustable trigger.
    What others should know:Great Gun to personalize. If you only have one make it this one.

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 12:18:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Really nice trigger quiet accurate good balance. Has steel breach. I added a red dot sight so I don't need the rear sight but I did try it.
    Things I would have changed:Better rear sight can not be brought on target. Shoots high.
    What others should know:Just get one have a ball

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 12:21:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice and customizeable. Mine is now a .22 rifle with steel breech added, rifle stock , wooden foreend and red dot sight.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I only use 5 pumps you don't need ten.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 00:07:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits snug in my IZH 53M Air pistol and it likes them. Lighter pelletts wander around the target.
    Things I would have changed:Put them into a bag then the box saves messes when the box breaks open in transit.
    What others should know:Good price to pellett ratio. haven't had any bad or deformed ones yet consistent accuracy.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 14:12:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well balanced,light trigger, easy to cock, accurate. This is a very nice gun easy to shoot. It is well built solid feel/
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This gun seems to like a heavy pellet. Stay at 10 dr. or more. Yes you get more velocity with a lighter pellet but accuracy then suffers. If you want a fun plinker or paper target shooting gun buy it you will be happy.

    Product: Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8" Mount

    Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8 inch Mount
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 14:18:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice easy to sight in. Put it on my 2300T and replaced the front sight with fiber optic and my gun is now easier to shoot than it was with a red dot,
    Things I would have changed:It is a little large perhaps they could reduce the size a little bit especially near the breach bolt.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 14:26:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great feel fits my hand properly. Very accurate. Adjustable trigger. Front and rear adjustable sights.
    Things I would have changed:A slightly lighter cocking force would be nice.
    What others should know:Trigger comes set a bit on the heavy. One turn of the adjustment screw fixes that. Just about the most powerful .22 pistol on the market. You will love it.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 22:33:28

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Foam Padding.
    Things I would have changed:Make it big enough for four guns as advertised. They forgot to metion the four guns must be derringers. I have a 2300, 2240 that fills the case. What do I do with my IZH 53M, Eb22 or Hatsan Model 25. The Hatsan would not fit as a single.
    What others should know:Very small smaller than the Plano.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-14 12:54:47

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice container shoots kind of ok.
    Things I would have changed:Quality Controll never found one yet that is 14.3 grains all either 14 or 16 grains.
    What others should know:Poor weight control 2 grains is a lot on a pellette to be off. If I had missed by that much reloading my 44 mags in powder charge I woubld be known as lefty.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-15 22:54:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lighter wadcutter very accurate. The quality is evident when you look at them.
    Things I would have changed:500 in a tin
    What others should know:My hatsan mod 25 pistol loves them. But unfortunately my 2240 does not the cartwheel badly. But there is a gun for every Pellete. Still have to try in my EB22 and my converted 1377. Hopefully one of those will also like them.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 09:24:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This has becom my favorite gun. Accurate as can be. Trigger excellent and adjustable. Sights are terrific no need for a red dot or scope. Very consistant. I intend to get the .177 version of this gun soon.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Just get it you will love it. Also not to picky on ammunition I shoot Silver bear 12.65 , Gamo 15.43 Wadcutters and Benjamin 14.3.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-30 11:13:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very Accurate easy to cock and a wonderful trigger mine is 1.2 lbs. Nice sights.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A blast to shoot have lots of pellettd.

    Product: Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 16:40:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good balance and weight. Smooth cocking and nice predictable trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Not include a scope or include a usable scope.
    What others should know:The scope that comes with this don't even mount it use it as a target I had a poor 3x9x40 laying around put it on and shot after shot in same hole. I have ordered a good scope to put on it the on I have now is an el cheapo not even clear view of target and not designed for a springer. But it feels like a Rolls Royce compared to the included one. For the price a great gun you could pay twice the price and not get any better.

    Product: BSA AR 2-7x32 Rifle Scope

    BSA AR 2-7x32 Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2012-11-23 11:37:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very Clear optics on this scope .It holds zero on a strong springer and is standing up well to it. Plenty of adjustment unlike Leepers. Nice finish.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:Bsa scopes have proven to me that they hold up to the beating of springers and work beautifilly. If you need a rifle scope this would be an excellent choice.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 17:00:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful Craftsmanship. Solid quailty build. Trigger great right from the box. A real monte Carlo stock not a phony ambidexterious hump. The Drop at comb and length of pull for me is perfect. Weight is hefty but good considering you are really getting 1000fps in a .22 not a claim that it does not do or only does with super light alloy pelletts.
    Things I would have changed:Make a nitro piston available as an option.
    What others should know:I coupled this gun with a 3x12x44 BSA scope my third shot was dead on target and now keeps making ragged holes in the middle of the target. Recoil is substaintial but not painfull due to the SAS and terffic recoil pad. Cocking force is heavy but understandable considering the power. Don't back your targets with wood it will blow right though it. Accuracy out of the box is 10 Stars can not wait for it to break in. Use their scope stop and a one piece mount with blue loctite. Buy one it is one beautiful and impressive gun.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-21 10:03:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun feels good in your hand. It is very wuiet and very accurate. Nice sights. Tigger is crisp. And the gun is easily cocked.
    Things I would have changed:Woul like to see trigger pull lightend up to about 3LBS.
    What others should know:Trigger is tight but very predictable. The built in Scoope rail is nice feature. You can shoot it all day and not get tired. This is a fun gun. You will not be disappointed by it and it is inexspensive. I would not recommed shooting this and then picking up an rws34 however you might have a small problem of firing before your ready.

    Product: Ace Case 21" Scoped Pistol Case

    Ace Case 21 inch Scoped Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 01:13:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits My scoped Hatsan superchargers and my 2240 scoped with 14.5" barrel. Soft inside strong outside.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 01:15:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use thes on my Hatsan 25 Superchargers. They Hold solid and tight plus allow the scope over the top of the rear sight.
    Things I would have changed:nothing Perfect.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 01:17:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good accurate pellets my .177 guns all like them. Very good price and helps to reduce exposure to lead being coated.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in .22 also.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 06:54:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to cock. Pointd great and feels good in the hand. It is very accurate with a sweet trigger I accually increased the trigger weight a little. Nice but plain finish.
    Things I would have changed:Rubber recoil pad. Checkering.
    What others should know:The scope on this combo is good a keeper. One of the best rifles you can get without busting the budget.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 12:28:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice plinker/target pistol. Accuracy is very good. Comfortable to shoot easy to cock.
    Things I would have changed:A little less curvature to the trigger other than that at this price nothing.
    What others should know:Surprisingly good pistol for the price.

    Product: Beeman P11 air pistol

    Beeman P11 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:16:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a superior pistol from its finish to its trigger. Very accurate, easy to cock. Two velocities. Looks good and feels good in your hand. Not a heavy recoil either.
    Things I would have changed:Just being picky but make the saftey like a .45 colt.
    What others should know:If you want the best this is it. You will Love it.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:25:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my second I have its big brother the .22. Points great well built and deadly accurate. Again adjust the trigger otherwise it is to heavy adjusts nicely. The cocking effort is heavy at 58 lbs. But really does cock well with the assist in place.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:All Hatsans have a tight chamber pistols and rifles so do not try crossman pellets they are so erratic in size that over half of them will not fit. Only pellet I have had this problem with. Want a powerhouse that is accurate this is it. Built to last. Enjoy.

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-18 07:44:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beutifully built the Turkish Walnut is very good looking. I put a Hammers 3x9x32 AO on it it shoots dead on, Cocking is easy and tight. At ten yards a nice tight ragged hole
    Things I would have changed:Leave off the scope. I wish the tigger would adjust just a little more light but it is very crisp.
    What others should know:If you want a great powerfull springer that won't break your arme cocking it this is it. Do not try crosman premiums they don't fit due to their size and weisht inconsitency. Some go in some will not at all and some with a great deal of force. Mine likes the RWS hobby 11.9 grains and believe it or not the Dasiy wadcutters at 14.3 grains. Accuracy as goos as my Diana 34. You will love this gun.

    Product: Norica Quick

    Norica Quick Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 13:19:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The finish is excellet. Accuacy superb. It is probably the safest underlever design every concived no chance of catching your finger in this gun.Blueing and checking is very well done.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The trigger is hard but crisp. I found that by getting my finger on the trigger up to the first knuckle you can fire very easily and smoothly. The cocking is smooth and not difficult at all. I highly reccommend this rife. It has quickly become my favorite .22 and my others aren't slouches a Hatson 95 and Diana 34. Get one while you can or you will be sorry.

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 07:50:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The beauty of the gun. The ease and smoothness of the cocking cycle. Accuray is super and construction is top notch. Great adjustable trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Theis is a great rifle but then I knew it would be as I have its little brother the 95 in .22. The only thing tough about this gun is feeding it as .25 ammo is a bit expensive,

    Product: Tech Force M12 Air Rifle Combo, 3-9x32 AO

    Mendoza Tech Force M12 Air Rifle Combo, 3-9x32 AO Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 12:47:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The rifle feels good and mounts nicely. The stock is wery pleasing not Turkish Walnut but nice. The trigger has no creep and is crisp @between 3.5 and 4 lbs. The gun is quiet to shoot no spring noise or twanging and in my 10 yard range very accurate ragged holes. Not bad for a new unbroken in gun.
    Things I would have changed:An adjustable trigger would be nice they advertise it but it is not. Althouh the trigger is nice.
    What others should know:My velocity was between 745 and 760 fps using 14.3 Daisy waddcutters. That is better than advertised but less than the box says. Easy to cock and is obviouly made by Mendosa. This would make anyone a great target rifle. Oh and the scope well it is a favorite of mine that is why I picked this incarnation of this rifle. Do not hesitate you will be happy.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 07:22:36

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not Much. Broke second day would not cock.
    Things I would have changed:Make a credable product
    What others should know:Gun broke on second day was unable to cock.

    Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

    Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-04 15:36:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Finish on the wood very nice byt the fit at the rear of the action where the release for lever is nat as good as could be leaving a sharp edge. Trigger very nice 3.1 lbs. letoff Slight bit if creep. Plenty of power noise not bad high medium.
    Things I would have changed:Put on a Shorter scope physically too big gets in the way of breach when set right for eye relief. Fix sharp edge. My trigger happens to be good but the trigger is NOT adjustable.
    What others should know:Overall an excellent gun. I changed my scope and mount put on a 10 utg droop compensator with an Optima scope from my Hatsan .25. Used original rings and the gun shoots right on the money. If you like underlevers this is a good one.

    Product: Beeman RAM Air Rifle Combo, RS2 Trigger

    Beeman RAM Air Rifle Combo, RS2 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-08 06:26:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beautifull wood and a nice weight and feel. Trigger on mine is 3 lbs 1 oz a slight bit of creep but good. Nice powerful accurate springer.
    Things I would have changed:Get the creep out or make trigger adjustable.
    What others should know:Excellent buy. Fun to shoot with execclent sope if you take the time to adjust it. The scope has crytal clear optics when setup up right. A reare gun not needing any extra except a lot of pellets. Amd priced right too.

    Product: H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 07:20:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very Accurate. Nice clean well formed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-06 07:42:12

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:In this price rande the stock and blueing is quite nice.The Accuracy is excellent with caveat of master the horrid trigger.I bought mine without the scope from P.A. and added a Barska 3x9x40AO scope. Velocity is right to their specs and the cocking effeort reasonable a little heavier than other I have at this poer range but not bad.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of that horrible tigger feels like a long vreepy crossman trigger and heavy pullvery unpredictable let off.
    What others should know:I have order a GTX-II trigger to fit this gun and from what I have read it makes it a whole different shooting experience Supposidly crisp and 2 -3 pound let off can't wait for it to arrive. This is a very nice gun with a very bad trigger but hopefully I can fix it's one defect. I took off 2 stars overall for that trigger.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 17:41:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The guns weight and finish is nice for the price range. I can not speak to the scope as mine was bought without. Excellent velocity but a little hard to cock for this level of gun.
    Things I would have changed:THE TRIGGER it is unsuable heavy creepy no feeling of when it might go off..
    What others should know:I replaced the trigger with a GTXII triger ( 1 lb 8 oz trigger pull) and I am now used to it at ten yards I am getting .179 CTC groups That is super. If you spend the $40 dollars and 15 minutes to change the trigger this gun is a real shooter.

    Product: Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks

    Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks
    Review entered on 2013-06-17 12:14:03

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not compatable with standard scba tanks.
    Things I would have changed:Make it fit Standard scba tanks.
    What others should know:Won't fit scba tanks with standard fittings Mine is a Drager Scba tank.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 14:32:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The trigger was perfect out of the box. Finish nice but again not Turkish Walnut. Functioans flawleesly and with extreme accuracy. Bolt action operates smooth and effortless. Using theFactory settings I am getting over 100 shots per fill up on Co2 and velocity of 640 .177 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Not a Thing.
    What others should know:This gun is super accurate groups under .25 in at 10 yards are the norm my best .163 in. Only my xs28M in .25 gets that tight. For target shooting you can not beat this gun on CO2 hpa would be an unecessary expense. I have no plans to mess with the adjustments as from the factory they are perfect. They only problem I have foud is that you go though ammution that Grant took Richmond over 1000 rounds in 2 weeks. Best fun for the money you can have. I have a 3x9x50 sniper scope with RGB illumination mounted on this gun. Get one try it on co2 yo will love it and save the xtra 700 dollars hpa costs you.

    Product: Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger

    Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 14:35:45

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very poor design broke after two uses.
    Things I would have changed:Not buy it
    What others should know:Get the better one it works great. This one wont bleed and blows its oring out then no longer works bad buy at any price.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, Offset, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, Offset, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-08-13 07:45:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Holds tight and is centered.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Best I have ever used.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" High Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch High Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-20 15:27:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear bright Optics. The Illumination well controlled. Study construction. Turret adjustment is positive and locks. Scope holds zero.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I am actually not a fan of UTG scopes but this one is nice. I have had others that I have sent back Not this one.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-31 18:23:16

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Got these with my Discovery Rifle tested them for accuracy five sgot gruo at 19 yards .890 CTC tried a second 5 shot group same gun and distance with JSB 18.13 .212 CTC. These pellest couldn't hit a bull in the ass with a base fiddle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing will not buy tham
    What others should know:The consitancy of weight is 14 - 16 grains. That is horrible. This is what I have found throughout all crosman pellets is terrible consistancy in weight and size. Don't buy if you want to hit what you aim at. By the way only one of the five pellets hit in the bull one way high one way low to way left. No wyar to correct sighting for that.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 18:23:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dual fuel when shooting indoors I use co2 it doesn't enev change poi and is considerably quieter. Accuracy first rate. Fit and finish excellent. Mine is the .22 without pump I have two scba tanks the pump is a waste of money. Shoulders and feels real good.
    Things I would have changed:Rubber but pad is really needed. Trigger could be lighter and crisper but very serviceable.
    What others should know:I have all three Maraufers and they can not hold a candle to the way the Discovery handles or shoots. They are nice this is superiour. Now I am torn between which gun is my best and mot accurate my .177 B50 or my .22 Discovery it is a real toss up. Buy yourself a Discovery you will fall in love with it.

    Product: Air Arms T200 Sporter Air Rifle, Target Sights

    Air Arms T200 Sporter Air Rifle, Target Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-06 10:25:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, Accuracy, Accuracy that is what counts. The trigger is excellent, The wood and finish are super. Quiet solid action.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe add a few more different inserts.
    What others should know:I am not an iron sight shooter but this gun changed that the accuracy is amazing. The fit and finish is superb. This gun is lightweight and easy to shoot. If your after a great target shooting gun this is it. I would give it 10 stars if they would let me.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top