Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2012-08-22 11:36:24

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Janet from USA on 2012-08-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Easy to operate
Things I would have changed:Heavier plastic or metal parts for the plunger system
What others should know: It's a little on the flimsy side and you definately have to exercise some caution when pushing the plunger down as it seems it could easily be broken but if you just give it a shake to free the jam rather then forcing the plunger down it actually works quite well.

Product: Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
Review entered on 2012-09-01 11:28:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Janet from USA on 2012-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to install, No permanent modifications to the gun, Easily switched back to 12g co2.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Nice power boost. Very easy to install

Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2012-09-01 11:30:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Janet from USA on 2012-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to use. Nice pocket clip feature.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Nice product.

Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2012-09-01 11:32:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Janet from USA on 2012-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good price. Easy to use
Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have higher capacity versions.
What others should know:Good product.

Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-01 11:37:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Janet from USA on 2012-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Screw closed tin. Fits the pedersoli .177 derringers well and are considerably cheaper then other brands.
Things I would have changed:Coat with copper. Tighter tolerance for size.
What others should know:Nice alt. to costlier german made roundball pellets. Most pellets are uniform in size but occasionally you find an over or under sized one.

Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
Review entered on 2012-09-22 08:22:17

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Janet from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:look, fit on barrel.
Things I would have changed:Make it out of metal and widen the exit hole or make it a full barrel extension.
What others should know:Made out of plastic and bb's sometimes hit the area around the exit hole and get stuck in the compensator. IMO the best souloutin is to drill it out, insert a K&S 7/8 brass tube and make it into a barrel extension

Product: Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS

Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS
Review entered on 2012-09-22 08:28:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Janet from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:if you add a 1/8 inch male quick disconnect to the end of this and a remote line, you can use it to replace the 88 gram cylinder in just about any gun. I've used it on the Crosman nightstalker and the Walther S2000 shotgun in addition to the Ebos and it works great.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top