Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1077AS Combo

    Crosman 1077AS Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-15 22:35:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By David from USA on 2008-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked everything about this great plinking gun. Shoots fast and easy to load. Accurate at 10 M when tank is at least 30% or more full. Accuracy declines below that fill.Popped a 4x scope on it an was hitting the 10 ring in no time
    Things I would have changed:Mounting rail for scope is a little soft to get a really tight screw down on rings

    Product: Crosman 1077AS

    Crosman 1077AS Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-20 09:37:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great value for money. I can shoot all day for cheap. Gun is accurate after about 100 shots right out of box. i found that it is right on after I added the Center Point 4x scope. Easy to load and shoot. This lightweight gun is so fun, several of my friends wanted one after they fired off 10 - 20 rounds. Great buy if you plink a lot at 10-20 meters.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull is very long and stiff. Mounting scope on plastic dovetail is a shortfall in design. I would have installed a metal dovetail rail to mount scope to.
    What others should know:Crosman premier pointed or round work well for ammo. Consider buying two 1077A's right away so you can share shooting time with your friends.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips

    Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-20 09:54:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By David from USA on 2009-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super nice bb gun. Easy to use and fairly accurate. Well made and good weight, similar to a real ppks. Shoots fast and fun.
    Things I would have changed:Screw at bottom of handgrip should be smaller and made of metal. BB clip is hard to load quickly.
    What others should know:Only works with steel BB's. Get extra ammo clips so you can shoot more, faster. Add the laser sight for faster target acquisition.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter Kit, 4x32 Rifle Scope, Laser & Flashlight

    Gamo Varmint Hunter Kit, 4x32 Rifle Scope, Laser & Flashlight
    Review entered on 2009-04-20 09:57:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything is well made. Scope mounting rail is super strong. Easy to set up and dial in.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it!
    Over
    ammo packs sold