Crosman 1077AS Combo

Crosman 1077AS Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-12-15 22:35:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2008-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I liked everything about this great plinking gun. Shoots fast and easy to load. Accurate at 10 M when tank is at least 30% or more full. Accuracy declines below that fill.Popped a 4x scope on it an was hitting the 10 ring in no time

Things I would have changed: Mounting rail for scope is a little soft to get a really tight screw down on rings

Crosman 1077AS

Crosman 1077AS Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-04-20 09:37:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2009-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Great value for money. I can shoot all day for cheap. Gun is accurate after about 100 shots right out of box. i found that it is right on after I added the Center Point 4x scope. Easy to load and shoot. This lightweight gun is so fun, several of my friends wanted one after they fired off 10 - 20 rounds. Great buy if you plink a lot at 10-20 meters.

Things I would have changed: Trigger pull is very long and stiff. Mounting scope on plastic dovetail is a shortfall in design. I would have installed a metal dovetail rail to mount scope to.

What others should know: Crosman premier pointed or round work well for ammo. Consider buying two 1077A's right away so you can share shooting time with your friends.

Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips

Walther PPK/S Classic, Ivory-Colored Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2009-04-20 09:54:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2009-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Super nice bb gun. Easy to use and fairly accurate. Well made and good weight, similar to a real ppks. Shoots fast and fun.

Things I would have changed: Screw at bottom of handgrip should be smaller and made of metal. BB clip is hard to load quickly.

What others should know: Only works with steel BB's. Get extra ammo clips so you can shoot more, faster. Add the laser sight for faster target acquisition.

Gamo Varmint Hunter Kit, 4x32 Rifle Scope, Laser & Flashlight

Gamo Varmint Hunter Kit, 4x32 Rifle Scope, Laser & Flashlight
Review entered on 2009-04-20 09:57:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2009-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Everything is well made. Scope mounting rail is super strong. Easy to set up and dial in.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy it!

Navigation