Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-02 09:12:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lieman from USA on 2013-08-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Rifled, have several that are not out shoots them all. My non rifled will not break bottles, this will. Very accurate.

What others should know: Uses up co2 fast since has extra power.

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-08-29 11:02:07

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By lieman from USA on 2013-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to use, can use to make many adapters

Things I would have changed: this is my second of these, first one fit perfect this one is hard to get connector closed on to it.

What others should know: confirm seated well in connector, I did not once got bruise on hand. silicone grease helps

Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-30 10:18:52

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By lieman from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It looks pretty, great pattern.

Things I would have changed: Grip is way to small for my hand, would make bigger. Loud would like it a little less loud. Heavy would be nice if lighter. Better instructions, mark in on clip.

What others should know: If you have large hands this will be uncomfortable to shoot. Not all scopes will work well, dot seem to work best.

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
Review entered on 2013-08-31 08:00:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lieman from USA on 2013-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfect size for large items.

Things I would have changed: Make it with a litte thicker walls

What others should know: Very handy.

Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Sam Yang Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-01 13:36:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lieman from USA on 2013-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: EVERY THING. I HAVE HAD MINE FOR A WHILE NOW. I expected to use not so often, but started shooting file cabnets 12 ga steel right thru + 19/32 plywood. 336 gr. ammo. Very much fun.

Things I would have changed: no!

What others should know: You will love it for price, ammo not cheap.

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-04 07:25:10

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By lieman from USA on 2013-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quiet, make very little noise. PCP fill would not have purchased with out.

Things I would have changed: Hard to seat pellet fix that. I can not use at full pressure, fix.

What others should know: Will not use all 20 cal pellets, I found H&N crow magnum work well. I wasted first 6 tanks, valve stuck realeased full tank. After pressure dropped in scuba tank started shooting ok.

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-26 06:39:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lieman from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Wow this thing shoots very hard with heavy pellets. Perfect balance, can shoot with one hand. The new fill system great. This is now my favorite air gun.

Navigation