Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-02 09:12:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lieman from USA on 2013-08-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Rifled, have several that are not out shoots them all. My non rifled will not break bottles, this will. Very accurate.
What others should know:Uses up co2 fast since has extra power.

Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-08-29 11:02:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By lieman from USA on 2013-08-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to use, can use to make many adapters
Things I would have changed:this is my second of these, first one fit perfect this one is hard to get connector closed on to it.
What others should know:confirm seated well in connector, I did not once got bruise on hand. silicone grease helps

Product: Evanix MAX Bullpup

Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-30 10:18:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lieman from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It looks pretty, great pattern.
Things I would have changed:Grip is way to small for my hand, would make bigger. Loud would like it a little less loud. Heavy would be nice if lighter. Better instructions, mark in on clip.
What others should know:If you have large hands this will be uncomfortable to shoot. Not all scopes will work well, dot seem to work best.

Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
Review entered on 2013-08-31 08:00:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By lieman from USA on 2013-08-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Perfect size for large items.
Things I would have changed:Make it with a litte thicker walls
What others should know:Very handy.

Product: Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Sam Yang Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-01 13:36:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lieman from USA on 2013-09-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:EVERY THING. I HAVE HAD MINE FOR A WHILE NOW. I expected to use not so often, but started shooting file cabnets 12 ga steel right thru + 19/32 plywood. 336 gr. ammo. Very much fun.
Things I would have changed:no!
What others should know:You will love it for price, ammo not cheap.

Product: AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-04 07:25:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lieman from USA on 2013-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Quiet, make very little noise. PCP fill would not have purchased with out.
Things I would have changed:Hard to seat pellet fix that. I can not use at full pressure, fix.
What others should know:Will not use all 20 cal pellets, I found H&N crow magnum work well. I wasted first 6 tanks, valve stuck realeased full tank. After pressure dropped in scuba tank started shooting ok.

Product: AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-26 06:39:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lieman from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Wow this thing shoots very hard with heavy pellets. Perfect balance, can shoot with one hand. The new fill system great. This is now my favorite air gun.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top