Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 20:05:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Craig from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far the most accurate and consistent pellets shot from my Gamo Bone Collector 177.
    Things I would have changed:Several pellets in the tin have lost the tips while handling.
    What others should know:Like I said before, some of the tips are loose and fall off the actual pellet. Even without the tip, it is still an accurate pellet up to a tested 35 yards. Drops non-native birds easy off the branches.

    Product: Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-16 17:55:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Craig from USA on 2013-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:100 pellets on the label. 100 in the container. I checked out all the pellets for uniformity. No flaws observed.
    Things I would have changed:I like the tins better than the plastic container.
    What others should know:This pellet smacks like a sledge hammer. Any pest in a 20 yard radius is going to get pulvarized.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 10:50:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Craig from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is heavy out of the box. It is built to last. The moderator works well for this big rifle. The CAMO option looks good and so does the black synthetic model. This rifle has power and the recoil is violent. The adjustable sights built into the rifle are awesome.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic Bipod is awful. Scope that came with it is ordinary. I should have bought the rifle by itself and saved me some pellet money.
    What others should know:Rifle is heavy and long (4ft). JSB Exact King 25.39 grain pellets are the perfect fit. If you want a big bad springer, this is it.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

    Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 14:36:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Craig from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fit the breech snugly on my Hatsan Mod 125. At close range (within 20 yards), they are right on target. $3.99 a can is a big plus.
    Things I would have changed:Make a bigger tin rather than just holding 80 pellets.
    What others should know:Blew out a tree rat with just a body shot.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 22:17:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Craig from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the accuracy and the weight of the pellets firing from my Gamo Bone Collector air rifle. I actually stumbled across these from the JSB pellet sampler. These shot by far the most accurate and grouped the tightest of them all on a 15 yard target.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey at $14.45 a tin.
    What others should know:These pellets fly straight out to 25 yards tested. Thus far, they have become my favorite .177 pellet and have knocked pest birds off tree branches and put them right to sleep.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-01-04 21:52:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Craig from USA on 2014-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Crystal clear and bright optics, Map 6 Reticle and software. Compliments my rifle very well. Has a sun shade attachment if needed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing works flawlessly.
    What others should know:I have this scope mounted to a .22 Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme spring break barrel. I used a one piece mount to attach scope. Now have over 1000 pellets fired and still on zero. Taking out Squirrels and Starlings all day long.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 20:41:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Craig from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's the only .30 cal pellet available right now except for the Daystate Emperor's in 50gr.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a 500 count can. Or how about a short range hollow point pellet as an alternative to the dome pellet.
    What others should know:These pellets shoot very well out of my FX Bobcat Bullpup. I can shoot hole in ones and tight groups at 30 yards all day long. Moving out to 50 yards next.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top