Beeman Devastator, .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Devastator, .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-11-11 04:54:10

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By tyrone from USA on 2011-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Powerful and truly a Devastator!! This pellet does amazing damage. I had 1.5" groupings at 30 yards with my gamo big cat

Things I would have changed: Screw on tin and a dropped price

What others should know: If you're a hunter looking for maximum damage these are for you, or if you're a plinker looking for a fast way to get rid of those clustering cans this is your route

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-11-13 10:10:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By tyrone from USA on 2011-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very good pellet first test was in my Daisy 880s took the arm right off a squirrel at about 25 yards great accuracy, second test was in my gamo big cat 1200 at 40 yards it was still accurate and did great damage

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid for the can

What others should know: Great ammo to use for low and high powered guns pricey but well worth it

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2011-11-15 05:10:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By tyrone from USA on 2011-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Sturdy design , great for prone shooting also helps with recoil, the quick release legs are the best

Things I would have changed: Rail underneath for a light or laser

What others should know: If you're a serious shooter then this is a must

Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-11-15 14:54:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By tyrone from USA on 2011-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Get pellet, fits nice in my gamo big cat great for birds

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity

What others should know: Try them for yourself

CenterPoint Universal Laser/Flashlight Kit

CenterPoint Universal Laser/Flashlight Kit
Review entered on 2011-11-19 21:30:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By tyrone from USA on 2011-11-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Fits great on my Leapers 4x30 scope, great when its to dark to use my scope doesn't add much bulk

Things I would have changed: Cheaper price :-)

What others should know: Great if you're a small game hunter personally I wouldn't invest in a laser if I was only plinking get better with a scope. This is definitely worth the money

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-23 19:48:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By tyrone from USA on 2011-11-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Consistent and accurate

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid

What others should know: I used these to sight my gamo big cat wadcutters are said to be the most accurate great pellet for plinking and target practice

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-23 19:53:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By tyrone from USA on 2011-11-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Best pellet I've used by far, super accurate in my big cat, fits tight in the breech I've found no deformed skirts yet out of the 200 I've shot, dead on shots from 20 to 75 yards

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: Every gun has a favorite pellet this is it for me try them for yourself

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-13 10:52:10

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By tyrone from USA on 2013-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: I have this gun in a .22 and it is really powerful and quiet, very low recoil

Things I would have changed: The accuracy and adjustable scope rail

What others should know: Maybe I just received a gun with a bad barrel but it shoots really low at 10 ,20, and 30 yrds, I've been through 12 air rifles and have been doing this for 10yrs and have never had a gun with such poor accuracy no groupings at all,they say after about 1000 shots it'll be more accurate but every gun I've had I can group rright out the box not this gun, and pyramyd air refuses to help or exchange my gun, pretty sad I love pyramyd air

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-24 09:42:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By tyrone from USA on 2013-10-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean precise and packs a punch what else could you ask for? Because of the coating they hit hard ran some test with my benjamin trail np with impressive results. Found no deformed pellets.

Things I would have changed: More in the tin

What others should know: best thing is to try them you wont be disappointed

RWS 3-9x44 AO Night Pro Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube

RWS 3-9x44 AO Night Pro Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2014-07-09 00:43:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By tyrone from USA on 2014-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great and durable.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I love this scope. I use it on my hatsan 150 torpedo pellet on top of pellet accuracy. I recommend this scope to anyone

Navigation