Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-06 23:59:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform, clean pellets. Extremely accurate and crisp with Crossman 760 vintage 1982
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great pellet. My gun loves them. Very enjoyable to shoot.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-07 00:02:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fantastic pellet. Extremely accurate. Crisp target holes. Clean pellet and very uniform and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Crossman 760 (vintage '82) loves these pellets.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-07 00:08:48

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape and mass of pellet. Looks like a small bullet.
    Things I would have changed:Fit. Pellets were tight in my old school '82 Crossman 760. 6/6 pellets jammed. Wouldn't fire with maximum pumps. Couldn't use these.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-07 00:16:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape. Consistency. Accuracy. Weight. Metal screw top tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:'82 crossman 760 loves these. In fact my crossman gun loves all the crossman and HWS pellets. Good weight for plinking. Makes a nice loud plink.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-07 00:19:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape. Cleanliness of pellets. Screw top tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:'82 Crossman 760 loves these. Accurate. In fact my Crossman gun loves all the crossman and HWS pellets.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-07 00:37:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. Price. Long term durability. Classic Crossman Airgun. Gun is very accurate with open sights.
    Things I would have changed:Less plastic, more metal and wood. But then that would change the price point and the light weight of this nice beginner gun.
    What others should know:I love this gun. I have a vintage '82 model. Still holds a charge when pumped. Is very accurate with open sights at 10 meters. Great for plinking and target shooting. Loves the Crossman and HWS pellets. Would love to have wood stock and pump handle with brass bolt for breech. It's a great gun for the price.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-07 15:06:50

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are clean, uniform. Nice weight and feel and well balanced. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Price is steep. 10.75 for 300. The tin SUCKS!!!!! C'mon Beeman. For 10.75 for 300 give us a screw top.
    What others should know:Tin is not secure. Came off in my hand and dropped 275 pellets all over the floor. What a hassle. While the pellet itself is good the tin is terrible. Would probably not buy again since there are a million different pellet manufacturers that can provide comparable product for less price with better packaging for practical use.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2013-06-07 16:53:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By IsraelHands from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Challenging due to size at 10 m. Action of target spoons when hit. They fact that the pellets are neatly and safely collected in the box.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shoot this target in my basement at 10 m with a Crossman 760 with open sights. It's challenging and satisfying to knock those spoons up and watch the action in the box. The targets are 1" and 3/4" and the center reset target is 1 1/4". Great for indoor target shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top