Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-09-22 17:04:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2007-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:i do short range varmit shooting this gun is very accurate for the tasks i also use a centerpoint cp395aorg scope
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:if you like power this gun is it ,id generally stick with heavier pellets for knockdown power this gun is great with them.

Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x50AO Rifle Scope, Red/Green Ill. Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x50AO Rifle Scope, Red/Green Ill. Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2007-09-29 09:50:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2007-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very sturdy and accurate , easy to use knobs are lockable and zero is resetable ,very useful after getting set up, give you the option of experimenting and returnig to the familiar,excellent value for the money indeed.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:i'm putting one on my other rifles a.s.a.p. !!!!!!!!

Product: Gamo Hunter Extreme Combo

Gamo Hunter Extreme Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-11-08 13:51:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2007-11-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:excellent workmanship
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:very accurate ,i wish they would sell the gun without the scope,i using a centerpoint 3x9x50 adventure class ,sweet combo for me.

Product: BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light

BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light
Review entered on 2007-11-16 18:35:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2007-11-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the bracket and light are the most useful of the set the laser is not the most sturdy of lasers slight bumps throw of the settings ,the light however is needs no adjustment and the remotes are very nice
Things I would have changed:the laser needs a more sturdiness to hold its adjustments
What others should know:for the money its still a bargain,regardless i have 2 of them

Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2008-04-05 21:33:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2008-04-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:excellent shape and penetration,acurate to a fault
Things I would have changed:nothing,except the quantity of pellets,
What others should know:pricey but the workmanship of the pellets is top notch,

Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum Combo

Diana RWS 460 Magnum Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-05-24 20:47:28

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2008-05-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:feel ,power accuracy,excellent
Things I would have changed:the cocking mechanism needs a heavier metal that cylinder is easy to break and the gun its useless without it ,this is the only flaw in the design that i found.
What others should know:overall a good gun for the money,likes heavy pellets

Product: BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light

BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light
Review entered on 2009-06-29 13:00:11

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2009-06-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cost is fine , functions decent not like more pricy units but adequate in function
Things I would have changed:the setting screws that lock the settins in place ,they need to be deeper and more pronounced.and made of a harder metal to keep from spreading and stripping these are the weak points of this units design.
What others should know:again for the price,you can't beat it

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2010-08-26 20:02:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2010-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:if you are aware of their lead counterparts, there's nothing new to say, accurate,to a fault, slightly heavier than lead ,no gray dust on your fingertips.
Things I would have changed:nothing.

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 10:42:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By daniel from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:exellent
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:these even at .177 pack a hell of punch the sqirrels hate them for good reason.and if you own a fx rifle they work in those magazines,sweet!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top