Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-20 00:16:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:so accurate at 10m & 33m. son with Recon w/tru glo sights all in he 10pt and me with Ben NP XL 1500 all in the 9 and 10 (@ 33m) shooting off hand (iron sights)
Things I would have changed:change NOTHING these are amazing. *Competition grade* perfect !
What others should know:I know wadcutters are for "Target" fps guns as Iv'e done great with the copper coated 10.19grain domed so far. but these wadcutters fly so well still with magnum as well. Im so glad to have tried a tin when my scope got hit and I just dialed in my iron sights. The encouragement my 10yr old son got with his results was worth every penny. (I am hoping for a shooting future for him in youth program, etc.) these pellets helped that encouragement for sure.

Product: Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-06 18:13:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-03-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the trigger on mine was nice and smooth. grips on the small side which made a major help for my son ans wife. accuracy= easily shot out the quarter size center 10x at 7yrds shooting off hand. I took the H&N Finale' match pistol pellets
Things I would have changed:white front shight blade for black NRA targets... really "CHANGe" NOTHING on the one i GOT
What others should know:Some chronic complaints of aim TOO HIGH and rear sight not lowering enough. WELL... I wondered why a $38 rear would be difunctional. I set mine ALL the way DOWN then started shooting away. Perfection I got a good one. chewed out the 10x white out on the front blade was a GREAT help Great pistol good on co2 no premature suprises

Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-06 18:29:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-03-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:precise match pellets fitting tight breech pistols and delivering that accuracy that these pellets are crafted for.
Things I would have changed:screw top lid, less chance to loss/waste of these fine pellets
What others should know:dead accurate. with my p5 RWS Magnum, GAmo PT-85 and Crozman 2300T... I'm chewing out 10x's all day long. 7 yrd (& 10m w/P5 and 2300T)

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-03-13 04:27:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:does the job it's made for
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:be sure to always have it on hand

Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-13 04:34:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:PERFECTION exactly what I was hoping for in accuracy and wadcutting all distances 50m and under so far(even with magnum 1439+fps) and the 527fps just amazing.
Things I would have changed:screw top lid
What others should know:If you find there is an innacuracy under 50m. check fps vs distance and the sights. lastly check the shooter for style of hold and improper breathing. ("..not the engine under the hood but, the NUT behind the wheel" sometimes) I learned and rest my scope ;)

Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
Review entered on 2012-03-13 04:37:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shaping and use for my son is good
Things I would have changed:SIZE. for the price, a good sized set was expected...not small. each one size of a filled youth sock.
What others should know:well weighted suede works out great for my little boy

Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
Review entered on 2012-03-13 04:45:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:having extra clips is great. I can reload while my son shoots
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:shooting co2 without a good break inbetween sessions will cause the powerlet to stay chilled and not be able to deliver full psi capability. I even take the grip cover off and warm the powerlet with my fingers. MAJOR accuracy issues until we backed off the fast repeater shooting.... remember it's about having FUN! :)

Product: Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-13 04:52:31

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accuracy with open sights, easy to cock for my 10 year old son. nice stock
Things I would have changed:the whacky trigger so long and soft as chewing gum. a useable scope WITH any set of rings to hold it to a rifle. scope was too small to use with a 1" mount rings set
What others should know:definitly made for the little guys pre teen but they will be happy. It's a straight shooter if you get used to the trigger.

Product: Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-12 01:25:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Grant from USA on 2012-04-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I is good for my 10yr old son for all he needs. accuracy, the great sights and ease of cocking effort.
Things I would have changed:trigger is a mystery pull & rings with scope are not to be used any normal 1" scope with a scope stop set of rings would be at least useable.
What others should know:The accuracy is much better than you will believe til you see it. the sites adjust so well too. .177 Kodiak domed worked well
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top