Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 21:52:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scot from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price was excellent for this power scope. I put it on a Gamo Extreme which chewed through 3 other scopes prior to mounting this one. So far, I put 300 rounds through one of the most powerful spring guns on the market and with this scope the extreme is a tack driver, Very happy with my purchase.
    Things I would have changed:This scope is very long - I would want a like power scope in a shorter frame. I seems that it would be easy enough to add a blue LED to the red and green.
    What others should know:I was so happy with the performance of this scope I bought the Leapers 3-9x50mm for my NPSS - the results are yet to come.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 07:52:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scot from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I use this mount to attach a 40mm scope, it keeps the scope close to the barrel, just the way I like it.
    Things I would have changed:I would have made the rind caps more like the B-Square ring caps - but these work as they are.
    What others should know:if you want a 40mm scope to fit close to your barrel - this is the mount to go with.

    Product: Gamo CFX Combo

    Gamo CFX Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 08:29:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Scot from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun shoots Crosman Destroyers EX pellets dead on - 5 shots at 10 paces in the same hole smaller than a dime - no doubt a great purchase.
    Things I would have changed:I would have not gotten the Combo - would have rather (and I did) purchased my own scope and mount.
    What others should know:I put on a 40mm scope and a low mount so I took off the dove tail riser that came pre-mounted to this air rifle - scope sits right above the barrel and works perfectly.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 08:36:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scot from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:fixed the mount travel issue I was having - I hated my RWS 460 until I added this mount - every mount I tried would walk towards the butt of the rifle til now. This with low Hawke Rings mounts a 50mm scope on a RWS 460 perfectly - so happy I did not bail on my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:the mount is bulky , takes away from the beauty of the rifle but functionally it does what you want it to do
    What others should know:Great buy for my 460 - I would recommend as the cure all scope mount solution

    Product: Hawke 1" Rings, Weaver, Low, Black

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke 1 inch Rings, Weaver, Low, Black
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 08:44:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scot from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low Low Low - , just the way I like it
    Things I would have changed:I would have changed the ring cap design - I like the B-Square design and fit to scope tube better than this design , but these work and hold just as they are.
    What others should know:used this on my RWS 460 with the :UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum, the result was a perfectly placed 50mm scope - the UTG mount was bulky but these rings compensated for the height for a flawless fit

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 08:48:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scot from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well I bought another one - that says it all
    Things I would have changed:I think all scopes should be lighter - not to say this one is heavy - just all scopes should be light strong & durable
    What others should know:this is my third of this model & I have other Leapers that I love
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top