Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 20:39:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels and looks like a real ar15/M4
    Things I would have changed:Remove the bottom rail on pumping mechanism
    What others should know:I had trouble with the front sights.All my Shots kept shooting higher than where I was aiming.so if you turn the from sights to the left raising it , it will level out to your aim point.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-19 02:43:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2012-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the feel and how comfortable its sits in yer hands.
    Things I would have changed:Make the whole cylinder spin out instead of just the clip.
    What others should know:Gun shoots awesome would say buy extra clips 10 shots go by quickly.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 23:03:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rifle shoots straight on right out of the box using JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct. only tried those pellets and its accurate as heck shot a tin can from 20 yds and its very devastating.Gun is really nice for the money.Though it might not be of good quality but after receiving mines today i was surprised at how good the quality was.Get one mines is a .25 cal and where else can you get a .25 for cheap?
    Things I would have changed:include in the package what is promised to come with.Very dirty barrel.
    What others should know:Clean the barrel when you get it it comes really dirty.Also i didnt receive my free bipod thats supposed to come with it. Emailed Pyraymd hope to hear back from themIve read on the forum that the rifle spring comes un lubed from the factory so you might wanna lube it up.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-09 23:42:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2013-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:gun is built solid has a hefty look and feel to it.Doesnt feel cheapat all!
    Things I would have changed:make the cocking handle accurate to shoot accurately while on it.
    What others should know:putting the handle on makes it shoot lower.I use the end of the handle to cock it instead of putting it on and then removing it on.Also as with any rifled weapon it needs a breaking period before achieving accuracy.Dont give up on it, its a good shooter buy a cheap tin of pellets and shoot the tin by the end of that tin u will be getting great accuracy.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 00:04:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is a direct replica or the real gun.It has a good weight to it.None of the schematics that are there work they are molded in.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine clip on mines it came loose and all the bbs just shoot up after relasing the tab.Its not blowback,but would be awesome if they made one.None of the schematics that are there work they are molded in.
    What others should know:Gun shoots straight outta the box.60-80 rds before co2 needs a change

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 00:08:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Victor from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks just like the real thing, shoots accurately
    Things I would have changed:The two pins on the pumping mechanism on mines one of em broke.Do not hold from the stock while pumping or it will break
    What others should know:Sights aren dialed in if i remember correctly the lower yer front sight the higher it shoots and vice versa.Overall good rifle.Buy the extra clips!

    Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 00:14:50

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Victor from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing.Cheao to season a rifle with thats about it.
    Things I would have changed:everything better dyes and what nots
    What others should know:do not shoot straight.Tried em with my tr77 and wasnt getting any good groups switched to some crosman pellets and dead on.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top