Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-23 21:54:00

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Percy from USA on 2010-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gas spring.
    Things I would have changed:The whole set up of the piston. It's Chinese garbage. Make it in America like it shoudl've been made with better quality control. The way it was put together is just garbage.
    What others should know:Do not buy it, it is not even worth messing with until Benjamin works out the kinks. Power is worthless, gun is worthless.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2010-03-23 21:57:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2010-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about the scope was good. The price and the clarity of the scope for the price.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know:The scope is easy to mount, easy to zero in, and holds on target well.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 08:59:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Percy from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very good scope for the price the optics very clear turrets come to there targets and stay there . I put this rws 350 magnum .22 cal and it is a scope killer. Had a centerpoint 3x9x40 on it that i though was good but it dont compare to this leapers . This leapers is dead on were you set it hole in hole at 25 yd my ceterpoit is dime size groups at 25 yd .
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:Yes now at 25 yds it do not make a differents if i used hobbys all the way up to jsb monsters they where hitting the bulls eye this is a very good scope. I got to give a shout out pyramyd air for out standing servie that is why they are the best air gun compy.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 10:07:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is simpley the best of the big dogs with open shights or a scope the accuracy is second to none. The power is there also put a jim maccari spring & seal fine tuned the gun and its on like donkey koog. I have the .22 cal put through the crony and it is averaging 949.8 fps whit rws dome pellets .I have a webley patriot also in 22 cal just put a gas spring in it it made it a lot smoother a lot more accurate but nothing like the 350. I crony the patriot it run at 923.5 these are both new springs so i'll have to see where they end up after they settle in.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you want a quility airgun this is the one but not for kids .I put a leapers 4x16x50 scope on it and can't miss the bulls eye no mater what pellets i use at 25 yds it did not make a differance if it where hobbys or jsb monsters and every thing in between with the same scope on the patriot at the same distance it shoots dime size groups the 350 is spot on

    Product: Air Venturi Gas Spring Conversion, Fits Webley Patriot

    Air Venturi Gas Spring Conversion, Fits Webley Patriot
    Review entered on 2010-10-27 10:34:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Percy from USA on 2010-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well it takes a few shots to get use to the differance between the springs and start to see the accuracy improve in the gun the gun has more power no twang no vibration so far very good up grade to my patriot now for the vale part we will have to wait and see if it last a life time because at $110.00 thats a life time of reguler springs.
    Things I would have changed:So far not a thing.
    What others should know:Remember that if you are not a gunsmith do not try to install it's alot more to it you have to get the right seal get the right wieghts for the piston so save your self a head ache if not exspert with airguns. Let pyramyd air do it for you the price is included shoot safe and take a kid shooting.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-01 23:35:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2010-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy is the frist thing that you notes about the gun and the qualitiy workmanship is very nice also.This gun is going surprise a lot of poeple out there it took the best crosman parts an aded a little rws to it an it on.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing for the money it's better than a lot $300.00 &$400.00 guns
    What others should know:Stoeger has a very nice line of guns that will stand up with the best of them.The accuracy was so good out of the box that it was out shooting most of my other guns so i did no wait to scope it put a 4x16x 40 center point on it then macthed it up with some jsb exact's.Now when you get everthing macthed up rite you realy exstract every thing from your air gun this gun is very accurate with power. These wont be a sceret for long good job stoeger.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 09:09:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Percy from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good all a round pellet for air guns that shoot over a 1000fps.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    What others should know:this is in the top five of ten grain pellets very nice for the money.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 09:25:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:its evry thing you want in a h-point pellet good exspantion on impact.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:this is a 25yd pellet a very good hunting pellet at that distance its in the top three of hollow points.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 09:50:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:the down range energy is awesome hits like a sledge hammer very accuret from 10yd out to 45yd & at that distance it still has enough energy to flip the 22 spiner that i have half way up at less yards it flips it over.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:this is a very good larger small game pellet this is my #1 25grain pellet. i got luck the rws 350 mag i have can shoot these @700fps giving me more than enough energy at those ranges so thank you pyramyd for every thing.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 10:08:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:clean hands nice very nice a good & accurate none lead pellet that shoots well out of all my 177 cal air guns.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:this is the best 6gn none lead pellet that i like its good out to 30yd befor it start to open up & spred out good penatration you can hunt with these not gust for show of speed.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 22:18:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is just like the jsb heavy all my .177cal magnum air guns love these as much as they do the jsb. they are a very accurate pellet i just got a stoeger x20 few months ago was shooting the jsb & premiers out of it & getting good groops out of the box with this gun. but it took to these like a duck to water very good pellet for me.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:this is a very reliable for hunting or plinking i was reaching for the jsbs but lately iam reaching for air arms first so for me this is a top five 10grain pellet right there with the jsb premiers & the kodiaks it will be right there with all of them at any distance.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-09 07:46:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Percy from USA on 2011-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are very good in every way clean accurate.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:all that being said the only thing you can do with these at these prices is hunt the golden goose.
    Over
    ammo packs sold