Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol

    Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 06:57:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate!!. about 100 shots per fill. easy with scuba tank.
    Things I would have changed:bigger grip.rubber grip would be a great option .smoother polished trigger
    What others should know:just get it!!

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-11 17:48:28

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:NOTHING
    Things I would have changed:USE THE LEAD FOR FISH WEIGHTS
    What others should know:THEY ARE USELESS, DON'T EVEN BOTHER WITH THESE.

    Product: UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Weaver Rings

    UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 01:04:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:well built. perfect for 5- 10 yard shots..mounts are nice..couldn't use with this scope (needed 11mm) but will use on another gun. zero parallax . great price
    Things I would have changed:battery is pretty snug to get back out.. would rather have regular adj. caps. would leave out center dot
    What others should know:batteries are in the mount box..1 extra also

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-16 01:52:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate at a good price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good ammo for Crosman silhouette

    Product: UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Weaver Rings

    UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-03-20 20:47:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ability to focus on close up targets is great. no more parallax issues. nice solid mounts
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 18:22:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No parallax at close ranges..A must have scope for close range shooting.
    Things I would have changed:would be nice if 3/8 dovetail mounts were an option
    What others should know:full 9x at 5 yards is great!

    Product: UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1" Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

    UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 06:32:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to remove, holds like a rock
    Things I would have changed:better allen screws. broke 2 so far. small price to pay
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top