Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol

Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-28 06:57:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accurate!!. about 100 shots per fill. easy with scuba tank.

Things I would have changed: bigger grip.rubber grip would be a great option .smoother polished trigger

What others should know: just get it!!

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-03-11 17:48:28

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By steve from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: NOTHING

Things I would have changed: USE THE LEAD FOR FISH WEIGHTS

What others should know: THEY ARE USELESS, DON'T EVEN BOTHER WITH THESE.

UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Weaver Rings

UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-03-14 01:04:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-03-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well built. perfect for 5- 10 yard shots..mounts are nice..couldn't use with this scope (needed 11mm) but will use on another gun. zero parallax . great price

Things I would have changed: battery is pretty snug to get back out.. would rather have regular adj. caps. would leave out center dot

What others should know: batteries are in the mount box..1 extra also

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-16 01:52:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very accurate at a good price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good ammo for Crosman silhouette

UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Weaver Rings

UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-03-20 20:47:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ability to focus on close up targets is great. no more parallax issues. nice solid mounts

Things I would have changed: nothing

UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2013-04-16 18:22:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: No parallax at close ranges..A must have scope for close range shooting.

Things I would have changed: would be nice if 3/8 dovetail mounts were an option

What others should know: full 9x at 5 yards is great!

UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1" Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-08-15 06:32:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2014-08-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to remove, holds like a rock

Things I would have changed: better allen screws. broke 2 so far. small price to pay

Navigation