Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2009-05-06 10:21:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2009-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality plastic, I wish the grips alone were offered as an additional upgrade over the two piece factory originals
    Things I would have changed:length of pull (distance from trigger to butt pad) is too long for scope use. OK for open/dot sights. I can understand this as Crosman had to figure open sights, maybe offer one with a LOP of 13"-14" for scope users
    What others should know:A good upgrade, allows for a very steady aim and looks fine. LOP is greater than any "normal" long gun I have, 13 1/2" to 14 1/2" for rifle or shotguns the LOP of this stock is 16" , making it hard to get a full field of view through my scope, for you longer necked folks should be fine, though :)

    Product: CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable

    Spyder CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable
    Review entered on 2009-09-29 18:06:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality of product, cost per ounce.
    What others should know:If you do the math and your gun can be adapted to it, then, getting this tank with free CO2 is the most cost effective way you can go. Gives the phrase "bulk discount" a whole new meaning! buy 'em by the sack!!!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-09-29 18:52:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Was EXACTLY what I needed for giving the correct eye relief for my compact Bug Buster scope on my Beeman R7 and my Crosman 2300S with shoulder stock. The mount is very lightweight and fairly priced.
    Things I would have changed:NO change needed on this mount. BUT would like to see Leapers bring out a Heavy Duty version with 3 bolts on the dovetail base for heavy recoil spring airguns like the R1
    What others should know:The guns I chose to use this mount on are both of low to almost no recoil.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2010-08-01 04:23:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Value in volume
    Things I would have changed:recycle
    What others should know:Wishfull thinking that all CO2 guns were "bulk refillable"

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-03 23:04:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A really fun BB gun that handles the American "steel" BB properly by using a "smooth bore" barrel with a very positive spring loaded magazine. The trigger puts most other BB gun's triggers to shame. A straight forward and well thought out CO2 loading system. This was a nicely thought out product.
    Things I would have changed:Instead of second guessing a well designed BB gun, I would like to see two additional versions. One a carbine length gun and one a shorter more pistol like version.
    What others should know:There is just now a bulk adapter available for this gun. I believe Pyramyd already sells this fellow's bulk adapter for the DROZD. So Pyramyd may offer it in the near future. Now, soapbox time.. A "smooth bore" barrel for steel BBs is preferred. A "rifled" barrel for "LEAD" BBs is preferred. Lead is soft enough for the rifling to engage and put the needed spin on the BB. Steel BBs are too hard for rifling to groove it. Steel BBs were never meant to use in a rifled barrel. So why do we see "rifle" BB barrels? well because the barrels were most likely made in Europe or for the European market as lead BBs are what is used there, Europeans use lead for accuracy as you can use rifling, give better penetration due to their weight ( heavier than many pellets of the same caliber) as well as safer because they rarely "bounce back" like steel BBs do if hitting a hard target . Much of the problems that were associated with the DROZD were through the use of steel BBs. The DROZD and the Blackbird were designed for lead BBs. It is stated in the manufacturer's manual for these guns that lead BBs are to be used.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-13 03:46:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I reviewed this item earlier but I forgot to mention yet another plus for this fun gun... NO batteries required!!
    What others should know:Oh... 5 star on accuracy ??? Yeah I know it is a BB gun.. but for a short 6 shot burster and camparing it to others of this kind it is a 5. In the real world of accurate air rifles it would be somewhere in the minus numbers. Buy it for what it is and enjoy this bad boy toy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top