Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 22:35:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean pellets,all are uniformed,highly accurate and a screw top lid.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Out of a tuned Crosman Titan Np.22 with a 3x9x40 scope, I was shooting the H&N Crow Magnums 18.3 gr with great results but wanted a lighter pellet. This fits the bill. I bought these in 5.53 & 5.54 head sizes.The 5.53's shot real good but the 5.54's shot better.At 25 yards all shots touched,5 shots each at 5 different targets.People think these pellets are expensive. They're not at 3 cents a shot.You see todays ammo prices?Whoa! I knew as soon as i shot the Crow Magnums that H&N was the way to go.I'll never go back to CPHP. H&N,my only pellet company.

    Product: Mendoza safety lever rear cover for Mendoza air rifles RM10,200,600

    Mendoza safety lever rear cover for Mendoza air rifles  RM10,200,600
    Review entered on 2013-06-21 11:28:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Factory part
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This cover also fits the RM-800 and the Crosman RM-877 models.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-04 04:58:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All are uniformed,clean,shiney and no bent skirts.
    Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change a thing.
    What others should know:These pellets shoot good out of all my guns. 889 FPS out of my Phantom,862 FPS out of my Mendoza RM-800/Crosman RM-877, 507 FPS out of a Daisy Avanti 853 and 393 FPs from a Beeman P17. If you're shooting paper targets out to 10-15 yards these pellets are hard to beat at the price as they are accurate out to that distance.I can't speak for them beyond that range. For the quality and price,you have to have rocks in your head not to buy them. LOL

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-04 05:15:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean,no bent skirts, highly accurate in every gun I own.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Hard to improve upon perfect.
    What others should know:These are my go to pellets when I want to watch peoples mouth drop at the range with a FWB 300S. All 5 shots will touch and many times just one hole. I like to shoot the pistol version of this pellet because it gives me a little xtra distance being they're lighter.I can see why 80% of Olympic shooters choose H&N.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-08 02:53:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean pellets,no bent skirts real accurate
    Things I would have changed:more pellets for the price
    What others should know:I shot these out of a FWB 3000S.5 shots @ 12 yards left one hole. All 6 of my airguns shoot this pellet really well.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853

    Daisy Avanti 853 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 22:52:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate,light weight,adjustable stock, Lothar Walther barrel,easy to rebuild,parts are cheap from Daisy,changeable front sight inserts,modifiable trigger and zero recoil.
    Things I would have changed:A smaller diameter hole for the rear diopter sight. That's it.
    What others should know:If you really want to teach your kids the fine art of target shooting,this is it. Kids get frustrated very easily with a springer rifle. They won't with this.After the first ten shots,you'll see a big smile.I'm shooting 47 years and this thing is highly,highly accurate.This is my go to gun.I own more expensive match rifles but I grab this to keep the wear off the others.I bought mine used.It didn't need a rebuild but did it anyway.Called Daisy,bought the rebuild kit and the trigger group from the 753.You won't have to go crazy trying to modify the original trigger if you buy the 753 group.Everything was cheap.The rifle shoots 510-515 FPS with 7.0 grain pellets.If you give it 2 or 3 half pumps before closing the pump arm you'll get an extra 40-50 FPS.Good rifle.I like it.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 23:11:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tin is about the size of a bagel.Clean and accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I bought these lighter pellets because I wanted a flatter trajectory at longer ranges and this fit the bill. I have only tested so far,out to ten yards.From a Crosman Titan and 1322 all shots touch. Overall,a good quality,lighter weight pellet
    Over
    ammo packs sold