Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1" Weaver Rings, Lens Covers

Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1 inch Weaver Rings, Lens Covers
Review entered on 2012-03-04 12:45:35

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By mike from USA on 2012-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is precise.

Things I would have changed: Both, the green and red have a starburst effect which makes a BIG difference. In that you can still miss by a fraction. The dots need to be round and not like a star that flickers.

What others should know: You get what you pay for.

Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
Review entered on 2012-04-27 23:10:13

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By mike from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The hard shell. However, dispite the problems, Pyramidair is still my go to for my gun needs.

Things I would have changed: I would have liked to have proper foam in the case to actually hold a rifle instead of the gun just sliding around. I mean, what is the sole purpose anyway? To protect the gun, right?

What others should know: When I picked the case up for the first time my Henry got dinged up pretty good.

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:27:31

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits great. works well and with comfort.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: take your time to figure out how to wear it.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, orange

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, orange
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:31:55

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they are light

Things I would have changed: add to the discription that they are for low f.p.s. only.

What others should know: anything over 350 fps use a heavier bb.

Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1" Weaver Rings, Lens Covers

Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1 inch Weaver Rings, Lens Covers
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:35:23

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to install and use.

Things I would have changed: the dots are not defined enough

What others should know: you get what you pay for

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:37:25

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: that it works

Things I would have changed: it should handle the fps it says it will

What others should know: it can only handle up to aprox. 500fps

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:38:54

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: having the extra mags ready to go

Things I would have changed: n/a

What others should know: buy these if you get the M417

Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch

Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:40:13

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It works

Things I would have changed: It needs to be dialed in too much.

What others should know: you get what you pay for

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:41:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it protects my weapons well

Things I would have changed: n/a

What others should know: buy one!

Daisy Powerline 15XTP

Daisy Powerline 15XTP Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:43:21

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it is reliable. the dot sight is an added bonus.

Things I would have changed: the trigger is stiff

What others should know: the trigger is stiff!

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-23 20:19:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun is awesome. No doubt about that! If we did not have to pump it it would be almost completely real.

Things I would have changed: Make one that takes CO2 because it is so much fun, I want the pumps over with so I can fire it quicker

What others should know: Be careful as to not jam you're barrel with both a bb and pellet. I can happen.

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2012-07-15 11:41:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2012-07-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are great for the price and all my guns like them too

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy these, save $$$$$$

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2012-12-19 11:34:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2012-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Things I liked: I like the holser all the way around. It holds most 1911 style guns securely.

Things I would have changed: I would start catering to left handed shooters such as myself. And I am going to boycot all webstores that don't cater to us leftees until things change for us.

What others should know: Please, ALL LEFTYS BOYCOT all websites do do not obiously cater to us leftys by carrying some stuff for us.

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
Review entered on 2013-03-11 10:49:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It stops all my pellets!

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: Gotta have it!!!! Replace your traps every couple of months or as needed.

Navigation