Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1" Weaver Rings, Lens Covers

    Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1 inch Weaver Rings, Lens Covers
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 12:45:35

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is precise.
    Things I would have changed:Both, the green and red have a starburst effect which makes a BIG difference. In that you can still miss by a fraction. The dots need to be round and not like a star that flickers.
    What others should know:You get what you pay for.

    Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

    Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 23:10:13

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The hard shell. However, dispite the problems, Pyramidair is still my go to for my gun needs.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked to have proper foam in the case to actually hold a rifle instead of the gun just sliding around. I mean, what is the sole purpose anyway? To protect the gun, right?
    What others should know:When I picked the case up for the first time my Henry got dinged up pretty good.

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:27:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits great. works well and with comfort.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:take your time to figure out how to wear it.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, orange

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, orange
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:31:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are light
    Things I would have changed:add to the discription that they are for low f.p.s. only.
    What others should know:anything over 350 fps use a heavier bb.

    Product: Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1" Weaver Rings, Lens Covers

    Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1 inch Weaver Rings, Lens Covers
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:35:23

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to install and use.
    Things I would have changed:the dots are not defined enough
    What others should know:you get what you pay for

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:37:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:that it works
    Things I would have changed:it should handle the fps it says it will
    What others should know:it can only handle up to aprox. 500fps

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:38:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:having the extra mags ready to go
    Things I would have changed:n/a
    What others should know:buy these if you get the M417

    Product: Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch

    Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:40:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works
    Things I would have changed:It needs to be dialed in too much.
    What others should know:you get what you pay for

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:41:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it protects my weapons well
    Things I would have changed:n/a
    What others should know:buy one!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XTP

    Daisy Powerline 15XTP Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 19:43:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is reliable. the dot sight is an added bonus.
    Things I would have changed:the trigger is stiff
    What others should know:the trigger is stiff!

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 20:19:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is awesome. No doubt about that! If we did not have to pump it it would be almost completely real.
    Things I would have changed:Make one that takes CO2 because it is so much fun, I want the pumps over with so I can fire it quicker
    What others should know:Be careful as to not jam you're barrel with both a bb and pellet. I can happen.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-15 11:41:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are great for the price and all my guns like them too
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy these, save $$$$$$

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2012-12-19 11:34:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2012-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the holser all the way around. It holds most 1911 style guns securely.
    Things I would have changed:I would start catering to left handed shooters such as myself. And I am going to boycot all webstores that don't cater to us leftees until things change for us.
    What others should know:Please, ALL LEFTYS BOYCOT all websites do do not obiously cater to us leftys by carrying some stuff for us.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
    Review entered on 2013-03-11 10:49:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It stops all my pellets!
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:Gotta have it!!!! Replace your traps every couple of months or as needed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top