Remington AirMaster 77 Kit

Remington AirMaster 77 Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-10 20:21:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Harry from USA on 2012-09-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice ergonomics,and weight. nice power!!! excelent open sights.

Things I would have changed: Need improve the chrome barrel finish, use a 0000 steel wool to revive the brush chrome then use a lightPell Gun oil to revive the rifle to it new condition.

What others should know: Great for plinking and small game hunting. Get one it looks like its going to be discontinued.

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-10 20:37:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Harry from USA on 2012-09-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Looks and feel similar to a 10/22 Ruger, nice sights,I like the accuracy on this rifle. I like the idea of not having to pump up or break a barrel to follow up a shot. Easy to maintain, what a fun gun.

Things I would have changed: Can'think of anything.. maybe a M-4 177 in a CO2 configuration.

What others should know: Great value for the money. good for marksmanship training

Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-30 22:25:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Harry from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Well balance, Safety feature at the rear of the stock, excellent price point. Excellent trigger pull. Excellent in target and General hunting purpose

Things I would have changed: Need an improved front sight post. 4x32 fixed scope is horrible.

What others should know: I have owned the Ruger Blackhawk for 4 years, I shoot the rifle at least twice a month putting approximate 300 rounds thru it. I am very pleased with it. Just do regular PM on it i.e. routing lubrication and tightening screws. Anyone can pay more for an airgun but will not get more. Willing to get another one in a .22 platform.

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-30 22:52:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Harry from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the Tru-Glo sight assembly, the Semi-auto feature. and the looks and feel of a 10/22 Ruger and the economical to shoot. it is a back yard conversation piece. Good price point. Good Marksmanship tool.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have owned this airgun since April 2008. fun little plinker, now that .22 real ammo is on shortage. The trigger assembly will get smoother with time. just had it resealed recently it is good as new. accurate at 25yds.

Navigation