Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Remington AirMaster 77 Kit

    Remington AirMaster 77 Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 20:21:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice ergonomics,and weight. nice power!!! excelent open sights.
    Things I would have changed:Need improve the chrome barrel finish, use a 0000 steel wool to revive the brush chrome then use a lightPell Gun oil to revive the rifle to it new condition.
    What others should know:Great for plinking and small game hunting. Get one it looks like its going to be discontinued.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 20:37:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks and feel similar to a 10/22 Ruger, nice sights,I like the accuracy on this rifle. I like the idea of not having to pump up or break a barrel to follow up a shot. Easy to maintain, what a fun gun.
    Things I would have changed:Can'think of anything.. maybe a M-4 177 in a CO2 configuration.
    What others should know:Great value for the money. good for marksmanship training

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 22:25:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well balance, Safety feature at the rear of the stock, excellent price point. Excellent trigger pull. Excellent in target and General hunting purpose
    Things I would have changed:Need an improved front sight post. 4x32 fixed scope is horrible.
    What others should know:I have owned the Ruger Blackhawk for 4 years, I shoot the rifle at least twice a month putting approximate 300 rounds thru it. I am very pleased with it. Just do regular PM on it i.e. routing lubrication and tightening screws. Anyone can pay more for an airgun but will not get more. Willing to get another one in a .22 platform.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 22:52:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the Tru-Glo sight assembly, the Semi-auto feature. and the looks and feel of a 10/22 Ruger and the economical to shoot. it is a back yard conversation piece. Good price point. Good Marksmanship tool.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have owned this airgun since April 2008. fun little plinker, now that .22 real ammo is on shortage. The trigger assembly will get smoother with time. just had it resealed recently it is good as new. accurate at 25yds.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top