Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2012-02-11 10:30:55

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2012-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fit and finish was good.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: The rings are a good value for the money. The tech department also helped me select the correct height for my scope and rifle combo. I appreciated the help.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-02-11 10:32:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2012-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: High quality and uniform pellets

Things I would have changed: NOthing

What others should know: No

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 19:24:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good pellets and a fair price.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 19:25:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are always good. They shoot better than anything I've tried in my Air Arms.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-27 19:27:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2012-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I've liked the .22 JSB pellets so I decided to try these for my IZH pistol. They shoot great and are very accurate. They are also easier to load than the wad cutter style.

Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds

Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds
Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:21:33

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Jim from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good OEM equipment

Things I would have changed: I wish they were cheaper

Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns

Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns
Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:24:12

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Jim from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It fits on my Anschutz fill valve adapter.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: This fitting is listed as fitting FWB and Anschutz tanks. It does not. It is a DIN fitting and does not fit either one of the tanks.

Beeman Pellet Trap

Beeman Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:26:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jim from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's a good value for the money.

Things I would have changed: The inside of the trap should be white to help see iron sights. I did a rattle can paint job on mine and it's much easier to use with the silhouettes. I painted the animals black.

Navigation