Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 10:30:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fit and finish was good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The rings are a good value for the money. The tech department also helped me select the correct height for my scope and rifle combo. I appreciated the help.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 10:32:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality and uniform pellets
    Things I would have changed:NOthing
    What others should know:No

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 19:24:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellets and a fair price.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 19:25:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are always good. They shoot better than anything I've tried in my Air Arms.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 19:27:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've liked the .22 JSB pellets so I decided to try these for my IZH pistol. They shoot great and are very accurate. They are also easier to load than the wad cutter style.

    Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:21:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good OEM equipment
    Things I would have changed:I wish they were cheaper

    Product: Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns

    Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:24:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits on my Anschutz fill valve adapter.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This fitting is listed as fitting FWB and Anschutz tanks. It does not. It is a DIN fitting and does not fit either one of the tanks.

    Product: Beeman Pellet Trap

    Beeman Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 12:26:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a good value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:The inside of the trap should be white to help see iron sights. I did a rattle can paint job on mine and it's much easier to use with the silhouettes. I painted the animals black.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top