Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman 4-12x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Beeman 4-12x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2008-02-02 20:07:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2008-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear,Parallex ajust down to around 5ft. cross hairs seem to be just about right size for all around shooting, Illumanited, helps at low light. I now have 3 of these scopes and am very pleased. Rings that come with this scope even though 2 pc. have recoil stop in of the rings which really works and is easy to setup.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have one on a BAM 30 and haven't had a problem with it,also came on my Beeman RS3 series 1000 and have had this scope and rifle for 9months,I have never had problem and have had about 1500 rounds put though it in both ,22 cal and .177. would recommend Scope highly.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-26 14:54:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight,Size and uniforumity
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid
    What others should know:Shoot just as well if not just as well as the beeman kodiaks

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-26 15:02:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Love the wieght and size.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on top
    What others should know:Shot well from my condor and modified disco under 1/2 "in my condor and 1/2 and better from my disco( mod) great pellet

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-26 15:08:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost as good as JBS they seem to some time vary in size, but not often
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:These are one of those pellets to try frist to fine out if you gun likes them

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-26 15:15:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The over all Quality, the bluing is tops and the fit is exellect.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:For a starter rifle you can't beat it. Mine is two years old and I love the time I spend with it.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2010-01-03 12:50:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, Ease of loading,works flawless,Even being plastic seams like it will holdup and did I mention that it cheap so you can buy extras without going broke. Crosman did it again.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:nothing its great

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 14:54:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Found this pellet to be my go to pellet for almost all of my mid powered guns such as my discovery,BAM30,2078. This is a one holer in these guns for me. It's clean very well made. Thanks to PA. for the packageing and fast service.
    Things I would have changed:Nada.
    What others should know:It seems that this pellet likes speeds up to the 850 range in all my rifles.

    Product: HaleStorm PCP Air Rifle

    Air Venturi HaleStorm PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 21:06:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weigth,Balance,Wood in stock,accurate,Blueing,and smoothness of side lever
    Things I would have changed:A better tigger, Thats why the 4 star overall. You can try to adjust it be there just is nothing to adjust.
    What others should know:I found it to be as accurate as my benji maruader if not just alittle better. I think for the money you can not do any better. This is a fine made air rifle that is hard hitting and accurate. Thanks go to PA for their fine packageing and their service as always!!!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2010-07-25 22:04:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, easy to use
    Things I would have changed:I would have made it a tad larger so that it could handle all pellets. PREDITORS DON'T FIT
    What others should know:Nada

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-17 10:57:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2010-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:At the ranges that most of us shoot some of your guns are going to handle them quiet ness for plinking and some are going to hate them, but some are really going to amaze you with the way they shoot. They are clean to handle and sized pretty fair. you can find hi grade pellets at about the same range inkeeping the size (Head & Skrit) I think their pretty good. Great Bargain for me.
    Things I would have changed:Always the tin Screw on lid
    What others should know:Check some out they might relly shoot well in your gun. my QBs 78s & 79s and I even 2 Pcps that really love them out to 40to45 yards.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 23:36:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feel,Looks,Cost.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this price,
    What others should know:This is my frist CO2 action pistol. I have many airguns, many bought from PA. And I think that anyone who is just starting out in action pistol should put this pistol at the top of their list. It's east to load for anybody,easy to load CO2, easy to load mags,(buy extra) great to teach handling of revolvers, I'm 64 and have never had so much fun shooting.It's acurate.at 25yd. groups are at 1 to11/2 inches.with RWS basic wads.Great gun buy it you wont be sorry. Thanks PA for everything.Great dealing you People. OH and if you want put a red dot on it.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-11 19:02:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heft,Sights,able to shoot both BB's and Pellets.
    Things I would have changed:At this price point nothing that I can find.
    What others should know:I have 5 pistols now and this and the px4 Beretta are my favorites. Buy it you wont be sorry. PA is just great People to work with and to buy from. You will have no worries with backup from them should you have questions or problems. Oh and buy an extra mag and lots of CO2. Have fun and shoot safe.

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-14 11:39:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Trigger,Adjustable stock fit,Accuracy(A No.1)Sling. This is a well made rifle with good metal where its needed.
    Things I would have changed:Something to quiet it. They should try to give a little thought to this in furture.
    What others should know:I'm sorry to say I didn't buy from PA not that I did not try, out of stock!! Love to deal with PA. Back to gun, I have shot this rifle at 85 yds. and all I can say is wow. My groups ran from .950 to .732 over a full mag. I shot 5 mags. to get these groups. You can get 20 good shots per tank load. I ordered the airstriper from PA. as I have heard that it will help to tighten your groups up. I feel that for what you get its you cannot miss with this rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top