Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2260SE

    Crosman 2260SE Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-27 11:55:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2011-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No startling observations. However, everything you read is true. This is a great little carbine: very accurate and light. Everyone can have fun with this rifle. It is very easy to shoot well. It is no 50 yard rifle. Keep your targets within 30 (maybe 40) yards and it is great. Also don’t expect it to go 40 yards when it is 49 degrees outside. This power envelope is not a disadvantage in a suburban environment or other locations where the open space is limited to small parcels of land. Every Air gunner should have one of these. Friends new to the sport will get instant success using this rifle…. We all are ambassadors of air gunning. The scope that comes with it is a great match for the gun and all that is needed given the power level.
    Things I would have changed:The open sites are a waste. The trigger is o.k.
    What others should know:I am an oddity. I have gone from Mercedes to Corvettes, and RWS to Crosman. Nitro Piston baby...

    Product: Crosman 1720T PCP Target Air Pistol

    Crosman 1720T PCP Target Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-04 01:32:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2012-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just out of the box… Accuracy is great. Marksmanship is almost effortless with a very good trigger. More accurate than my 2300S clone and it hits with a lot more power, and it is not as loud… Wow. I have a shoulder stock and it worked great with the pistol converting it a single shot carbine. Accuracy beats power in my book. Recharging air from the Crosman hand pump is fine. A Great first impression, and it is worth the extra money.
    Things I would have changed:None noted yet.

    Product: Ace Case 21" Scoped Pistol Case

    Ace Case 21 inch Scoped Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 14:05:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for Crosman Pistols with long barrels
    Things I would have changed:I have four of these. How about different colors? I use colored tape for quick identification. Do I own too many air pistols... Of course not...

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 14:11:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great option.. A heavy wadcutter. I think they carry a little better a little longer (over a lighter wadcutter). A short distance.. No difference (I like M's better inside).

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-14 17:28:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great heavy pellet. I use in CO2, PCP and a Springer (RWS 48). Low velocity in the CO2 but the pellet stays on course and hits like a hammer.
    Things I would have changed:None noted. Still cheaper than rimfire and target practice in the back-yard is safe and sane.

    Product: Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 13:16:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy, great trigger, and great balance. I like mine in .177 because one pump is good for targets to my back fence (18 yards)and quiet. In .22 you might need two pumps for the velocity. Three pumps give you decent power when you need it. This pistol is great for a short target session... No pumps no CO2 just pump and go for a few rounds.
    Things I would have changed:I would love a cut-out in the case for a red dot.
    What others should know:More balanced free hand than my 1720T (no taco hold), with three pumps it is not as powerful as the 1720T but it is still more than other common multi-pump pistols. I really like it. It is worth the money. With three pumps it does make noise. Webley web site indicates four pumps are the max for the Ultra I only tried it once. I do not need the power for paper and cans. 80% of the time one pump works for what I do. I use a Prod for sporting needs.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top