Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum

    Walther Talon Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 07:29:36

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a beast that will definatly put it downrange when doing pest control around the place(but then,so would the log it feels like you're toting around)...the open sights were dead on out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:Way too heavy to field lug all day, cocking was a chore, the trigger pull was so long you could go get a sandwich before it broke, but the absolute worse was the scope-zero in/fire three shots/realize scope was walking/reset and zero back in/enjoy three shots/realize scope is walkong again...after way too much of this,i sent back to exchange-Folks at PA were GREAT! Got me set up in record time!
    What others should know:If you're dead set on this one, go .22 with NP and start looking around for some magic scope mounts. If you're only shooting open sights,this might be an option,but there are plenty other rifles that are a better choice.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 14:29:24

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Total workhorse!No frills,but plenty for such low price.Carry mine daily at work with Utg lite to dispatch everything from rodents to rattlesnakes(see PAtwitter acct for pics!)Plenty of shots/cartridge.A breeze to load both BBs and CO2.Accurate in crawlspaces and attics<not loud enough to freak customers,and you can put round after round down fast!
    Things I would have changed:Mag release-it bumps EVERYTHING and releases mag about 1/8", just enough to misfire.
    What others should know:Cant beat it for performance to price ratio! Literally saved my life with a timberrattler, so yeah-Im a BIG fan!Grab extra magazines,because you're gonna burn through them once you get started!

    Product: Crosman C31

    Crosman C31 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 14:42:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sights-super fast target aquire with these.Mag release-much better than the C11,this one doesnt drop constantly. Good hefty feel,accurate,steady/consistant power,plenty of shots/cartridge.Utg lite mounts easily to lower rail.not overly loud,good pistol for price.
    Things I would have changed:Send more mags!! The C11 mags do NOT work, although they LOOK almost identical.some difficulty charging CO2 due to tight space with grips back.
    What others should know:ive killed 4 rattle snakes this year with my C11,so im a BIG Crosman fan. Have had such luck with it i got this 31 and, with a few adjustments,..loving it!

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 15:07:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not enough room to tell you how much fun this rifle is!From novice to pro, this rifle is FUN! Solid built but lite enough to field carry all day,smooth cocking,good scope that's easy to mount,ACCURATE,good power,not over priced,very consistant.Once past first stage of trigger,smooth/short/crisp break.Not overly loud,almost no knock.
    Things I would have changed:Would have liked open sight option with see-thru mounts for scope, but definatly not a major issue.Little higher cheekweld,but i adapted that.
    What others should know:Added Gamo Varmit Lite/Laser(but removed laser since not needed for vermin control!)and LOVE this set up!Will NEVER buy anything without the NitroPiston!!AWESOME! After a little variance through the break in stage,scope zeroed easy and holds-real nail driver with excellent flbs downrange!!

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum

    Walther Talon Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 15:30:10

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It hammers them downrange,and the open sights are good...but thats about the only things i can brag on about this one. I will give the benifit of the doubt and say most of the issues i had with this may have been solved if I had opted for the NitroPiston-but this rifle was badd. Thankfully,PA was AWESOME in addressing the situation and had me set up with another combo in record time with NO hassle whatsoever.
    Things I would have changed:Everything,but most of all,the scope mounts!!That thing would walk ALL over.Of course, with the hammering this thing produced it wasnt surprising.Even during break in, was reasonably tight with open sights-but with the scope,you'd zero,get 2-3 decent shots,then have to rezero.Loud,bulky,and even someone like me who shoots regularly for long stretches,a beast to cock.
    What others should know:Only negative review i've had to post, and like i said, may be a different ballgame with NP. And on the bright side,PA turned it around in record breaking time(LOVE my Benj Trail NP AW .22 !!)

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 15:46:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! Easy to load and charge,plenty of shots/cartridge,love the blowback action-too much fun!-,reasonably consistant if fired vat steady rate to allow for it...but FUN to just let loose with!Laser is actually higher quality than i was expecting!!
    Things I would have changed:Buy plenty of mags/CO2/ammo-you're not gonna want to stop once you go hot!But make sure to pelloil regularly-this thing demands it.
    What others should know:buddy saw mine,got his, and the fun was on!!!

    Product: UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, Xenon Bulb, Weaver Mount

    UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, Xenon Bulb, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 16:14:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! Better quality than i had expected-especially for the price-,fits 3 different models from 2 different manufacturers,clamps tight and holds,and this light is BRIGHT!Ambidextereous, and balanced-perfect for the attics and crawlspaces i work in!!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:ANY AIRGUN THAT WILL ACCEPT THIS-SLAP IT ON !!!

    Product: Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels

    Air Venturi Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 16:48:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a plastic pellet tin with foam in it and clip for belt, still get some rattle occassionally-going for the Crosman buttstock mount version next.
    Things I would have changed:Punch holes to nest the pellet-i used a pen barrel, works great, no rattle.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 17:04:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These guys get hate mail from 2VAPU (Varmints,Vermin,And Pests United)!! Accurate,fast, and deliver the power consistantly. Uniform,good quality control.Great around the property.Using in Benj Trail NP AW with awesome results.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Great performer.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 17:15:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hefty,good feel,like the blowback.Great to teach kid/novice basic mechanics.(And yeah, it's a blast to dump the mag as fast as you can!)
    Things I would have changed:Do NOT do the full auto mod-buddy did...was fun, but what are you gonna do with it then !?
    What others should know:Buy spare mags!! And keep that pelloil on it unless you enjoy having seals changed.
    Over
    ammo packs sold