Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 00:56:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Carlos from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love everything about this pistol. It is great, and it is fun.
    Things I would have changed:I would want the gun to be more cost effective with the Co2. You'll be having so much fun with it that you go through Co2 cartridges quickly.
    What others should know:Great buy. Recommend 100% You get about 50 good shots per Co2, so stock up! Also, this gun loves Crosman wad cutters. You can get 500 for about $4 here at PyramydAir. I'm getting dime sized accuracy from mine from 5 yards at a rest. Now I know this isn't much, but its pretty good. I can hit a can from over 40 yards away free hand. Also, this gun is LOUD, especially in an open area. For some reason, the Co2 likes to echo. It makes it sound like a 1000+ FPS rifle.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 19:08:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carlos from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love that these have AMAZING accuracy, just like a flat head or wadcutter while still having that devastating tip on the front of it.
    Things I would have changed:I would like a cheaper price and maybe a tin of 500?
    What others should know:These have amazing expansion. I shot a feral pigeon from about 20 yards out of my Benjamin 397 and when i was preparing my kill for dinner I noticed that the pellet had fully expanded and i measured it and fully expanded, its radius was .40 caliber! Thats amazing! Ohh, and also remember to always wash a new tin of pellets with soap and water to get rid of excess oils and bits of lead.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 19:11:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carlos from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are a work of art! I have already gone through two tins of these and none were deformed.
    Things I would have changed:The price is a little too steep, but the quality makes up for it.
    What others should know:I highly recommend using these in high power break barrel air rifles. Reason for this being is that they fit very snug in the barrel and thus provide great accuracy. And a helpful tip is to always wash a new tin of pellets to get rid of excess lead and grime.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-15 19:16:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carlos from USA on 2011-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fact that these are very high quality match grade pellets. Out of the 500, none were deformed and all were in pristine condition.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the plastic container, but oh well, thats just me.
    What others should know:These are one of the most accurate pellets out there depending on your air guns range. I am able to shoots dime sized groups from 20 yards standing with my Crosman 1377.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-13 00:14:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Carlos from USA on 2011-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that there are 200 in a tin. Very uniform in shape. A little dirty, but you can wash them in dishwashing soap.
    Things I would have changed:The price is too steep. Maybe 500 for $11 is a better deal?
    What others should know:Thesr shoot very well in my Walther Falcon Hunter. They produce right around 25 ft/lbs in that gun. They shoot about quarter sized groups at 15 yards. Overall, I highly recommend them.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-13 00:18:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Carlos from USA on 2011-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The uniformity is great. Very,very accurate in my Walther Falcon Hunter.
    Things I would have changed:The lead is very dark and looks different than other pellets. The price is too much for 150.
    What others should know:They group very well and produce 29 ft/lbs in my Walther Falcon Hunter. Hole in hole groupings at 15 yards.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 22:02:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Carlos from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Okay, first off, I've had this gun for about half a year now. It has lived up to all my expectations as a plinking, hunting, and target rifle. I've shot about 1500 pellets through this gun, both .177 and .22. I have not had one single problem with this gun. Accuracy has always been great, never had a problem with the scope, never had to mess with the stock screws. Everything was perfect. The price for this gun is more than great. You basically get two guns for the price of one. The stock is beautifully made, the steel is handsomely blued. The trigger is amazing. You can adjust it to your perfection. Very, very great trigger for the price of this gun. The scope may be cheap, but I've had NO problems with it ever. Very easy to sight in. The barrels are great, never had a problem with them. I'm getting LESS than dime sized groups at 20 yards! All shots touching each other. I don't have a chronograph, but I know for sure this has at least 15 ft lbs of power. I have killed crows, pigeons, squirrels, and rabbits. All clean kills.
    Things I would have changed:Honestly I think it's perfect. But you know what would be cool, an after market .20 or .25 barrel!
    What others should know:If someone were to offer me $200 for this gun, simply put, I would so no. I absolutely love this gun. This gun likes Benjamin Discovery .177 AND .22 hollowpoint pellets. This gun also likes Gamo Tomahawk .177 pellets. Simply put, get this gun, you will not be disappointed. If your thinking about getting it, GET IT!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top