Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle

Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-03-28 21:42:25

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: easy gun to use, fun to use, scares my friends and my brother.

Things I would have changed: make plastic metal

What others should know: the rails on the top are remove able, also most people say this gun is not very accurite long range i don't know if its me or just them but i think it is pretty accurite but thats me. ENJOY EVERYONE

Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black

Firepower Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black
Review entered on 2009-04-07 21:58:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.

Things I would have changed: make a better chin strap.

What others should know: it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.

TSD Tactical Series Type 96 Sniper Green Rifle

TSD Tactical Series Type 96 Sniper Green Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-04-26 16:46:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: wow, i liked just about every thing on this gun. it shots good the scope is really good, not just good great i live next to a lake and when i zoom in all the way i can see people jogging and riding there bikes across the lake. the green is good camo. wow i shot a paper cup from like 30 yards great accuracy.

Things I would have changed: i would make the hop up easier to get to but besides that i wouldn't change anything.

What others should know: the hop up is really easy to adjust. use 25 to 28 gram bbs. you might want a side arm. i personally I don't use one but you might want it.

Crosman Stinger P30T

Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-04-29 20:40:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: wow this is a great gun it was my first gun so its good for starters. pretty good range, for its fps

Things I would have changed: make plastic metal and black

What others should know: wear eye protection if your a starter and have fun.

Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear

Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-04-29 20:59:25

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this gun is really good for a single shot shot gun. it shots really far and really fast for a shot gun. first rifle i have ever go so good for starters.

Things I would have changed: make stock better.

What others should know: if your a beginner and you don't know better were eye .protection

Navigation