Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-28 21:42:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy gun to use, fun to use, scares my friends and my brother.
    Things I would have changed:make plastic metal
    What others should know:the rails on the top are remove able, also most people say this gun is not very accurite long range i don't know if its me or just them but i think it is pretty accurite but thats me. ENJOY EVERYONE

    Product: Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black

    Firepower Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black
    Review entered on 2009-04-07 21:58:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.
    Things I would have changed:make a better chin strap.
    What others should know:it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.

    Product: TSD Tactical Series Type 96 Sniper Green Rifle

    TSD Tactical Series Type 96 Sniper Green Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-26 16:46:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wow, i liked just about every thing on this gun. it shots good the scope is really good, not just good great i live next to a lake and when i zoom in all the way i can see people jogging and riding there bikes across the lake. the green is good camo. wow i shot a paper cup from like 30 yards great accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:i would make the hop up easier to get to but besides that i wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know:the hop up is really easy to adjust. use 25 to 28 gram bbs. you might want a side arm. i personally I don't use one but you might want it.

    Product: Crosman Stinger P30T

    Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-29 20:40:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wow this is a great gun it was my first gun so its good for starters. pretty good range, for its fps
    Things I would have changed:make plastic metal and black
    What others should know:wear eye protection if your a starter and have fun.

    Product: Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear

    Remington TAC 1, Black/Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-29 20:59:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is really good for a single shot shot gun. it shots really far and really fast for a shot gun. first rifle i have ever go so good for starters.
    Things I would have changed:make stock better.
    What others should know:if your a beginner and you don't know better were eye .protection
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top