Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle

    Cybergun AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-23 12:48:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By nev from USA on 2009-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty much everything. Feels like a real gun, not a toy.Really awsom looking rifle. Foldable stock is nice too.
    Things I would have changed:Battery cover is hard to attach, very tight fit. It has a plastic clip, I ordered a metal one from Echo. Allot more realistic looking
    What others should know:Really worth the money.

    Product: Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle

    Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-05 17:08:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nev from USA on 2009-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a really nice gun, not too heavy and very accurate. Shoots hard and holds alot of ammo. Hop-up works very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is one of my favorite guns out of the six that I have. Crosman makes a nice gun for the money. Get one.

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-05 17:28:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By nev from USA on 2009-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing is awsome. Work out a little before you use it, very heavy, just like the real gun. Very realistic looking. A friend thought it was real. Shoots very well. Magizine works great and holds alot of ammo. You'll need it.
    Things I would have changed:Wood stock and grips as standard. Although the plastic does look real.
    What others should know:All metal is really nice and as I said heavy, great feel.

    Product: Crosman NightStalker kit

    Crosman NightStalker kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-16 17:41:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By nev from USA on 2009-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is very accurate. Blowback is great and I like the scope and light. The squeeze on the light works well and the whole gun just looks awsome. The 12 shot clip is really nice, but get a speed loader and ammo. The bi-pod is also very handy. Gun is very light and easy to handle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. For this money, a great buy.
    What others should know:If you like blowing away cans, this is a nice piece. Get one.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-19 16:49:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By nev from USA on 2009-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just got this gun yesterday and I can't put it down. What a blast to shoot with the blowback. Feels like a real gun. All metal construction is really nice and feels sturdy and comfortable in your hand. Kick is great for a BB gun and the accuracy is good for such a short barrel.
    Things I would have changed:CO2 screw is too long.
    What others should know:This gun is so much fun to shoot that you have to get extra clips. I also bought the laser. You won't be dissapointed with this gun.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Laser

    Walther PPK/S Laser
    Review entered on 2009-09-25 16:36:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nev from USA on 2009-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and metal construction. When it's adjusted it is right on. Very professional look on the gun. Batteries included.
    Things I would have changed:A matte finish would fit the gun better.
    What others should know:Easy to install if you have some small rods to knock out the pins on the trigger guard. Hard to see in the bright light, but what do you expect. Take it inside or in a shaded area and it's awsome. If you have a Walther PPK/S, get one of these. If you don't have a PPK/S, get one.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top