Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol

    ASG STI Duty One CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-19 17:09:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great replica. Build quality (QC), blowback & fps are excellent. Also a lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Note: this gun is not meant to be field striped, requires little maintenance just a touch of silicone on the slide rails from time to time. Well worth the money, no regrets.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 14:10:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is almost a perfect replica to the actual firearm, nice heavy weight and full metal construction. The fps is higher than Cybergun advertizes on the box. Blowback has a nice hard kick, nice grip, loud and blast to shoot. Also field strips easily.
    Things I would have changed:Make inner barrel and guide rod plastic coated.
    What others should know:From excessive use, inner barrel and guide rod paint will wear off a little in certain areas, as well as on the safety handles. For maintenance keep some Birchwood Casey Bluing and Universal Black touch-up markers handy. Also Note: PA is a pleasure to do business with, wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 13:37:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is accurate, good on co2 and fairly quiet if you want an indoor shooter. The size and proportion seem correct to scale of the real firearm, also has a nice grip feel.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the gun was heavier and made of metal.
    What others should know:This gun is all or mostly plastic, but considering the price, that's OK because the plastic is of good quality and the fit and finish is decent. The gun is a reliable shooter, no misfires. Pyramyd Air probably has the best price on the web for this gun.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 14:03:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the look and feel of this nice replica, it has a nice weight and the grip is very ergonomic. It's also decent on co2 considering that the gun has a blowback mechanism. Solid gun for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:This gun may be compact, but delivers quite a punch. It is not a toy for kids, it can be very dangerous when not used properly. See Pyramyd Air's safety videos.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets, 8" Round, 25ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets, 8 inch Round, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 12:17:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easily the best targets I've found so far, especially If you're like me where it's hard to see exactly where you're shots are landing from a distance. Every shot leaves a very visible white mark, makes shooting much more fun, wouldn't use anything else at this point.
    Things I would have changed:Price for 25ct is good, but would like to get more targets for the same price.
    What others should know:Do yourself a favor, stop using ordinary targets. Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Bullseye Targets are tons more fun, so stock up you won't regret it.

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 12:44:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are quality steel bbs that make my guns more reliable with less jamming and less misfires. Also I hear they increase velocity and impact.
    Things I would have changed:bbs are a little pricy for the amount you get, but hey still worth the investment.
    What others should know:The size of the canister and the nozzle tip opening are great for easy handling and loading and Note: Pyramyd Air beats the competition in price for this item.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 03:20:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun means business, it's an exact replica of the real deal. If you go to the Sig Sauer web site and find the real fire arm you would agree. The recoil kick from the blowback feature makes this gun a blast to shoot. Nice weight and grip. My favorite gun in my collection, love it.
    Things I would have changed:Eats co2, but having too much fun to think about it.
    What others should know:The fps you'll get from this gun is substantially higher than what's written on the box. Buy this gun, you won't regret it. Pyramyd Air offers a great price and they delivery quickly, great customer service too.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun Scrubber Synthetic Safe Cleaner, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Gun Scrubber Synthetic Safe Cleaner, Aerosol Spray, 10 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 13:52:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works fast, convenient, safe on most surfaces & won't strip silicone.
    Things I would have changed:Fumes are deadly, use in ventilated area.
    What others should know:If you have a tendency to over oil your airgun this product is a must have.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 15:39:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really great looking replica, nice weight and shoots well. Precise trigger pull & hammer. Easily field strips.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, except handle this airgun with care.
    What others should know:This airgun looks better in person than in photos.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-15 13:18:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Tanfoglio Witness 1911 is a very realistic replica in weight, feel, quality, fit and finish. This semi-automatic single action pistol is based on the classic M1911 .45 ACP. Great to see a 1911 replica with the correct trigger and functioning grip safety. Note that modern M1911 variants are still seen in use by some units within the U.S. Navy and U.S. Marine Corps. A must for any gun collector.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Great quality replica at a great price. This gun can be easily field striped, cleaned, oiled, reassembled and still be a reliable shooter. Very realistic recoil and good feet per second.
    What others should know:Buy this 1911, it’s the best of it’s kind on the market, you won't regret it. And you can’t go wrong when buying from Pyramyd Air, they have a top notch crew.

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-23 16:32:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 .177 airgun (synthetic frame w/ metal slide) is a refined, slim, high quality build blowback compact airgun. It’s a true replica of the real thing, almost to the T, It feels incredibly ergonomic in the hand and shoots very well with a nice recoil that leaves me wanting to shoot this thing all day. Also shoots nice and loud, does a good job of convincing me to believe that it’s a real firearm. You can always count on ASG to make airguns that endure the elements and are tons of fun to shoot. I know for sure that I’ll be enjoying this airgun for years to come.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, except make the full line of ASG products available in the USA, not Pyramyd Air’s fault, because they do stock everything under the sun.
    What others should know:This is a low maintenance airgun, pleasure to own and use. You can count on this airgun to fill in that missing gap in your collection. It is on it’s own, great.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-11 12:21:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid build all metal construction, nice weight & grip, precision blow back, decent paint finish & fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:remove bottom tab & extend barrel.
    What others should know:all outer parts are functioning which add to the realism and makes the gun interesting and fun to own.

    Product: Umarex HPP BB Repeater

    Umarex HPP BB Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-16 17:01:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerard from USA on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy full metal very solid construction, excellent fit & finish. Great blow back that's loud, design highly resembles a Sig Sauer. A lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, a lot of a good thing at a great price.
    What others should know:Add an compact accessory to the picatinny rail & this airgun rocks.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top