Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:35:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets shot respectable 25 yd groups from my RWS 350 Magnum, a lot better than most of the lighter pellets I've tried.
    Things I would have changed:Finish was kind of rough; very snug fit, had some difficulty chambering these.
    What others should know:Fine for practice but I would not hunt with these due to difficulty I had chambering them.

    Product: Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Predator International Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:44:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Finish was very good; chambered easily; shot very good 25 yd groups from my RWS 350 Magnum.
    Things I would have changed:These pellets are expensive in my opinion.
    What others should know:If you hunt with heavy pellets these are definitely worth trying. I've had a hard time finding pellets that shoot tight groups from my air rifle, so far the Big Boys are one of my top two picks.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:52:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Finish was great; chambered easily, shot very good 25 yd groups from my RWS 350 Magnum, these are some hard hitting pellets, should be great for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are my number 1 pick so far for my air rifle. Price is comparable to the Predator Big Boys but you get twice as many. Very well designed heavy weight hunting or silhoutte pellets - definitely worth trying.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 09:02:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They look cool.
    Things I would have changed:Way oversize and to hard to chamber which is probably why I got such lousy groups from my RWS 350 Magnum.
    What others should know:Considering how long these were on backorder, price and performance, I would not recommend wasting your money on these.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-18 15:48:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I get the best groups from my Beeman R9 with these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change would be a 500 ct tin.

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-18 15:56:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've been getting about 75 shots before velocity starts dropping, accuracy is pretty good, pretty quiet - the pellet impact is louder than the shot.
    Things I would have changed:Ditch the cheap scope, it would have made more sense to design it around the 88 gram air cartridge.
    What others should know:Loading pellets is tricky, be patient.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top