Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:35:31

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets shot respectable 25 yd groups from my RWS 350 Magnum, a lot better than most of the lighter pellets I've tried.

Things I would have changed: Finish was kind of rough; very snug fit, had some difficulty chambering these.

What others should know: Fine for practice but I would not hunt with these due to difficulty I had chambering them.

Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:44:36

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Finish was very good; chambered easily; shot very good 25 yd groups from my RWS 350 Magnum.

Things I would have changed: These pellets are expensive in my opinion.

What others should know: If you hunt with heavy pellets these are definitely worth trying. I've had a hard time finding pellets that shoot tight groups from my air rifle, so far the Big Boys are one of my top two picks.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-26 08:52:54

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Finish was great; chambered easily, shot very good 25 yd groups from my RWS 350 Magnum, these are some hard hitting pellets, should be great for hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These are my number 1 pick so far for my air rifle. Price is comparable to the Predator Big Boys but you get twice as many. Very well designed heavy weight hunting or silhoutte pellets - definitely worth trying.

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-26 09:02:11

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: They look cool.

Things I would have changed: Way oversize and to hard to chamber which is probably why I got such lousy groups from my RWS 350 Magnum.

What others should know: Considering how long these were on backorder, price and performance, I would not recommend wasting your money on these.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-10-18 15:48:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Shawn from USA on 2013-10-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I get the best groups from my Beeman R9 with these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Only thing I would change would be a 500 ct tin.

Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-18 15:56:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Shawn from USA on 2013-10-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I've been getting about 75 shots before velocity starts dropping, accuracy is pretty good, pretty quiet - the pellet impact is louder than the shot.

Things I would have changed: Ditch the cheap scope, it would have made more sense to design it around the 88 gram air cartridge.

What others should know: Loading pellets is tricky, be patient.

Navigation