Date: 5/12/2016 20:2
0

Customer Reviews by Michael from USA

Voltran Ekol Uzi Blank Gun

Voltran Ekol Uzi Blank Gun Blank gun
Review entered on 2009-07-07 20:58:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2009-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: This is the coolest piece that I have ever purchased.If you ever wanted to shoot a automatic weapon than this is the next best thing for the kid in you.

Things I would have changed: It really needs a bigger magazine for a lot of burst shoots.I also had a (few )duds in the ammo.The shells had firing pin marks but did not go off till I ran them through again.

What others should know: It really lets the brass fly.I did wear ear protection.AND it heats up real quick.(I hope you can see my video)

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-14 16:38:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2013-02-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice feel and very accurate.I cant blame my poor shooting on this gun cause what you aim at it gets hit.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.Blow back would be nice but I think accuracy would suffer.

What others should know: A good deal for the money.Fun to shoot.

Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-03 21:08:36

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun has a nice feel

Things I would have changed: Trigger has a hard pull but you can compensate it with a little use

What others should know: Its a good gun just needs a little getting use to it.

Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-03-09 22:47:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun handles nice

Things I would have changed: It would real be KOOL if it had blowback action

What others should know: Good gun for the price. Makes a nice piece for a collection.

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-22 17:51:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice accurate gun.

Things I would have changed: Really nothing.

What others should know: I don't know if anybody cares but it was (the real gun)Winston Churchill favorite gun.

Navigation