Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Voltran Ekol UZI Blank Gun

    Voltran Ekol UZI Blank Gun Blank gun
    Review entered on 2009-07-07 20:58:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the coolest piece that I have ever purchased.If you ever wanted to shoot a automatic weapon than this is the next best thing for the kid in you.
    Things I would have changed:It really needs a bigger magazine for a lot of burst shoots.I also had a (few )duds in the ammo.The shells had firing pin marks but did not go off till I ran them through again.
    What others should know:It really lets the brass fly.I did wear ear protection.AND it heats up real quick.(I hope you can see my video)

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-14 16:38:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice feel and very accurate.I cant blame my poor shooting on this gun cause what you aim at it gets hit.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.Blow back would be nice but I think accuracy would suffer.
    What others should know:A good deal for the money.Fun to shoot.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 21:08:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun has a nice feel
    Things I would have changed:Trigger has a hard pull but you can compensate it with a little use
    What others should know:Its a good gun just needs a little getting use to it.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 22:47:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun handles nice
    Things I would have changed:It would real be KOOL if it had blowback action
    What others should know:Good gun for the price. Makes a nice piece for a collection.

    Product: Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 17:51:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice accurate gun.
    Things I would have changed:Really nothing.
    What others should know:I don't know if anybody cares but it was (the real gun)Winston Churchill favorite gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top