Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Sports Full Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Black

    TSD Sports Full Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 17:04:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Nick from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything is awsome,and especially for the Price just love it!!!
    Things I would have changed:Love the internal mag just if it was bigger or easier to reload but still great.
    What others should know:Take cover when reloading and use .20g high grade bbs

    Product: TSD Tactical SD702 Sniper Rifle w/Bipod, OD Green

    TSD Tactical SD702 Sniper Rifle w/Bipod, OD Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-25 19:24:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Nick from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything,Hard bolt but will get used to it.If you think it is broken make sure all screws are in that you are doing what ever you are right (i do not recommend)but if your sure maybe a lose part or something in rifle or to much grease.
    Things I would have changed:I would want to have iron sights or something similiar on the gun to have some steady aim fun...Would love it!
    What others should know:If you want to get good acurrate hits get at least .25g or sniper grade bb's to get that accurate distance hit!!!Get good 3X4X27 scope i think i said it right.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-04-25 19:31:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In my opinion I think TSD is an awsome company and their products to me are always reliable was my first brand and will always be my favorite. Great quality,reliable accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Ummm... just put exclamation marks by brand TSD!!!!!
    What others should know:Just buy it to me its great brand.

    Product: King Arms Full Metal Thompson Military M1A1 AEG

    King Arms Full Metal Thompson Military M1A1 AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-25 20:20:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2012-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:brings a punch accurate,good gun for the price.
    Things I would have changed:full metal.Bigger mag or battery.
    What others should know:get big mag and battery wit gun.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest Digital, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest Digital, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 17:24:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Friend thought it was a bullet proof vest at first.Love it, sturdy many attachments.
    Things I would have changed:Have two gun holsters or make holster able to be attached to a belt.
    What others should know:Get stiff to move sometimes,bit then again im a big guy.

    Product: TSD Tactical SD702 Sniper Rifle w/Bipod, OD Green

    TSD Tactical SD702 Sniper Rifle w/Bipod, OD Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-11 17:03:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, powerful!
    Things I would have changed:Out iron sights, make it more durable.( slam fires a lot even after fixing it)
    What others should know:Every gun will slam fire so use with caution I got it upgrade and after 11 months it starting to slam fire again.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, OD Green

    UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, OD Green
    Review entered on 2013-08-15 17:59:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big enough to grip very comfortable for people with chubby fat hands like mine. Still have not figured out storage space.
    Things I would have changed:Bramble to fit a little better on some rails is a tight squeeze to put on some rails.
    What others should know:Make sure you get the dimensions to see if it fits first . But good so far.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2013-08-15 18:12:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It great for running around if ur a pistol primary player at some points or a lightweight sniper. Holds my co2 or my sniper clips( at most 2 an a co2 container) . Comfortable unlike most.
    Things I would have changed:Mable support or shoulder so elasticity doesn't break plastics ring. Mabey bigger or an extra pocket. Adjustable shoulder strap for big ppl like me.
    What others should know:If top plastic ring break that holds shoulder pad together just use key ring. But iveral great love cam0.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top