Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-29 11:34:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Small and light, powerful and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Make the Williams aperture sight standard equipment.
    What others should know:Deadly accurate with JSB Exact .20 pellets.

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2010-11-01 12:09:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy installation and adjustment. Solid when mounted, makes the rifle look better too. Quick and accurate in use.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer a smaller aperture or two as options.
    What others should know:With the adjustment bottomed out I'm getting dead center at 55-60 feet. Compensation at other ranges is simple.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-22 09:28:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent .177 springer for the price. I haven't done much with it yet, my initial reaction is that the 34 is accurate and powerful. Well crafted and pleasing to handle, beautiful stock. Has very good iron sights, and it likes JSB Exact 8.4s. Not much more to add, just a good solid rifle that puts the pellet where you want it.
    Things I would have changed:I suppose interchangeable front sights would be a plus, as on the upper end of the RWS line. But the sights on the rifle are very good as is. Some sort of butt pad or cap would be good.
    What others should know:It ain't light, but it's lighter than a lot of rifles in its category. And it takes some muscle to break - you'll get a good arm and shoulder workout with every shooting session.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-22 09:33:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. They seem better than the CPs I have been using until recently. The weight is ideal for 800 - 1000 fps rifles. Very clean in the tin and on the fingers.
    Things I would have changed:Screw-on lid for the tin would be the only improvement needed.
    What others should know:Good enough that they deserve a try even if you think you've got a great pellet now.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-22 09:40:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This has to be the best .20 cal. pellet available. I've found nothing else in this caliber that is its equal in accuracy. Closest was the Benjamin cylindrical, but these are slightly better, truly tack sharp. I'm constantly amazed at their performance. Nice and clean, too
    Things I would have changed:Love the big stackable cans, but I wish the lids were the screw-on type.
    What others should know:Way beyond everything else I've tried for accuracy, and I've tried a lot. Not quite the energy on target as Benjie cyls, but close, and dead center every time. If you shoot .20 cal. you should try these.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top