Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-07 12:14:01

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    23 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:everything
    What others should know:tried a bunch of different pellets in my 34p these were the worst. one actually fell 2 to 3" down the barrel when loaded into the breech. 2" group at 10'. beeman fts double gold now fts copper plated worked the best from 10 to 60'. expensive but gets the done. hunting only.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-10 02:42:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:almost everything. best consistency in accuracy and penatration from 10' to 60'. just pre ordered alot.
    Things I would have changed:the amount for the price.
    What others should know:i'm buying these because for some reason nothing else worked outside of 30'. need better range.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-10 03:10:35

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:hard hitting, not to loud. fun to shot. put 1000 pellets through in one session. 3000 total so far.
    Things I would have changed:the breech seal. it spins around inside of the slot that it sits in. it is the second seal because the first one came out when shooting. thought it fell out into the grass. couldn't find it. called p.a. who referred me to umerex who sent me a new one only to find out that it had actually fallen into the scope face. leapers 6-24x50 big. laughed my butt off until i realized that it splattered oil on the whole lens. p.a. helped w/ that also. if it comes out again i'm sending back to p.a. for inspection.
    What others should know:not sure about all 34p .22's but mine has expensive taste in pellets. do your selves a favor and spend more on a better rifle.

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2010-09-14 00:53:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:awesome.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:used for rws 34p w/ leapers 6-24x50ao. plenty of room. holds everything. pellets,cleaning rods and pellets cleaning rag ,allen wrenches, targets, gloves, screwdrivers.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2010-09-14 01:07:42

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:almost everything.
    Things I would have changed:more cleaning pellets, two needles, no targets, no superdomes or any other pellets.didn't group well in my rws 34p.
    What others should know:cleaning pellets fit perfectly, rods fit together perfectly.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-16 02:53:23

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:w/o scope, crosman hp's, and shooting outside of 40' w/scope not much. beatiful looking though. was very impressed w/ it out of box.
    Things I would have changed:mounted sights and breech seal and fps.( wish it had at least 8-850). averaged 700 from 10 for 10 test.
    What others should know:make sure to check set screw on front sight. mine came loose and walked around and down barrel scratching it. also breach seal keeps falling out. gonna call umarex.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-16 02:57:35

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:nothing when used in rws 34p.
    What others should know:every pellet was the same but just didnt work at all in 34p. between 3 to 6" groups at 10'. worse out side of that.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-16 03:08:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:inside 10' everything.
    What others should know:perfect 10' hunting pellet in my rws 34p. drew horizontal lines on edge of home made pellet trap. hit the center of half " line every time.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2010-10-16 22:06:12

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:almost everything
    Things I would have changed:the adjustment wheel
    What others should know:used on rws34p, crosman phantom, and soon to be bought walther talon .22. works perfectly on 34p and phantom. used a solid hole punch in holes on adjustment wheel to tighten wheel to barrel. be careful not to tighten to much. also i cocked barrel w/ legs folded in and scratched stock on both sides soooo don't do that. i was told not to use bipods on breakbarrels but its increased accuracy w/o adding to much weight to gun when carrying all day while hunting. and its 20$. buy it

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-10-16 22:08:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:used on crosman phantom because scope was to big for medium model. scope is 50mm.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 00:46:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:perfect for rws 34p w/ UTG medium rings. their high enough for 50mm scope.

    Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 00:52:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:their perfect w/ UTG DROOP COMPENSATOR BASE FOR RWS 34P
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:I'VE USED THESE W/ UTG 34 BASE ON 34P .22 RIFLE. 4000 SHOTS W/O ANY RETIGHTENING OF SCREWS.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 01:09:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:ALMOST EVERYTHING.
    Things I would have changed:THE RESIDUE LEFT ON FINGERS BUT LIKE THE OTHER REVIEW SAID ITS A SMALL PRICE TO PAY FOR AFFORDABLE PERFECTION.
    What others should know:ABSOLUTLY PERFECT IN CROSMAN PHANTOM 1000. NO DEFORMITIES IN ANY WAY. PERFECT FIT. PREFECT ACCURACY. PERFECT PRICE ESPECIALLY WHEN BOUGHT AT P.A. BUY3GET1FREE.

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

    Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 01:58:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:PRICE, POWER, ACCURACY, LOW NOISE LEVEL, CARRY WEIGHT, CRESENT CUT OUT ON BOTTOM OF STOCK FOR A NICE ARTILLARY HOLD WHEN NEEDED. DID I MENTION THE PRICE. ITS WAY LOWER THEN IT SHOULD BE.
    Things I would have changed:PLASTIC REAR SIGHT ALTHOUGH USING SCOPE NOW SO NOT A BIG DEAL TO ME, IF IT HAD BEEN METAL AND NOT AS LOOSE AS IT WAS I MIGHT NOT OF HAD TO BUY SCOPE. OK I STILL WOULD OF BOUGHT SCOPE. IT LOOKS BAD A. ALSO OVERKILL CONCIDERING IT WAS ALMOST TWICE AS MUCH AS GUN. ( AIRFORCE 4-16X50).140$.
    What others should know:EXTREMELY DIRTY BARREL. BLACK GUNK. NOT FAMILIAR AS TO WHAT IT ACCUALLY IS BUT I HAD TO RUN PATCHES THROUGH IT FOR EVER TIL THEY CAME OUT CLEAN.( PICTURE OF Q TIP ABOVE DOESNT DO JUSTICE.) ALSO ALOT OF DIESELING SO DONT FIRE IN DOORS FOR FIRST 500 PELLETS. USING CROSMAN H.P.'S AND GETTING GREAT ACCURACY OUT TO 60'. GREAT GUN FOR HUNTING. IVE KILLED SQUIRELL CHIPMUNKS AND NUMEROUS SIZED BIRDS W/ ONE SHOT EACH FROM 3' TO 30'. IF ITS NOT 1000FPS THEN ITS PRETTY DARN CLOSE AND GOOD ENOUGH FOR CLEAN KILLS. BUY THE WAY THE PICTURES ABOVE IM ASSUMING WERE CRONY READINGS OF GAMO PBA AMMO AND NOT LEAD PELLETS BUT IM PRETTY SURE THE 7.9 CROSMANS ARE SHOOTING CLOSE TO 1000. THE SQUIRELL KILL WASNT A HEAD SHOT OR EVEN A VITAL ZONE SHOT AND IT STILL DIED ALMOST INSTANTLY.(IT WAS A 20' SHOT W/OPEN SIGHTS BEFORE SCOPE WAS BOUGHT).SORRY PETA.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 02:34:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING ACCEPT PRICE
    Things I would have changed:500CT FOR 15$ I THINK WOULD BE REASONABLE. OR AT LEAST THE ORIGINAL 250CT FOR THE ORIGINAL 12.50 0R 12.75 I CANT REMEMBER WHICH ONE IT WAS. ITS REALLY SCUMBAGGERY OF THE MAKERS OF THIS PELLET TO DECREASE QUANTITY AND INCREASE PRICE. SAME W/ THE BEEMAN FTS COPPER PLATED PELLETS.
    What others should know:PERFECT IN 34P FOR CLEAN DEVASTATING KILLS ON SQUIRRELS CROWS AND ESPECIALLY CHIPMUNKS, OVERKILL ON THE CHIPMUNKS. MY FIRST CROW WAS TAKEN W/ONE. HEAD SHOT. NICE CLEAN HOLE MADE FROM 30' EXACTLY FROM BEDROOM WINDOW. AT FIRST THEY DIDNT GROUP WELL ENOUGH TO HUNT OUTSIDE OF 30' UNTIL I BOUGHT UTG DRAGON CLAW BIPOD( READ REVIEW). 2" GROUPS NOW AT 50'. ITS MORE THE GUNS LACK OF PERFORMANCE THEN THE PELLETS IMO.(READ REVIEW OF 34P). I USE THESE NOW BECAUSE OF THEIR ABILITY TO HOLD THEIR ACCURACY IN WINDY CONDITIONS W/ ONLY 1/2" DEVIATION. WHERE I LIVE IT EXREMELY WINDY ALL YEAR ROUND EXCEPT FOR JULY WHEN IT S INSANELY HUMID.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 02:56:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PRICE ACCURACY HARD HITTING
    Things I would have changed:BETTER QUALITY CONTROL. HALF FIT LOOSE HALF FIT TIGHT WHICH AFFECTS ACCURACY BUY 1/2 TO 1" WHICH MEANS I HAVE TO REMEMBER TWICE THE AMOUNT OF HOLDS FROM 5 TO 60' WHEN HUNTING. BOTH TYPES ARE DEAD ON ACCURATE THOUGH. SMALL PRICE TO PAY FOR WHAT THEY COST.
    What others should know:I USE THESE IN 34P KNOW UNLESS ITS WINDY THEN I USE P-MAGS. I WROTE A REVIEW FOR BEEMAN FTS COPPER PLATED PELLETS AND MENTIONED BUYING A BUNCH BUT WHILE WAITING FOR PELLETS TO ARRIVE AT PA I DECIDED TO BUY A TIN OF THESE AND WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THEY GROUPED AS WELL AS THE BEEMANS FOR HALF THE PRICE AND MORE THEN DOUBLE THE QUANTITY. THE CPHP'S ARE ALSO GOOD FOR CHEAP TARGET PRACTICE AS WELL. THE 34P EATS THESE UP.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 03:20:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:IF USING PREDATOR POLYMAGS .22 DONT PUT MORE THEN 100 INTO POUCH AT ONE TIME OR THEY WILL CRUSH EACH OTHER AND DAMAGE THE SKIRTS

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-10 02:46:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2011-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything. i just bought it and right out the box after cleaning barrel i'm getting same hole accuracy at 11' in basement w/open sights which are great especially the rear which is plastic but very stiff not loose like crosman phantom which i liked alot. only put 10 pellets through it so far because the dieseling effect is insane and i cant shoot it outside because of the extreme cold where i live. also chrony readings averaged 1150 w/ the crosman h.p.'s. the first shot i took made my right ear ting. this is the first air rifle i've shot shooting over 1000fps so i wasn't expecting that. freaked the heck out of me.
    Things I would have changed:nothing. buy it.
    What others should know:cocking effort is alot so you need to be strong. not for a kid. cant wait for spring to arrive so i can smooth it out so i can ad a scope. will right another review after. hope this one helps.

    Product: Blue #242 Thread-Locker

    Brownells Blue #242 Thread-Locker
    Review entered on 2011-03-13 01:31:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2011-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything.
    Things I would have changed:the price of course but thats not pa's fault it what the manufacture sells it for. you wont find it cheaper anywhere else.
    What others should know:using it on ruger mag. keeping screws from loosening. but will be able loosen them for matenence. used it on machinery in factory i used to work in and this stuff is strong.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-03-13 01:52:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By douglas from USA on 2011-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything is perfect i just would like to be able to buy curtain items by themselfs. didnt need pellets,targets,or lubricants only because i had them from .22 kit. rod,jag and brush should be sold separetly.
    Things I would have changed:only what i mentioned above.
    What others should know:i dont know why other reviews were bashing the rod. maybe i got lucky but mine is strong. both .177 and .22 kits are perfect. rws pellets are awesome but they just didnt work in ruger air mag. rws hp's though worked the best.
    Over
    ammo packs sold