Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2010-03-25 14:01:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:fits like a glove for my Beretta x/4 storm.
    Things I would have changed:bottom leg strap needs to be wider
    What others should know:don't forget to order the black belt to go with it.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-26 23:40:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight was excellent, It looked and felt like the Beretta Storm 45. Blowback great! A best buy.
    Things I would have changed:The gun was dry. I put a drop of oil where it needed it, especially on the safety spring, trigger and knob that tightens the cartridge, oh yeah make sure to put a drop of oil on the tip of the Cartridge, holds the seal a lot better.
    What others should know:You can buy this gun with confidence. and the reverse clip is a cool idea. Well built and the price is right. Don't forget a laser sight sure is cool lining up the target.

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
    Review entered on 2010-04-24 11:20:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The strength of this belt is unbelievable. For the price I really thought it would be a cheap piece of junk. WRONG!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-30 13:09:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels good, sights are good. Powerful. Scope if very rudimentary but it works. The price is right.
    Things I would have changed:Weight. Be prepared she is heavy and I wouldn't recommend it for a young child. Pull is about 30 to 35 lbs.
    What others should know:Align the scope that comes with it and you will get a bullseye every time.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2010-05-21 09:53:01

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:smaller loop on butt end
    What others should know:with smooth butt sling slides all the way to the trigger guard

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2010-05-25 08:32:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Being able to buy the real product for the storm, as good as the original that came with the gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you can't beat pyramyd air for products and service.

    Product: Crosman 664GT Powermaster Air rifle kit

    Crosman 664GT Powermaster Air rifle kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-05-26 00:24:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:with the variable pumping from 2 to 10 pumps, it's great for indoor or outdoor target practise.
    Things I would have changed:quite honestly for the price range? Nothing
    What others should know:Mine worked fine from the minute I took it out of the box. The 5 shot clip is great. Buy some extras to keep shooting

    Product: Crosman 1077AS

    Crosman 1077AS Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-01 17:31:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight, the rapid fire, the accuracy, love the amount of power shots I can get with the 88gm co2 cartridge, I've lost count.
    Things I would have changed:the trigger pull. Rifle can jam if the wheel isn't aligned properly when inserted.
    What others should know:This rifle is great for indoor and backyard target shooting. Not enough power to hunt with.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2010-06-02 17:22:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2010-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy too mount, clarity, crystal clear, quality built. A must have for the money!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top