UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
Review entered on 2010-03-25 14:01:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: fits like a glove for my Beretta x/4 storm.

Things I would have changed: bottom leg strap needs to be wider

What others should know: don't forget to order the black belt to go with it.

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-03-26 23:40:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: The weight was excellent, It looked and felt like the Beretta Storm 45. Blowback great! A best buy.

Things I would have changed: The gun was dry. I put a drop of oil where it needed it, especially on the safety spring, trigger and knob that tightens the cartridge, oh yeah make sure to put a drop of oil on the tip of the Cartridge, holds the seal a lot better.

What others should know: You can buy this gun with confidence. and the reverse clip is a cool idea. Well built and the price is right. Don't forget a laser sight sure is cool lining up the target.

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
Review entered on 2010-04-24 11:20:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The strength of this belt is unbelievable. For the price I really thought it would be a cheap piece of junk. WRONG!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-30 13:09:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Feels good, sights are good. Powerful. Scope if very rudimentary but it works. The price is right.

Things I would have changed: Weight. Be prepared she is heavy and I wouldn't recommend it for a young child. Pull is about 30 to 35 lbs.

What others should know: Align the scope that comes with it and you will get a bullseye every time.

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2010-05-21 09:53:01

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-05-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: smaller loop on butt end

What others should know: with smooth butt sling slides all the way to the trigger guard

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2010-05-25 08:32:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Being able to buy the real product for the storm, as good as the original that came with the gun.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: you can't beat pyramyd air for products and service.

Crosman 664GT Powermaster Air rifle kit

Crosman 664GT Powermaster Air rifle kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-05-26 00:24:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: with the variable pumping from 2 to 10 pumps, it's great for indoor or outdoor target practise.

Things I would have changed: quite honestly for the price range? Nothing

What others should know: Mine worked fine from the minute I took it out of the box. The 5 shot clip is great. Buy some extras to keep shooting

Crosman 1077AS

Crosman 1077AS Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-06-01 17:31:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-06-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: The weight, the rapid fire, the accuracy, love the amount of power shots I can get with the 88gm co2 cartridge, I've lost count.

Things I would have changed: the trigger pull. Rifle can jam if the wheel isn't aligned properly when inserted.

What others should know: This rifle is great for indoor and backyard target shooting. Not enough power to hunt with.

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2010-06-02 17:22:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy too mount, clarity, crystal clear, quality built. A must have for the money!

Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation