Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-10-04 07:09:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2008-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: best quality for this price. Not perfect, but better than most and I have tried many.

Things I would have changed: nothing!

What others should know: I shoot (casual) 10 meters indoors, best value around for a single stage pneumatic air rifle!

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-10-04 07:11:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2008-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: excellent pellet, accurate, for the money.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: These and the Gamo match are about the two best in my SSP air rifle at 10 yards, indoors. and yes, I have tried many.

B-Square 17701 Adjustable 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-13mm Dovetail

B-Square 17701 Adjustable 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-07-05 06:58:05

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Does what it purports to do. With your reticle centered, able to center up your impact. With the gimbel setup, no strain on your scope tube. Reasonably priced. It works!

Things I would have changed: In my opinion, ring height too high for a 40 mm objective on RWS 34. Windage set screws are inconveniently placed. Need patience for set up time. Instructions are horrendous.

What others should know: It works as claimed. Holds zero better than I thought. Ingenious design with the gimbels and all. solid. I would buy again.

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-02-03 16:25:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2012-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: does what it says it does. stops droop.

Things I would have changed: the droop should be somehow adjustable. Mine somewhat overcorrected for droop.

What others should know: priced right!

Centerpoint 1" Weaver/Picatinny Rings, Medium

CenterPoint Centerpoint 1 inch Weaver/Picatinny Rings, Medium
Review entered on 2012-02-03 16:26:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2012-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good solid rings, priced right!

Things I would have changed: nothing really.

What others should know: cost effective!

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-25 08:48:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2013-09-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: best pellet value out there!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: reasonably accurate out of my entry level air rifle. A few flyers, but overall, good performers.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-25 08:53:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2013-09-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good value. the size distribution is reasonably good. they shoot very well in my so-so air rifle. I am happy.

Things I would have changed: nothing at all.

What others should know: Some occasional flyers, but for 0.02 cents per pellet, we cannot complain! Priced right. they work, you will be happy!

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-26 09:43:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2013-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great value, it's a hard hitter. shoots reasonably well.

Things I would have changed: scope and the trigger are so-so.

What others should know: In this economy, you could not do better for 150 bucks!

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-10-07 08:17:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2013-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice! Seemed to have improved the seals, I get almost 50 shots per powerlet now.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: she is shooting better now! Me like!

Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-07 08:25:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2013-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shoots well in my 2240.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: pricey but they work.

Navigation