Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-04 07:09:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best quality for this price. Not perfect, but better than most and I have tried many.
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:I shoot (casual) 10 meters indoors, best value around for a single stage pneumatic air rifle!

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-04 07:11:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2008-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent pellet, accurate, for the money.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:These and the Gamo match are about the two best in my SSP air rifle at 10 yards, indoors. and yes, I have tried many.

    Product: B-Square 17701 Adjustable 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-13mm Dovetail

    B-Square 17701 Adjustable 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-07-05 06:58:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it purports to do. With your reticle centered, able to center up your impact. With the gimbel setup, no strain on your scope tube. Reasonably priced. It works!
    Things I would have changed:In my opinion, ring height too high for a 40 mm objective on RWS 34. Windage set screws are inconveniently placed. Need patience for set up time. Instructions are horrendous.
    What others should know:It works as claimed. Holds zero better than I thought. Ingenious design with the gimbels and all. solid. I would buy again.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 16:25:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:does what it says it does. stops droop.
    Things I would have changed:the droop should be somehow adjustable. Mine somewhat overcorrected for droop.
    What others should know:priced right!

    Product: Centerpoint 1" Weaver/Picatinny Rings, Medium

    CenterPoint Centerpoint 1 inch Weaver/Picatinny Rings, Medium
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 16:26:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good solid rings, priced right!
    Things I would have changed:nothing really.
    What others should know:cost effective!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-25 08:48:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best pellet value out there!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:reasonably accurate out of my entry level air rifle. A few flyers, but overall, good performers.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-25 08:53:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good value. the size distribution is reasonably good. they shoot very well in my so-so air rifle. I am happy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all.
    What others should know:Some occasional flyers, but for 0.02 cents per pellet, we cannot complain! Priced right. they work, you will be happy!

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-26 09:43:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great value, it's a hard hitter. shoots reasonably well.
    Things I would have changed:scope and the trigger are so-so.
    What others should know:In this economy, you could not do better for 150 bucks!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 08:17:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice! Seemed to have improved the seals, I get almost 50 shots per powerlet now.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:she is shooting better now! Me like!

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

    Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 08:25:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots well in my 2240.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:pricey but they work.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top