Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-29 16:26:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Trigger, sights, accuracy, price, price, price... Not that sighting in a new pistol is that big of a deal, but somehow this thing showed up with it's sights already set. We began shooting GatorAid bottle caps at 20' right out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the manufacturer cared half as much about their customers as Pyramyd Air does. Don't bother wasting your time attempting to contact Beeman / Marksman for any information regading this pistol, they won't return your phone calls or e-mails. They're pretty much worthless when it comes to customer service. Pyramyd Air's employees however are extremely helpful & knowledgeable.
    What others should know:This has got to be the best deal in air pistols out there. This is the third one I've bought in the last 3 years (all 3 have been gifts for other people) & it appears the quality is improving.

    Product: Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine

    Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 14:43:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Factory replacement for son's Crossman AK-47. Same quality, functions perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Received exactly what I ordered.

    Product: Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black

    Firepower Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 14:46:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks realistic, came complete with suspension & chin strap.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Just for play, it's not going to stop a lead pellet or steel BB at 1000 FPS.

    Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 18:21:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very detailed, if it wasn't for the orange tip of its threaded barrel, you'd think it was real (until you picked it up). Slide catch/release made of metal & it works. Even has the metal safety lock on its right side like a real P99 (but it's non-functional). Grip's standard backstrap fits my 8-year old's hand fine. With the extra backstrap installed it fits my hand fine. Barrel drops down out of ejection port when slide is retracted. Trigger is steel, not plastic. Good power. Well-balanced.
    Things I would have changed:Unable to use iron sights with suppressor installed (a cheap frame-mounted laser solves problem though). Heavy trigger. Slide serrations not cut deep enough, my 8-year old's hands slip often when trying to rack the slide back to cock the pistol.
    What others should know:At 15', will consistantly shoot 2" high & 3" to the left, stringing the shots horizontally in a 2" (5-shot) group. The stringing is probably due to its heavy trigger pull. Trigger is heavy, but breaks clean. Test was conducted using BBs supplied with pistol, may shoot better with premium BBs.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 08:15:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, low vibration due to gas cylinder. GAMO customer service! All of my issues listed below were corrected IMMEDIATELY by GAMO, all it took was one simple phone call & all of my issues were corrected. I did not bother Pyramid Air with the issues because I believe these things were not their fault and the manufacturer should be held responsible, NOT the retailer. GAMO customer service is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Overall quality
    What others should know:1) Barrel's cocking lever hinge pin failed at second shot. Pin "walked" out of its proper location & cut a HUGE gouge into the inside of my brand new rifle's stock. It also cut the end off of the forearm rubber grip panel's nipple that holds it onto the stock, so the panel began hanging down from the last remaining nipple. 2) The GAMO scope that was supplied with the rifle failed after 3 days (less that 100 shots fired) & refused to remain zeroed in. The clear & amber plastic lens caps inside the scope's lens covers fell out. One dropped out the very first time I removed the scope cover. * Even though I had these initial problems, GAMO made it incredibly easy for me to have each issue corrected. Since GAMO cares about their customers & my rifle does shoot fantastic, I'd buy another one.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top