Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 09:15:50

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are easily accessible.
    Things I would have changed:Make the pocket deeper to allow easier closure. Change the description to more accurately reflect the number of pellets the pouch can safely hold, i.e. approximately 150-200 pellets.
    What others should know:This product does not hold the advertised number of pellets. The closure does not work well except at low volume. That said, the product is stiff enough to protect the pellets it does hold from distortion. Pellets are easily accessible. Worth the price.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 09:17:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buying bulk is better.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 09:25:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent right out of the box. I bought two. I use mine for target shooting and to maintain proficiency. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The number of shots per CO2 cartridge is lower than advertised. I believe this to be the result of over optimistic advertising rather than a fault of the pistol. Pyramyd should show more after-market products and options.
    What others should know:This pistol is the AR15 of the CO2 world, i.e. the most customizable CO2 pistol I have ever seen. Make this product your own by customizing it to fit. I am going to end up owning several variations. Options are practically endless.

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-20 16:06:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Burst mode! It's a wonderful thing. The gun is accurate even in burst mode and it's just plain fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Remove the built in sights. The are ugly, inaccurate, and annoying in that you can't remove and replace them without surgery. The BB follower spring is weak and prone to failure and Umarex will not sell you a spare, the insist you send the gun back for replacement instead. Some have decried the cheap plastic construction of the gun but that is one of the things that makes it so easily affordable, a trade off I'm willing to live with.
    What others should know:Get spare magazines! This will allow you to keep shooting when your magazine freezes up because you've enjoyed burst mode to the fullest! Despite it's flaws I recommend this gun.
    Over
    ammo packs sold