Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-18 19:24:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By William from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just like the Crosman Premier Pellets in size and weight
    Things I would have changed:I have a RWS 350 Magnum in 22 caliber. It loves the Crosman Premiers in 14.3 grain hollow point. Beings the Benjamin pellets are made by Crosman I thought they would be the same but these two tins were not. There was no consistency in sizing with the two tins I received. Some were tight, some were loose and some were perfect. I found my self sorting pellets into three piles. I understand that things sometimes change from batch to batch, that's why when I find pellets of a certain brand that shoot good I buy a bunch of that lot for consistency. That was not the case with the Benjamin pellets this time. I have never had such a size discrepancy with the Crosmans. Maybe I have been lucky.
    What others should know:Like the Crosman pellets the Benjamin pellet are real dirty and need to be cleaned. I say this because my 350 has a choked rifled barrel and all the little lead partials tend to lead the barrel right where it chokes down. I find my self running patches through the barrel a lot so the gun will stay accurate. Mind you, this is my gun and my findings. I also ordered 2 tins of the JSB Exact Jumbo Express pellets in 14.3 grain. They were awesome! They shot just like the Premiers but a little faster. They were clean and very consistent in size .

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-18 19:44:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets shoot great in my RWS 350 Magnum 22. caliber . They have the most shot to shot consistency of any pellets I use. In a 10 shot string their maybe only a 10 fps difference.
    Things I would have changed:Wish JSB would make these in a hollow point
    What others should know:Awesome size and weight consistency . Great accuracy for hunting and great energy retention down range . The pellets are clean and no need for sorting . JSB puts double foam in the tins and in the first 500 tin I shot I found no deformed pellets. A little expensive but worth it .

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-04-18 22:45:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice sturdy mount for Diana Air Rifles. Barrel angle adjustment is excellent. Put the mount on my RWS model 36 and the fit was perfect. Mount stays put and doesn't move. The mount does make up for the barrel angle on my model 36
    Things I would have changed:I wish they could make the mount a little shorter and not quite so tall.
    What others should know:I ordered the mount with a set of accushot low profile weaver rings. They were advertised as low but when they showed up they were Medium. If you have a 44mm obj scope or less you need low rings because the base is to high. I have a RWS 450 40mm objective scope and when mounted on the base and rings the center of the objective is almost two inches high. When sighting in at 16 or 20 yards this makes for a real step trajectory over the line of sight. You need the lowest mounts possible that your scope can handle and still have clearance over the power plant housing to get the line of sight and pellet trajectory with in reason. For some people this makes no difference, but to me personally, I have been hunting for 34 yrs with Rifle and air gun and to me having a flatter trajectory leaves less guess work in the field.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-04-19 19:56:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice Sturdy Mount for Diana Air Rifles. Barrel angle adjustment is excellent. Put this mount on my RWS Model 36 and the fit was perfect.
    What others should know:I just wanted to add to the review I posted earlier. I thought that a shorter mount would be best for this set up "I was wrong". In most cases having the scope mounted as close to the barrel as you can is the best set up , but not in this case. Putting a real low set of rings on this mount over compensates the barrel angle. Instead of not having enough up elevation in the scope now you don't have enough down elevation adjustment. I would recommended the UTG Premium rings Medium in Weaver mount. The UTC Premium Low rings I ordered work but the Medium rings would leave a little more elevation adjustment in the scope .
    Over
    ammo packs sold