Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-02 06:11:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a premium quality pellet in every way. Consistent, accurate and clean. Tried a lot of pellets through my .177 Gamo Silent Cat. This pellet shoots well and is one of the best pellets I've tried thus far for overall performance.If you're looking for that "special" pellet for you air rifle then this one is well worth trying.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price a bit. Pyramid Air makes it not so bad with the order 4 pay for 3 deal.
    What others should know:Great pellet. Awesome service. Excellent shipping and packing. Will be a returning customer.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-02 06:26:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:RWS makes a great pellet. Shot well at close to medium range in my Gamo Silent Cat. You get a premium pellet without the premium price.
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy seemed to drop off at longer ranges with my rifle, but still a very good pellet.
    What others should know:If you're searching for that "magic" pellet for your air rifle, then this pellet should be on your list.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 14:28:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well and is relatively cheap. Recommended by Crosman so I don't have to worry about it. Just apply as directed and keep shooting!
    Things I would have changed:The container. A larger amount and a more precise tip for getting into those tight spots would be nice. The tip broke off the last tube I had.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 14:50:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unit seems to be well made. I wasn't comfortable just buying the cheapest adapter available, we're talking about 3,000 psi after all. The hose is long enough for convenient filling. The pressure relief valve makes it easy to bleed the line quickly.
    Things I would have changed:For the price I thought a female quick release adapter should be included. I had to buy an adapter to fill my MROD. The pressure gauge is small. A larger gauge that is easier to read would be nice.
    What others should know:If you are buying this adapter to fill a Marauder you will need to buy the extra adapter.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 14:54:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality construction. Does what it's supposed to do.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 15:28:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Tried a dozen different pellets with my .177 Marauder. These are the most accurate pellets I have found thus far. The H&N FTT shot just as well, just less energy at impact. My Marauder doesn't seem to like the larger diameter pellets. These pellets are very accurate and deliver good energy. I have shot 4 tins through my Marauder and haven't noticed a single flyer yet. Out of the 4 tins I've only found one deformed skirt. I don't mind paying a little extra for this kind of quality, accuracy and a screw on lid. H&N are the best pellets made IMO.
    Things I would have changed:Not one single thing.
    What others should know:As most serious shooters know, there are re-branded versions of this pellet. I'd rather buy "straight from the horses mouth" so to speak. The re-branded versions really aren't much cheaper either. If you are searching for that "special" pellet, these should be the first pellet you try!

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 13:36:29

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By David from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets shot decently in my .177 MROD after adjusting for their lighter weight and sorting out the deformed pellets. The idea of buying pellets in a bulk format seemed like a good idea....
    Things I would have changed:The packaging. I expected some bent skirts with this type of packaging, but not this many. I'd say about 20%-25% of the pellets are deformed if not completely smashed and unusable. Many others were questionable. These are one of the few pellets I hadn't tried yet so I took a chance. A regular tin of 500 would be nice. Crosman needs to reconsider the packaging.
    What others should know:Considering that I can buy a much more consistent, higher grade of pellet for around 1 cent more per pellet, I'll stick with H&N Barracuda Match and H&N FTT. As always Pyramid Air shipped quickly.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-12 05:06:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clearly a well made pellet. Uniform and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, a great light weight pellet.
    What others should know:Shot some JSB RS and they showed some promise, so I tried the Falcons in my mrod. Great for low power tunes and high shot counts per string. I think these pellets would perform very well in a lower powered rifle.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-02-20 02:04:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made scope rings. The design is good and it works. Dual straps are nice. Easy to mount BKL accessories. Worth the money if you're out to tighten your groups up.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have BKL rings on two pcp rifles and love them. I also have the add on level. They work well and look good. Why buy a good air rifle, and good scope, search for that perfect pellet and use poor quality scope rings and mounts.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top