Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-18 15:38:57

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice size and weight.

Things I would have changed: The grips and shoulder stock need a better fit.

What others should know: Mite be a good starting point into PCP.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-09-18 15:51:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made and gets the job done.

Things I would have changed: A way of traping the moisture.

What others should know: Came in a package deal with the Benjamin Marauder pistol.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-18 16:00:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A good accurate pellet for your money.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-09-18 16:09:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made set of rings and mounts well.

What others should know: Nice the way they center up when mounting.

UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34", Black

UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34 inch, Black
Review entered on 2013-09-18 16:13:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Holds the Benjamin Marauder pistol with the shoulder stock very nice.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:35:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best air rifle that I ever owned. Like it as much as my Benjamin Marauder Pistol. They are a great pair, the adjustable and accuracy is the best.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Everyone needs one in there collection.

H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:49:30

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lead free and accurate out to about 40 yards with my Benjamin Marauder, mite get better with the adjustment of the rifle.

Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin for the price.

What others should know: If your looking for a lead free pellet, give this one a try.

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:54:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Work great, no problems.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nice to have a few spares.

Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve

Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve
Review entered on 2013-10-26 13:47:32

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Better and quicker than a hand pump.

Things I would have changed: Nice if it had a little longer hose and if the gauge was easier to read.

What others should know: Great to have as a back-up to the hand pump.

H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-26 13:59:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lead free and accurate in my Benjamin Marauder pistol.

Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin for the price.

What others should know: H&N makes very good pellets.

H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-11-28 14:35:00

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lead free with a good accuracy.

Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin for the price.

What others should know: Works well with the Benjamin Marauder pistol.

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-11-28 14:50:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great centering rings and mount rock solid.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a bit pricey.

What others should know: Work great with the Marauder pistol and Leaper 4-16 X 44 scope.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-18 14:40:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great improvement over the wooden stock Marauder. The biggest thing is the synthetic stock with the adjustable comb. I like the weight and feel of the new stock. Accurate out to 35 to 40 yards (haven't shot further than that, the weather got to cool) and solidly built.

Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything at this time.

What others should know: If you like the wooden stock Benjamin Marauder rifle, this one is a great upgrade.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-12-18 14:51:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2013-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like these magazines and the way they work.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Its great to have 3 or 4 extras to have on hand, rather than caring a tin of pellets around.

Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:48:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice scope, is a good match for my Benjamin Marauder Synthetic. The extra power is good to have when needed.

Things I would have changed: Better lens caps would be nice, but not that big of a deal.

What others should know: Good scope for the money, but may have to get a set of Butler Creek scope covers.

Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:55:02

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lead free

Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin for the price.

What others should know: They are worth a try.

Beeman ECO Kodiak .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 300ct

Beeman ECO Kodiak .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 300ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:58:31

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lead free

Things I would have changed: More in a tin and maybe alittle heavier.

What others should know: Give them a shot.

Hawke Optics 4-16x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 4-16x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:50:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The side focus and clear view.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Like this scope as much as the 3-12 x 44.

Hawke 1" Rings, Weaver, Low, Black

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke 1 inch Rings, Weaver, Low, Black
Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:56:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great looking rings.

Things I would have changed: Maybe make them in a medium height too.

What others should know: Worked great in putting the Hawke 6-24 x 44 scope on my Savage B-Mag.

Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-02-22 14:00:41

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lead free

Things I would have changed: More in a tin for the price.

What others should know: Shoot well in my new Benjamin Marauder Synthetic.

Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-03-04 20:23:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cecil from USA on 2014-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The side focus and half mil-dot.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing, great scope.

What others should know: Like the 4-16 X 44 that I got for my marauder, so going to try this one on my Savage B-Mag.

Navigation