Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-18 15:38:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice size and weight.
    Things I would have changed:The grips and shoulder stock need a better fit.
    What others should know:Mite be a good starting point into PCP.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-09-18 15:51:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and gets the job done.
    Things I would have changed:A way of traping the moisture.
    What others should know:Came in a package deal with the Benjamin Marauder pistol.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-18 16:00:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good accurate pellet for your money.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-09-18 16:09:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made set of rings and mounts well.
    What others should know:Nice the way they center up when mounting.

    Product: UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34", Black

    UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2013-09-18 16:13:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds the Benjamin Marauder pistol with the shoulder stock very nice.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:35:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best air rifle that I ever owned. Like it as much as my Benjamin Marauder Pistol. They are a great pair, the adjustable and accuracy is the best.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Everyone needs one in there collection.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:49:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead free and accurate out to about 40 yards with my Benjamin Marauder, mite get better with the adjustment of the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets in the tin for the price.
    What others should know:If your looking for a lead free pellet, give this one a try.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 13:54:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great, no problems.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice to have a few spares.

    Product: Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve

    Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 13:47:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Better and quicker than a hand pump.
    Things I would have changed:Nice if it had a little longer hose and if the gauge was easier to read.
    What others should know:Great to have as a back-up to the hand pump.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.50 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.50 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 13:59:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead free and accurate in my Benjamin Marauder pistol.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets in the tin for the price.
    What others should know:H&N makes very good pellets.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.50 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.50 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-28 14:35:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead free with a good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets in the tin for the price.
    What others should know:Works well with the Benjamin Marauder pistol.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-11-28 14:50:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great centering rings and mount rock solid.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a bit pricey.
    What others should know:Work great with the Marauder pistol and Leaper 4-16 X 44 scope.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 14:40:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great improvement over the wooden stock Marauder. The biggest thing is the synthetic stock with the adjustable comb. I like the weight and feel of the new stock. Accurate out to 35 to 40 yards (haven't shot further than that, the weather got to cool) and solidly built.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything at this time.
    What others should know:If you like the wooden stock Benjamin Marauder rifle, this one is a great upgrade.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 14:51:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these magazines and the way they work.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Its great to have 3 or 4 extras to have on hand, rather than caring a tin of pellets around.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:48:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice scope, is a good match for my Benjamin Marauder Synthetic. The extra power is good to have when needed.
    Things I would have changed:Better lens caps would be nice, but not that big of a deal.
    What others should know:Good scope for the money, but may have to get a set of Butler Creek scope covers.

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:55:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead free
    Things I would have changed:More pellets in the tin for the price.
    What others should know:They are worth a try.

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 300ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 300ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 11:58:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead free
    Things I would have changed:More in a tin and maybe alittle heavier.
    What others should know:Give them a shot.

    Product: Hawke Optics 4-16x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 4-16x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:50:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The side focus and clear view.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Like this scope as much as the 3-12 x 44.

    Product: Hawke 1" Rings, Weaver, Low, Black

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke 1 inch Rings, Weaver, Low, Black
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 13:56:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looking rings.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make them in a medium height too.
    What others should know:Worked great in putting the Hawke 6-24 x 44 scope on my Savage B-Mag.

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 14:00:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead free
    Things I would have changed:More in a tin for the price.
    What others should know:Shoot well in my new Benjamin Marauder Synthetic.

    Product: Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-03-04 20:23:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Cecil from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The side focus and half mil-dot.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing, great scope.
    What others should know:Like the 4-16 X 44 that I got for my marauder, so going to try this one on my Savage B-Mag.
    Over
    ammo packs sold