Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

    Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:55:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, well padded, front zipper pouch.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Does the job well, why pay more?

    Product: RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

    RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:59:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ability to keep air guns cleaned and performing like new.
    Things I would have changed:The screw on dropper did not work for me, leaked and wouldn't pass through needle.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:04:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, light weight, incredible accuracy closer ranges (40 feet) 50 shots per c02, sites
    Things I would have changed:Wood version would be neat
    What others should know:Add a quality scope and boost the confidence of younger / newer shooters. Best gun for the money in my collection!

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Nitro Piston

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:08:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power house, accurate, very we'll made, awesome open site shooting.
    What others should know:Very long gun, bi-pod would be a must for smaller or shorter shooters with not a long reach.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:14:19

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cool looking, dual co2
    Things I would have changed:Very cheap plastic feel, toyish best describes the feel. Makes for a light weight gun, but still very long for young shooters.
    What others should know:I am sending mine back due to a leaky co2 seal in gun after only 1 magazine change. Hope the replacement doesn't have the same issue

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:20:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, accuracy, metal trigger, weight, pellet shooter
    Things I would have changed:Open site with this gun is far more accurate than the cheap red dot it came with, plus easier to cock without it.
    What others should know:Cheapest gun in my collection, and I love to shoot it! Blown away by the value and accuracy here. I would of been just as happy paying double or more with the same gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top