Product: Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:55:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, well padded, front zipper pouch.
Things I would have changed:Nothing!
What others should know:Does the job well, why pay more?

Product: RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:59:10

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Ability to keep air guns cleaned and performing like new.
Things I would have changed:The screw on dropper did not work for me, leaked and wouldn't pass through needle.

Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:04:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Easy to use, light weight, incredible accuracy closer ranges (40 feet) 50 shots per c02, sites
Things I would have changed:Wood version would be neat
What others should know:Add a quality scope and boost the confidence of younger / newer shooters. Best gun for the money in my collection!

Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:08:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Power house, accurate, very we'll made, awesome open site shooting.
What others should know:Very long gun, bi-pod would be a must for smaller or shorter shooters with not a long reach.

Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:14:19

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Cool looking, dual co2
Things I would have changed:Very cheap plastic feel, toyish best describes the feel. Makes for a light weight gun, but still very long for young shooters.
What others should know:I am sending mine back due to a leaky co2 seal in gun after only 1 magazine change. Hope the replacement doesn't have the same issue

Product: Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:20:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price, accuracy, metal trigger, weight, pellet shooter
Things I would have changed:Open site with this gun is far more accurate than the cheap red dot it came with, plus easier to cock without it.
What others should know:Cheapest gun in my collection, and I love to shoot it! Blown away by the value and accuracy here. I would of been just as happy paying double or more with the same gun.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top