Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:55:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price, well padded, front zipper pouch.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: Does the job well, why pay more?

RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:59:10

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ability to keep air guns cleaned and performing like new.

Things I would have changed: The screw on dropper did not work for me, leaked and wouldn't pass through needle.

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:04:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to use, light weight, incredible accuracy closer ranges (40 feet) 50 shots per c02, sites

Things I would have changed: Wood version would be neat

What others should know: Add a quality scope and boost the confidence of younger / newer shooters. Best gun for the money in my collection!

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:08:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Power house, accurate, very we'll made, awesome open site shooting.

What others should know: Very long gun, bi-pod would be a must for smaller or shorter shooters with not a long reach.

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:14:19

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cool looking, dual co2

Things I would have changed: Very cheap plastic feel, toyish best describes the feel. Makes for a light weight gun, but still very long for young shooters.

What others should know: I am sending mine back due to a leaky co2 seal in gun after only 1 magazine change. Hope the replacement doesn't have the same issue

Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-17 22:20:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price, accuracy, metal trigger, weight, pellet shooter

Things I would have changed: Open site with this gun is far more accurate than the cheap red dot it came with, plus easier to cock without it.

What others should know: Cheapest gun in my collection, and I love to shoot it! Blown away by the value and accuracy here. I would of been just as happy paying double or more with the same gun.

Navigation