Date: 4/12/2016 8:4
0

Customer Reviews by Dylan from USA

Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-06-20 13:39:11

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dylan from USA on 2008-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great Gun, Easy Parallax adjustment for scope, globe in the front barrel to protect the front sight, thumb hole.

Things I would have changed: Balance the rifle better (a lot of the weight is in the barrel), cocking effort is a little extreme, the stock had a nick in it, Creepy trigger, doesn't have fiber optic sights but a piece of metal.

What others should know: Doesn't seem to shoot as fast as claimed, I also bought a Mendoza RM 2800, I recommend this rifle just as much. And this DID NOT shoot through 1' plywood for me I don't know what the others are talking about .

Aftermath Orphus SOCOM Airsoft Rifle

Aftermath Orphus SOCOM Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-08-13 09:18:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dylan from USA on 2008-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: How the gun is almost all metal, the stock, and the sights are great-- easy to sight in and easy to adjust for windage and elevation.

Things I would have changed: The side grips next to the rails are plastic, the safety could be different.

What others should know: get and extra battery, and the two extra clips on the accessories page. This gun i accurate and fully automatic, well worth the money.

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-08-20 08:54:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dylan from USA on 2008-08-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The power, wow this thing is fast, this gun is very very easy to cock when it is in shoulder position, the guns is also lightweight and relatively balanced.

Things I would have changed: The only thing I don't like about airsoft guns is that they all use weaver stile mounts, the reason I don't know but if you want to scope this you need to purchase the scope on the accessories page.

What others should know: Great airsoft sniper rifle for the price, there is a little assembly required (two screws need to be put in the gun to hole the mechanism to the synthetic stock) If you already have a scope with a 1 inch tube, you can save some cash and just buy the scope mount- http://www.pyramydair.com/cgi-bin/accessory.pl?accessory_id=2235

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2008-08-28 14:59:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dylan from USA on 2008-08-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: GREAT quality control, accurate, the quantity for price, 750 pellets! It also seemed to speed up my gun a little.

Things I would have changed: A screw on cap would help to prevent spills, but just be careful.

What others should know: This is a must have for any .177 caliber pellet rifle, you won't be disappointed.

Navigation