Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-06-20 13:39:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dylan from USA on 2008-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Gun, Easy Parallax adjustment for scope, globe in the front barrel to protect the front sight, thumb hole.
    Things I would have changed:Balance the rifle better (a lot of the weight is in the barrel), cocking effort is a little extreme, the stock had a nick in it, Creepy trigger, doesn't have fiber optic sights but a piece of metal.
    What others should know:Doesn't seem to shoot as fast as claimed, I also bought a Mendoza RM 2800, I recommend this rifle just as much. And this DID NOT shoot through 1' plywood for me I don't know what the others are talking about .

    Product: Mendoza RM-2800, Grey Wooden Thumbhole Stock

    Mendoza RM-2800, Grey Wooden Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-14 11:33:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dylan from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Magazine, Use smaller pellets for this gun, Crossman Premier Domed worked phenomenally, as well did RWS Hobby, larger pellets tend to jam the clip when they are being loaded into the barrel. (Half of the pellet is cut off and stays in the clip while the other half jams the mechanism, but its an easy fix if this occurs) The sights, they where at first annoying to me, but now I see how easy it is to shoot with them, and they also as I have noticed increase the shooters accuracy. The double trigger, you know exactly when the gun is going to fire when it is pulled, unlike other guns with creepy triggers suck as the Benjamin Sheridan Super Streak. The last great thing is the muzzle break, this makes it easier to cock this already easy to cock break barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing much really, possibly allow the magazine to fit bigger pellets, by making the loader bigger as well, and a larger magazine.
    What others should know:The gun is a little rough, but it will last long.

    Product: Aftermath Orphus SOCOM Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Orphus SOCOM Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-13 09:18:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dylan from USA on 2008-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How the gun is almost all metal, the stock, and the sights are great-- easy to sight in and easy to adjust for windage and elevation.
    Things I would have changed:The side grips next to the rails are plastic, the safety could be different.
    What others should know:get and extra battery, and the two extra clips on the accessories page. This gun i accurate and fully automatic, well worth the money.

    Product: TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood

    TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-20 08:54:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dylan from USA on 2008-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power, wow this thing is fast, this gun is very very easy to cock when it is in shoulder position, the guns is also lightweight and relatively balanced.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I don't like about airsoft guns is that they all use weaver stile mounts, the reason I don't know but if you want to scope this you need to purchase the scope on the accessories page.
    What others should know:Great airsoft sniper rifle for the price, there is a little assembly required (two screws need to be put in the gun to hole the mechanism to the synthetic stock) If you already have a scope with a 1 inch tube, you can save some cash and just buy the scope mount- http://www.pyramydair.com/cgi-bin/accessory.pl?accessory_id=2235

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-28 14:59:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dylan from USA on 2008-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT quality control, accurate, the quantity for price, 750 pellets! It also seemed to speed up my gun a little.
    Things I would have changed:A screw on cap would help to prevent spills, but just be careful.
    What others should know:This is a must have for any .177 caliber pellet rifle, you won't be disappointed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top