Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-27 14:23:15

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By carlton from USA on 2013-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look nice in can. Skirts are even.
    Things I would have changed:Too tight. All over the target.
    What others should know:Maybe I got a bad can of these but they were very tight fitting in the barrel. In fact a couple of times they jammed and I had to push them out with a cleaning rod. Not cool. Never had that happen in any pellet gun. All over an 8 inch target at forty feet. While same gun same day hitting within half inch of dime size bullseye at forty feet with rws superdome and even daisy precision max. Very disappointed as these were recommended by pyramid chat guy. Gun used was Diana 34 .22 caliber.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-27 14:34:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlton from USA on 2013-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my RWS Diana 34 .22. Consistent size with clean skirts. Fit well in barrel
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:The number one catalog sporting goods store charges almost double what Pyramid does for these but don't let Pyramid know or they'll jack up the price. I tried some H&N Baracudas in same gun and they were all over the target and jammed twice. With Superdomes I was hitting dime size bullseyes at forty feet about 75% of time with rest within a half inch.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-29 10:04:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By carlton from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent shape
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for right gun.
    What others should know:To update my previous comments, I am now told that this pellet is too heavy for my gun which is the RWS Diana 34 .22 . If you have a more powerful gun this might be a good pellet.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-16 09:05:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlton from USA on 2013-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used these pellets in my Diana 34. At 60 feet in my basement I was hitting within an inch of the bullseye nine out of ten shots. When Mr. Bunny made the mistake of showing himself eating my plants in the front yard he paid the price quickly and cleanly. They are uniform in shape.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You can get these at the local national outdoor chains but they cost almost twice what pyramid charges.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
    Review entered on 2013-11-16 09:11:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By carlton from USA on 2013-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been using variations of this product for several years and the thing I like best about them is you can see your hits without having to walk up to the target or getting out the binoculars. Having the little extra black dots to cover up the holes makes them even more economical.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Pyramid has the best prices on these, about half of what I paid at the World's largest retailor. The foam backstop that comes with the frame lasts thousands of shots but when it wears out I have found that the campaign signs left after the election are made of the same stuff so you get a new backstop and are cleaning up the neighborhood at the same time.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 11:51:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By carlton from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not sure what happened to my previous review but here's an update. The quality of the gun appears very good. It is very accurate and hits dime size bullseyes at 60 feet. Have eliminated several rabbits. The scope seems fine to me. Only took a few shots to get it zeroed in.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is very sensitive almost to the point of being dangerous in my opinion. I adjusted mine to suit me better.
    What others should know:After shooting several hundred rounds the seal apparently blew out. I think it may have been compromised by using too heavy of a pellet for this gun {I used the heavy one upon someone's recommendation but they jammed.] Stay with medium to light weight pellets. The gun is on it's way to Umarex for warranty repair. I don't think I would have had this problem if I had not used the heavy 25 grain pellets.

    Product: Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 09:17:24

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By carlton from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to adjust elevation and windage. A little hard to get reticle to focus but stayed in adjustment.
    Things I would have changed: After about 300 rounds fired from my RWS Diana 34 that the scope came with it broke. It kept getting further out of adjustment with each shot and finally could not be focused at all. Sent back to Pyramid for warranty replacement.
    What others should know:By the gun without this scope and get a better one.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2014-03-22 09:15:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By carlton from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My RWS Diana had significant barrel droop. It was so bad I had to set both the iron sites and then the scope sites when I put it on to maximum elevation. After installing this rail the scope zeroed in in about ten shots without going to extremes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Easy to install and stays steady.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top