Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-08 14:19:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2012-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great rifle, very accurate and consistant. Great power It is still new to me but I can see this will be one of my favorite I own. First day out shot about 150 pellets with iron sites and did okay for me. Next day mounted a Hawke Panorama EV 3-9 x 50 with the UTG droop compensation mount. Had it perfect in 10 minutes with very little adjustment. Yea suprised me too. About 30 minutes later went and got me a big rabbit at about 30 yards from a standing position. Look out squirrels here I come.
    Things I would have changed:Very heavy gun especially after mounting a scope. I need to get a sling for it.
    What others should know:It is a springer learn the artillery hold and understand that is a must when using this rifle. It is a heavy gun if wanting to go walking and hunting with it. Trigger is awesome I dont know why I waited so long to get a nice .22. You need to be a man to cock and use this thing all day. I was sore after a weekend of 400 pellets. Big plus is my kids dont ask to use it since it is a bit more then a 12 year old can handle. I am still testing pellets so far RWS superdome work well and Beeman rounds were good. Waiting for some JSB and hoping it gets even better. Very pricey but you get what you pay for and you will not be disappointed.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 20:00:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really nice addition to a nice pistol. Helps give kids the leverage needed to pumpt the gun. also helps makes it really accurate and stable.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice if it was made out of something better. Pricey for plastic.
    What others should know:makes a descent pitol a really fun shooter.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 20:03:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistant grouping RWS 48 loves them. good quality nice to get 500 in .22
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if your gun likes them you will not be disappointed With my RWS 48 I cant miss 1 inch targets up to 35 yards. Total confidence when taking a shot on squirrels or rabbits.

    Product: Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

    Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 20:07:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very light easy cocking fairly good shooter. seems very picky for pellets.
    Things I would have changed:better iron sights
    What others should know:Even my 8 year old daughter can handle this rifle all on her own. It did not like RWS, Beeman pellets. Seems to be doing alot better on Gamo pointed. and okay with crosman premiers. HAHA cheaper pellets is okay with me.

    Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal

    Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 20:08:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and does the job well
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Love it going to get another one in .177

    Product: Cocking Rod, Attaches to Cocking Lever, Fits RWS 48, 52 & 54

    Air Venturi Cocking Rod, Attaches to Cocking Lever, Fits RWS 48, 52 & 54
    Review entered on 2012-06-08 12:57:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2012-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect replacement Exact fit
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:This is not an OEM replacement. Still works like original. Very quick and easy replacement and easy adjustment. I bought 2 just to have a spare. The only time the cocking rod breaks is when you let someone else shoot your gun that does not know how to release the bear trap.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2012-06-08 13:03:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2012-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect solution for barrel droop
    Things I would have changed:price
    What others should know:perfect fit and solution for my RWS 36. I also was able to purchase a 2nd base and mount it on a GAMO that had barrel droop. Cut off the front lip that catches the dove tail and you can mount it. It was a quick fix that worked for me. UTG has a better solution for other guns now with 4 mounting screws and no front lip made for newer RWS and other brands.

    Product: Air Arms S200 Hunter Air Rifle, 10-Shot Repeater

    Air Arms S200 Hunter Air Rifle, 10-Shot Repeater Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-08 12:36:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small light easy to handle and carry through a field. Even easy for a young child to use. So accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. I do wish it came with iron sites. And I always like more power. Price always. If it is in stock and you want it order now. It took almost 3 months for me to receive mine.
    What others should know:Very Accurate. Less than 1 magazine and was on target at 30 yards perfect. I think within 3 shots I was happy. use high mounts for a light weight scope and this thing is a perfect pest(squirrel)remover. So far I have been getting about 25 shots per air fill. Nothing measured perfectly I just shoot until it seems to be dropping on the target and go refill. recommend getting at least one extra magazine. Filling the rifle with air was strange at first with the twist lock but becomes very simple after a few times doing it. JSB pellets for me, have not even tried anything else yet. Have fun!

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-08 12:39:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lead Pusher from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. So accurate in my Air Arms S200
    Things I would have changed:Just price. Everything else is great.
    What others should know:JSB pellets are awesome. Just find the correct Domed weight for your gun and they will not let you down.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top