Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-31 06:15:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ronald from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clean, uniform, no damaged skirts, very accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:These and their 7.0 grain brothers shoot with equal, outstanding accuracy in my Crosman 1720Ts.

Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-21 12:05:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ronald from USA on 2014-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Installed an Aimpoint Matchdot II. Use it for metallic silhouette. Completely satisfied. Quiet, accurate, good trigger. Grips are too large for me, but it still shoots very well. I'll take the Dremel to the grips soon. It came with the upgraded trigger installed. The reach was too long for me. It also came with the original trigger separately packed. I installed the original trigger ... much shorter distance to the trigger. Fits me much better. Not pellet fussy. I've benched it to 20 yards.
What others should know:Leave the breech bolt unlocked when you store the pistol to take the pressure off the seals. Read the manual. Lots of info on line, particularly on Targettalk and Yellow forums. If you don't have one, you need one.

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-21 12:07:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ronald from USA on 2014-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate, uniform, clean, reasonably priced. Shoot very well in my IZH-46M

Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-21 12:08:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ronald from USA on 2014-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate, uniform, clean.

Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-21 12:08:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ronald from USA on 2014-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate, uniform, clean.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-21 12:13:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ronald from USA on 2014-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clean, accurate, uniform. Usual outstanding JSB quality.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-21 12:16:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ronald from USA on 2014-04-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Outstanding. Clean, uniform, accurate. I've shot these out of many PCP rifles. It's been very accurate in all of them. My favorite pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy LOTS of them. You'll use them. Pyramyd Air's packaging minimizes damage during shipment. Excellent company to deal with!!!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top