UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2013-03-10 10:44:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Rob from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made. I like the fact that the leg lock into position. Fits my nitro venom dusk .177 perfectly

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: People were complaining that the feet didn't have rubber on them, go to a hardware store and by a can of plastic dip and spray a rubber coating onto them. Worked great for me

IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-13 10:02:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rob from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy cocking. Very accurate. Price

Things I would have changed: The rear sight. I wish it had a knob to adjust the windage instead of two small screws

What others should know: This is an awesome little gun. I bought to shoot in my basement for the winter but I cannot put this thing down. It is so much fun to shoot. I bought a reflex sight to put on this and I have not used it yet. This thing is so accurate at 10m and I have not even done a pellet search for this gun yet. Right now it likes Beeman coated wadcutters and CPLP

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-13 10:07:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Rob from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The stock and the smoothness of cocking

Things I would have changed: Trigger needs help but GRT-3 helped that. Ship it without a scope and let the customer buy their own because the one on this rifle is only good for a paper weight. It cannot had the recoil

What others should know: Mine LOVES Crosman Premier Heavies

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-14 10:27:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rob from USA on 2013-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These shoot superb in my IZH-60

Things I would have changed: Nothing at less then a penny a piece

What others should know: Buy a bunch and take advantage of the 4 for 3

Navigation