Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2013-03-10 10:44:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Rob from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Well made. I like the fact that the leg lock into position. Fits my nitro venom dusk .177 perfectly
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:People were complaining that the feet didn't have rubber on them, go to a hardware store and by a can of plastic dip and spray a rubber coating onto them. Worked great for me

Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-13 10:02:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Rob from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy cocking. Very accurate. Price
Things I would have changed:The rear sight. I wish it had a knob to adjust the windage instead of two small screws
What others should know:This is an awesome little gun. I bought to shoot in my basement for the winter but I cannot put this thing down. It is so much fun to shoot. I bought a reflex sight to put on this and I have not used it yet. This thing is so accurate at 10m and I have not even done a pellet search for this gun yet. Right now it likes Beeman coated wadcutters and CPLP

Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-13 10:07:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Rob from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The stock and the smoothness of cocking
Things I would have changed:Trigger needs help but GRT-3 helped that. Ship it without a scope and let the customer buy their own because the one on this rifle is only good for a paper weight. It cannot had the recoil
What others should know:Mine LOVES Crosman Premier Heavies

Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-14 10:27:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Rob from USA on 2013-10-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These shoot superb in my IZH-60
Things I would have changed:Nothing at less then a penny a piece
What others should know:Buy a bunch and take advantage of the 4 for 3
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top