Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 10:44:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made. I like the fact that the leg lock into position. Fits my nitro venom dusk .177 perfectly
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:People were complaining that the feet didn't have rubber on them, go to a hardware store and by a can of plastic dip and spray a rubber coating onto them. Worked great for me

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-13 10:02:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy cocking. Very accurate. Price
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight. I wish it had a knob to adjust the windage instead of two small screws
    What others should know:This is an awesome little gun. I bought to shoot in my basement for the winter but I cannot put this thing down. It is so much fun to shoot. I bought a reflex sight to put on this and I have not used it yet. This thing is so accurate at 10m and I have not even done a pellet search for this gun yet. Right now it likes Beeman coated wadcutters and CPLP

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-13 10:07:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock and the smoothness of cocking
    Things I would have changed:Trigger needs help but GRT-3 helped that. Ship it without a scope and let the customer buy their own because the one on this rifle is only good for a paper weight. It cannot had the recoil
    What others should know:Mine LOVES Crosman Premier Heavies

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-14 10:27:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Rob from USA on 2013-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot superb in my IZH-60
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at less then a penny a piece
    What others should know:Buy a bunch and take advantage of the 4 for 3
    Over
    ammo packs sold