Date: 28/6/2017 21:35
0

Customer Reviews by michael from USA

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2015-12-14 11:55:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By michael from USA on 2015-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight. Easy adjustment. Does the job intended.

Things I would have changed: Add a strap that wraps around the back of the stock to prevent it from slipping up. I used a Velcro strap and it made the sling much better.

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2017-01-10 09:25:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By michael from USA on 2017-01-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to use. Keeps my gas piston lubed

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Important to have.

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle Combo

Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-01-10 09:32:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By michael from USA on 2017-01-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the accuracy and knockdown power of this rifle. I like the the pistol grip and all around feel of this rifle. I ordered mine in 22 caliber and plenty of power. I have taken squirrel at 36 yards no problem. Knock down metal silhouette targets at 45 yards, spent shotgun shells at 50.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: a great value for the money. I use the Crosman Premier Hollow Points with great success with this rifle.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2017-01-17 12:09:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By michael from USA on 2017-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Makes loading your break barrel a breeze. No more fumbling with a pellet tin to reload.

Things I would have changed: I put a rubber O ring on the opposite end of the business end to stop the slider from sliding out and losing all your pellets in your pocket.

What others should know: A must need for the break barrel shooter

Navigation