Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force TF97 air rifle

    Tech Force TF97 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 12:48:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit,finish and accuracy was far above my expectations,for the price, I shot two five shot groups,after zeroing it in, at a 3/4 in 10 ring target at 20 yds and could not score better than 49 three x on either one. This rifle will be with me for a long time. if you can beat at near this price please let me know. I probably could have scored a 50 but I am 71 and my eyes are too.
    Things I would have changed: Make the front sight adjustable and smaller.
    What others should know: Try different pellets, my rifle shot left with Mauser Diablokugeln but when I changed to RWS Meisterkugeln, the group moved right and adjusted in fine.

    Product: Air Venturi Rear Sight, Micrometer Adjustable

    Air Venturi Rear Sight, Micrometer Adjustable
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 16:26:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Very good sight especially for cost. I purchased this for a Tech Force T97 that was shooting extremely well. Even though it does not list it as fitting the only thing I had to do was to take of the scope stop,one screw, and this sight fit perfectly. It made my rifle shoot all tens at 20 Yards. Almost one hole, ten shot group. Unbelievable for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This will fit almost any rifle with 11 mm dove tail scope grooves

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-03 10:14:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Consistent accuracy, 5/8 inch 10 shot group offhand. Six pellets made one hole. Shoots where I point the rifle, always.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing except maybe a screw on top, but if I can have to have a screw on top to get this quality I will just have to be careful. It takes a long time to pick up a full box of pellets off the floor!
    What others should know: Quality pellets give quality groups.

    Product: Tech Force TF79 Thumbhole Stock

    Tech Force TF79 Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-11 08:11:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: When I first started shooting this rifle I could not hit the target stand. As looked more carefully at the rifle I realized it was a 5.5 and not a 4.7! I went and bought some 5.5 pellets and shot a 10 shot group the size of the black on 10 meter target of hand. Not too shabby for a new rifle.
    Things I would have changed: I should have stated 4.7 my bad. I should have looked at the rifle before I threw away the boxes.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top